أسرع الطرق وأسهلها لتسريع موقعك

كلاود فلير 1

من خلال مزود الاستضافة الخاص بنا ، تعرفت على كلودفلاري. لقد اندهشت تمامًا من الخدمة ... خاصة السعر المبدئي (مجانًا). عندما عملت لدى مزود SaaS رئيسي ، قمنا بتكوين خدمات geocaching وكلفتنا عشرات الآلاف من الدولارات شهريًا. لم يتم تصميم CloudFlare لمزود SaaS ، ولكنه مثالي لموقعك على الويب أو مدونتك.

CloudFlare هي خدمة تستخدم تقنية خاصة لجعل مواقع الويب تعمل بشكل أكثر أمانًا وأسرع حول العالم. تدير CloudFlare حاليًا 12 مركزًا للبيانات (مع المزيد في الطريق) في ثلاث قارات لتوفير التخزين المؤقت للمحتوى الثابت وتصفية الروبوت والمزيد. فيما يلي نظرة عامة على الخدمة:

كانت الخدمة رائعة بالفعل Martech Zone. نلقي نظرة على تحليلات أدناه ، خاصةً للمخططات الموجودة في قاعدة التقارير.

تقارير cloudflare s

قبل استخدام CloudFlare ، كنت أتجاوز بعض قيود الاستخدام على حساب الاستضافة الخاص بي. خفضت CloudFlare هذا الاستخدام إلى النصف - اعتراض نصف مليون مشاهدة للصفحة وتوفير أكثر من 5 جيجا بايت من عرض النطاق الترددي. في حال كنت مهتمًا بكيفية قيام هذه الأنظمة بهذا ... يتم إنشاء مراكز البيانات على المستوى الإقليمي في جميع أنحاء البلاد. عندما يطلب شخص ما في المنطقة الجغرافية صفحتك ، يتم حفظ الصفحة محليًا. عندما يقوم الشخص التالي بزيارة - بدلاً من الخدمة من الخادم الخاص بك مرة أخرى ، يقوم مركز بيانات CloudFlare المحلي بتقديم الصفحة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، منذ استخدام الخدمة ، لاحظت انخفاضًا كبيرًا في إرسال تعليقات BOT SPAM. يبدو أن CloudFlare يقوم بعمل رائع في منع حركة المرور هذه من الوصول إلى الخادم أيضًا. الانتقادات الوحيدة التي استطعت اكتشافها على الويب حول CloudFlare هي أنها لا تخدم الصفحات بسرعة كبيرة ؛ ومع ذلك ، لم أر أي زمن انتقال ومضيفي خارج كاليفورنيا.

إذا كنت تدير مدونة أو موقع ويب أو تطبيق تجارة إلكترونية ولا يمكنك تحمل تكاليف تطوير تمكين ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت أو خدمات التخزين المؤقت المتطورة مثل Akamai ... فهذا هو الحل الأمثل لك! تعتبر أوقات تحميل الصفحة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لزيادة معدلات النقر إلى الظهور والترتيب على محركات البحث. بضعة تغييرات DNS (موثقة جيدًا) وأنت تعمل مع CloudFlare!

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    لقد كنت أستخدم Cloudflare منذ الربيع ووجدت نفس الشيء. لقد كان من الرائع تسريع المواقع وفي حالة تعطل موقعك ، يمكنهم الاحتفاظ بنسخة منه على الإنترنت لفترة قصيرة. إنها خدمة لا غنى عنها لكل موقع في هذه الأيام.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Search Marketing

The Fastest and Easiest Means of Speeding Up Your Site

Through our hosting provider, I was introduced to CloudFlare. I was absolutely astonished at the service… especially the starting price (free). When I worked for a major SaaS provider, we configured geocaching services and it cost us tens of thousands of dollars a month. CloudFlare isn’t built for a SaaS provider, but it’s perfect for your website or blog.

CloudFlare is a service that utilizes proprietary technology to make websites run safer and faster around the world. CloudFlare currently runs 12 data centers (with more on the way) on three continents to provide static content caching, bot filtering and more. Here’s an overview of the service:

The service has already been fantastic for the MarTech Blog. Take a look at the analytics below, especially for the charts at the base of the reports.

Prior to utilizing CloudFlare, I was exceeding some usage limitations on my hosting account. CloudFlare has cut that usage in half – intercepting half a million page views and saving over 5Gb of bandwidth. In case you’re curious how these systems do this… the data centers are set up regionally around the country. When someone in the geographic region requests your page, the page is saved locally. When the next person visits – rather than serving from your server again, the local CloudFlare data center serves the page.

In addition, since using the service, I’ve seen a significant reduction in BOT SPAM submitting comments. It appears CloudFlare is doing a great job at blocking that traffic from reaching the server as well. The only criticisms I could find out on the web about CloudFlare was that they don’t serve pages too quickly; however, I have not seen any latency and my host is out of California.

If you’re running a blog, a web site or an ecommerce application and can’t afford development for cache enablement, or high-end caching services like Akamai… this is the perfect solution for you! Page load times are critical for increasing click-through rates and ranking on search engines. A couple DNS changes (which are well documented) and you’re up and running with CloudFlare!

One comment

  1. 1

    I have been using Cloudflare since the spring and have found the same thing. It has been great to speed up sites and in the off chance your site does go down they can keep a version of it online for a little while. It is a must have service for every website these days.

Leave a Reply