تحليلات الويب Clicky

الناس في سيلسيوس يوصون كليكي كويب بديل تحليلات رزمة. أستخدم حاليًا Google Analytics وهو أمر رائع - ولكن لا يزال من الصعب بعض الشيء التنقل والتنقيب عن البيانات التي تحتاجها. لقطات الشاشة الخاصة بـ كليكي تبدو رائعة ، لا أطيق الانتظار حتى أحفر.

كليكي

قد تكون هذه حزمة أوصي بها لجميع عملائي - التسجيل مجاني. يمكنك الترقية إلى الإصدار الاحترافي مقابل 2 دولار شهريًا فقط!

5 تعليقات

  1. 1

    اعتدت على استخدام هذا التطبيق الذي يعتمد عليه ، يسمى pmetrics. لسوء الحظ ، اختفى هذا اليوم بشكل عشوائي. لقد بدأت في استخدامه بعد أن سئمت من محدودية تحليلات جوجل ، وهي تلك التي لم تبذل جوجل جهدًا كافيًا فيها.

    لقد وجدت أن خيارات المقاييس رائعة ، لكنها لا تقارن بتحليلات جوجل ، كانت أرقامي دائمًا أقل ، ونصف الميزات لا تعمل.

    هذا الموقع لـ Clicky هو نفسه تمامًا مثل pmetrics فقط مع لافتة جديدة. آمل أن يتم تعديل هذه الخدمة وتعمل بشكل أفضل ، سأجربها (على رابط الإحالة الخاص بك :)). آمل أن حقيقة أن هذا التطبيق مفتوح المصدر ستعني أن مجموعة كاملة من برامج إحصائيات الويب الرائعة ستبدأ في الظهور حيث لا يزال هناك متسع من الوقت لشخص ما ليأتي ويقوم ببرنامج مرور الويب بشكل صحيح.

  2. 2
  3. 3

    واو ، هذا مخطط جميل ونظيف وسهل القراءة. قد تعتقد أن شركة بمليارات الدولارات مثل Google ستكون قادرة على الأقل على الحصول على رسم بياني يبدو جيدًا. شكرا على الاكرامية!

  4. 4

    لقد بحثت في Clicky لكنني ما زلت على رأي أن Google Analytics هو الأفضل للبدء في تحليلات الويب. إذا وجدت قيودًا من Google ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون الوقت قد حان للبدء في البحث عن حل مدفوع مثل ClickTracks أو NetTracker لمنحك القدرة على الإجابة عن الأسئلة.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

WordPress

Clicky Web Analytics

The folks over at Sellsius are recommending Clicky as an alternative web analytics package. I currently use Google Analytics and it’s great – but it’s still a little difficult to get around and drill down on the data you need. The screenshots for Clicky look fantastic, I can’t wait to dig in.

Clicky

This may be a package that I recommend to all my clients – it’s free to sign up. You can upgrade to the professional version for just $2 per month!

5 Comments

  1. 1

    I used to use this application wich this is based off of, its called pmetrics. Unfortunately the other day it just randomly disappeared. I started using it after getting fed up with the limitedness of google analytics, its one this google hasn’t put enough effort into.

    I found the options of pmetrics to be great, but it didn’t compare to google analytics, my numbers were always lower and half of the features didn’t work.

    This website for Clicky is exactly the same as pmetrics just with a new banner. I hope that this service is tweaked and works better, I will try it out (on your referral link:) ). I hope the fact that this application is open source will mean a whole bunch of cool web stats programs will start popping up as there is defiantly still room for someone to come along and do a web traffic program right.

  2. 2
  3. 3

    Wow, that is a nice, clean, easy-to-read chart. You would think a multi-billion dollar company like Google would be able to at least get a chart that looks that good. Thanks for the tip!

  4. 4

    I looked into Clicky but i’m still of the opinion that Google Analytics is best for starting out in web analytics. If you do find Google limiting then it’s probably time to start looking for a paid solution like ClickTracks or NetTracker to give you the question answering ability.

Leave a Reply