5 نصائح لتحويل عميلك المحتمل عبر الإنترنت إلى عميل بنجاح

يؤدي إغلاق المبيعات

شاركنا كيف لا يصدق تحديث التطبيق كان بالامس. لقد اكتشفت عنهم عندما تلقيت مخطط المعلومات الرسومي هذا لأشاركه منهم ، كيفية إغلاق عميل متوقع مبيعات. تبدأ الرحلة التي يصفونها في البريد الإلكتروني بشكل أساسي بعد ال يتم التقاط زمام المبادرة عن طريق التسويق.

5 نصائح لإغلاق عميل محتمل

  1. استخدم CRM - بالطبع ، يجب أن يكون لديك مكان ما سجل العميل المتوقع ، واجمع معلومات إضافية عنه ، وحدد أولوياته ، واعمل على الإغلاق. ادارة العلاقات مع الزبائن تم تصميم الأنظمة لأنشطة الاستحواذ والاحتفاظ والبيع من خلال جمع البيانات في مستودع مركزي عن العميل. إذا كان فريق المبيعات الخاص بك محظوظًا ، فإنهم يستخدمون ملف نظام إدارة عمليات المبيعات تمشيا معها. Salesvue هم عملاء.
  2. كن متاحًا وواسع المعرفة - وقت رد الفعل مهم وقد أتت غالبية العملاء المحتملين إليك بالفعل بعد البحث عن منتجاتك وخدماتك عبر الإنترنت. هذا يعني أن فريق المبيعات الخاص بك يجب أن يكون مستعدًا للرد بسرعة وبدقة على الأسئلة المحتملة - وإلا فقد تخسر عملية البيع.
  3. ابحث عن أرضية مشتركة - ابحث عن عميلك المحتمل لمساعدتك على تخصيص عملية البيع. ال تحديث التطبيق تم تصميمه خصيصًا لهذا الغرض! بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان لديك حل أتمتة تسويقي رائع يقوم بتسجيل وجمع المعلومات حول سلوك العميل المحتمل - يمكنك حقًا منح موظفي المبيعات لديك المعلومات التي يحتاجونها لتخصيص العميل المحتمل وإغلاقه بشكل أسهل.
  4. لقاء وجها لوجه - على الرغم من أن الارتباطات الكبيرة تتطلب هذا غالبًا ، إلا أنني لست مقتنعًا بذلك. لقد أغلقنا الكثير من الأنشطة التجارية الكبيرة جدًا عبر الويب ولم تكن الاجتماعات وجهًا لوجه ضرورية معها ندوات عبر الإنترنت ولقاءات ويب. ReadyTalk هو عميل. من الأسهل على الأرجح أن تغلق وجهًا لوجه حتى تتمكن من بناء الثقة بشكل أسهل ، ولكن لا تزال غير ضرورية في عصر الإنترنت.
  5. التفاوض والمتابعة - قد تكون هناك خطوة مفقودة قبل ذلك ، وهي تحديد نقاط الألم لدى العميل وتحديد الميزانية حتى تتمكن من تخصيص عرض ما. نحن لا نتفاوض كثيرًا ... نحن نحدد احتياجات عملائنا ونحدد ما إذا كان بإمكاننا تحقيق ذلك مع قيود ميزانيتهم ​​أم لا. ثم وضعنا توقعات حول مدى نجاحنا.

للأسف ، يشير الرسم البياني إلى ذلك تقريبًا لا يتابع نصف مندوبي المبيعات أبدًا مع الرصاص. هذه حبة يصعب ابتلاعها لفريق التسويق لأنهم يعملون بجد لجذب العملاء المحتملين!

How-to-Close-a-Sales-Lead

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Sales Enablement

5 Tips to Successfully Convert Your Online Prospect into a Client

We shared about how incredible the Refresh app was yesterday. I found out about them when I received this infographic to share from them, How to Close a Sales Lead. The journey that they describe in the email basically starts after the lead is captured via marketing.

The 5 Tips to Close a Lead

  1. Use a CRM – Of course, you have to have somewhere to record the lead, capture additional information about them, prioritize them, and work to a close. Customer Relationship Management systems are designed for acquisition, retention and upsell activities by collecting data in a central repository about the customer. If your sales team is lucky, they’re utilizing a sales process management system in line with it. Salesvue are clients.
  2. Be Available and KnowledgeableReaction time matters and the majority of leads have already come to you after researching your products and services online. That means your sales team must be prepared to respond quickly and thoroughly to prospect questions – else you may lose the sale.
  3. Find a Common Ground – Research your prospect to help you personalize the sales process. The Refresh application is built specifically for this! As well, if you’ve got a great marketing automation solution that’s scoring and collecting information on your lead’s behavior – you can really give your sales people the intelligence they need to personalize and close the lead easier.
  4. Meet Face-To-Face – While large engagements often require this, I’m not so sold on it. We’ve closed a lot of very large business across the web and Face-to-Face meetings weren’t necessary with webinars and webmeetings. ReadyTalk is a client. It’s most likely easier to close face-to-face so that you can build trust easier, but still not necessary in the Internet age.
  5. Negotiate and Follow Up – There may be a missing step before this, and that’s identify the pain points of the client and determine the budget so that you can personalize a proposal. We don’t negotiate too much… we figure out what our client needs and determine whether or not we can accomplish it with their budget constraints. Then we set expectations on how successful we might be.

Sadly, the infographic points out that nearly half of all salespeople never follow up with a lead. That’s a tough pill to swallow for the marketing team as they’re working so hard to drive leads!

How-to-Close-a-Sales-Lead

Leave a Reply