أنظمة Cobia: وسائط اجتماعية وتشارك مؤتمتة بالكامل

أنظمة الكوبيا

لقد تغير عالم التسويق بشكل كبير مع عصر الموارد الرقمية ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. مع طوفان الحلول المتاحة اليوم ، فإن الموارد للمحترفين لتأكيد المزيد من التأثير في أعلى مستوياتها على الإطلاق. تقدم العديد من الأدوات موارد وخدمات للأعمال ، ولكن الشيء الوحيد الذي لا تقدمه هو نظام يساعدك في العثور على عملائك في اللحظة التي يشيرون فيها إلى الحاجة.

أنظمة الكوبيا طور نظامًا موجهًا لتغيير لعبة كيفية وصول الشركات إلى العملاء. عند التسجيل ، ستتلقى شركتك صفحة مقصودة جذابة ، وسيتم إدراجها في دليلهم بالإضافة إلى أماكن Google.

المراقبة الاجتماعية لأنظمة Cobia

مباشرة على الصفحة الأولى من لوحة المعلومات ، يتم منح أصحاب الأعمال الأدوات اللازمة لتقييم محادثات شبكتهم ، بما في ذلك العملاء المحتملين في اللحظة التي يطلبون فيها المساعدة. يعتمد نظامهم على معلومات من الخبير - صاحب العمل - لاستهداف العبارات ذات الصلة بأعمالهم. بعد إدخال الكلمات الرئيسية ، يعمل هذا على ضبط نظام Cobia على استعداد لإطار عمل التسويق الكامل.

تخيل أن أحد العملاء يقوم بالتغريد حول مدى بطء الخط في مكان عملك ، ثم يكون قادرًا على الرد فورًا بقسيمة واعتذار للمساعدة في إزعاجهم. ألن تفتح الاحتمالات لعملك؟

يمكن لتاجر السيارات تحديد أحد أكثر المصطلحات شيوعًا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، أريد سيارة، مع استجابة تلبي احتياجات العميل بناءً على التركيبة السكانية - هذه مشاركة شخصية مصممة لجمهورك المستهدف. إن السيطرة على ما يقوله الناس عنك وعن عملك هو في صميم إدارة السمعة ، والتي يشجعها نظامهم من خلال التواصل بمجرد الرد على منشور المستخدم.

أنظمة Cobia - مثال على Twitter Toyota

نقابة مقال أنظمة Cobia

جزء لا يتجزأ من التواصل مع عملائك هو من خلال الحفاظ على مواضيع المحادثة محدثة. تم إنشاء ميزة مشاركة المقالات في Cobia مع وضع وقتك في الاعتبار من خلال البحث في الويب عن القصص الأكثر صلة بناءً على الكلمات الرئيسية ذات الصلة.

كإضافة آلية إلى المحتوى الأصلي لشركتك ، ستنتظر هذه المقالات في قائمة الانتظار للتصفية المخصصة الخاصة بك ، ثم ستنشر على حائط Facebook أو Twitter في غضون ست ساعات. ستتم مشاهدة النشاط على هذه المقالات الشائعة بشكل شائع ، والتي تم فحصها بواسطتك ، من خلال شبكة عميلك ، مما يؤدي بشكل أساسي إلى وصول شركتك بشكل متزايد.

يعد التعرف على الإعلانات والعلامة التجارية من العوامل الحاسمة في جذب أعمال جديدة والحفاظ على العملاء الحاليين. المثابرة تولد النتائج ، خاصة عندما يعرف العملاء أن هناك صفقة متضمنة. يجذب الإعلان عملاء جدد بالإضافة إلى استعادة العملاء القدامى.

حملات Cobia Systems

مع أنظمة الكوبياميزة الحملة ، لن يفوت عملاؤك أي شيء من شركتك. ضمن إطار العمل الخاص بهم ، يمكنك إنشاء حملات تسويقية واسعة النطاق بما في ذلك وصف وعبارة تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء مثل الرمز الترويجي. ستكون متحكمًا في مدة حملتك ومن يتلقى انفجارك إلى أقصى مسافة محددة. في Cobia ، يمتلك مستخدموها شهدت زيادة بنسبة 100٪ إلى 3,400٪ في المتابعين إلى صفحات أعمالهم باستخدام ميزة حملاتهم.

تقدم لك Cobia Systems الأدوات اللازمة للتفكير بشكل إبداعي ، وتبسيط مهامك التسويقية اليومية في منصة واحدة ، وتمنحك نتائج مستهدفة غير محدودة لتحسين وصولك. لماذا يجب أن يبحث عملاؤك عنك؟ يجب أن تجدهم. ديفان شارما - الرئيس التنفيذي ومؤسس شركة Cobia Systems

سيراقب المحترفون في صناعة التسويق ما يقوله الناس عن علامتك التجارية في السوق الرقمية بالإضافة إلى مشاهدة الاتجاهات والتغيرات في المنافسة من أجل التأكد من أن علامتك التجارية تبقى محدثة وتفي بجميع مشكلات خدمة العملاء سيسمح لك الإعلان بالوصول إلى علامتك التجارية وسحب الاحتياجات الحالية للعملاء إلى استراتيجية السوق اليومية للمبيعات. إن إبداعك وأدواتك للتحكم في سمعتك عبر الإنترنت ضروري للتحايل على المحتوى القديم الرتيب في قصف متزايد للحملات الإعلانية.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos,

Cobia Systems: Fully Automated Social Media and Syndication

The marketing world has abundantly changed with the age of digital resources and social media. With the deluge of solutions available today, resources for professionals to assert more influence are at an all-time high. Many tools offer resources and services for business, but the one thing they do not offer is a system that helps you find your customers the moment they indicate a need.

Cobia Systems has developed a system geared to change the game of how businesses reach customers. Upon signing up, your business will receive an attractive landing page, and will be listed in their directory as well as Google Places.

Cobia Systems Social Monitoring

Directly on the front page of your dashboard, business owners are given the tools to assess their network’s conversations, including potential customers the instant they seek help. Their system is dependent on information from the expert – the business owner – to target phrases relevant to their business. After keywords have been inputted, this sets the Cobia System in gear for the full-marketing framework.

Imagine a customer tweeting about how slow a line is in your place of business, and then being able to respond immediately with a coupon and apology to help with their inconvenience. Wouldn’t the possibilities open up for your business?

A car dealership can identify one of the most popular terms on social media, I want a car, with a response catered to the customer based on their demographics – this is personal engagement tailored to your target audience. Having control over what people say about you and your business is at the heart of reputation management, which their system encourages through outreach by simply replying to a user’s post.

Cobia Systems - Twitter Toyota Example

Cobia Systems Article Syndication

An integral part of communicating with your customers is by maintaining up-to-date conversational topics. Cobia’s article syndication feature was built with your time in mind by searching the web for the most relevant stories based upon your relevant keywords.

As an automated addition to your company’s original content, these articles will queue in for your custom filtering, and will then post on your Facebook or Twitter wall within six hours. Activity on these popularly trending articles, screened by you, will then be seen by your customer’s network, organically increasingly the reach of your company.

Advertising and brand recognition are decisive factors in attracting new business and in keeping current clients. Persistence begets results, especially when customers know that there is a deal involved. Advertising both attracts new customers as well as recapturing old clients.

Cobia Systems Campaigns

With Cobia Systems‘ campaign feature, your customers will never miss a beat from your company. Within their framework, you can create full-scale marketing campaigns including a description and call-to-action such as a promotional code. You will be in control your campaign’s duration and who receives your blast to the most specific distance. At Cobia, their users have experienced a 100% to 3,400% increase in followers to their business pages using their campaigns feature.

Cobia Systems offers you the tools to think creatively, streamlines your daily marketing tasks into one platform, and gives you unlimited targeted results to improve your outreach. Why should your customers search for you? You should be finding them. Devan Sharma – CEO and Founder of Cobia Systems

Professionals in the marketing industry will monitor what people say about your brand on the digital market as well as to watch trends and changes in competition in order to make sure your brand stays up to date and meets all customer service issues. Advertising will allow you to reach into your brand and pull current needs of clients into your day-to-day market strategy for sales. Your creativity and tools to control your online reputation is needed to circumvent the stale and monotonous content in an ever-growing bombardment of advertising campaigns.

Leave a Reply