اختبار المفهوم 2.0

اختبار المفهوم 1

اختبار المفهوم 1يعد إنشاء استطلاع عبر الإنترنت طريقة سريعة وسهلة للوصول إلى عملائك للحصول على رأيهم في أي شيء تقريبًا. وظيفتي في Zoomerang استطلاعات الرأي والاستطلاعات عبر الإنترنت قد تجعلني متحيزًا ، لكنني مندهش من كل الأشياء الرائعة التي يمكنك القيام بها باستخدام الاستطلاعات. في هذه الأيام ، لديك الكثير من خيارات الاستطلاع ، من تضمينها إلى موقعك ، لإرساله عبر رسالة نصية إلى هواتف الأشخاص ، وإنشائه وإرساله مباشرةً في Facebook.

مفضلتي الشخصية من بين هذه القدرات الرائعة هي واحدة من أحدث ميزاتنا. يسمح لك قم بتحميل صورة بأي عرض وارتفاع ، حتى 250 كيلو في حجم الملف ، في الاستبيان الخاص بك. بصرف النظر عن الطرق الرائعة الواضحة التي يمكنك من خلالها استخدام هذه الميزة لجعل استبيانك جميلًا ، أو تغطيته في شعارك ، أو الحصول على رأي المجموعة حول فساتين وصيفات العروس ، تسمح هذه الميزة باختبار المفهوم كما لم يحدث من قبل.

اختبار المفاهيم هي عملية تقييم استجابة المستهلك لمنتج أو علامة تجارية أو فكرة قبل طرحها في السوق. يوفر طريقة سريعة وسهلة لتحسين منتجك ، وتحديد المشاكل أو العيوب المحتملة ، والتأكد من أن صورتك أو علامتك التجارية مستهدفة بشكل صحيح. ما عليك سوى النظر إلى كارثة Netflix و Qwikster لفهم أهمية التماس رأي عملائك قبل اتخاذ قرارات كبيرة ...

تعد الاستطلاعات عبر الإنترنت طريقة رائعة لاختبار المفهوم، ويمكنك استخدامها لحل جميع أنواع المشكلات. هنا ثلاثة:

اختبار الشعار: نعلم جميعًا أهمية وجود شعار لا يُنسى ويتماشى جيدًا مع علامتك التجارية. ما زلت تحاول اختيار الشخص المناسب لتمثيل نفسك؟ بمجرد إنشاء شعار ووضعه في العالم بالاقتران مع علامتك التجارية ، قد يكون من المستحيل تغييره وإعادة تصميم علامتك التجارية بنفسك. لهذا السبب من المهم إجراء دراسة استقصائية لمفهوم الشعار قبل الالتزام بالشعار.

أظهر للمشاركين في الاستطلاع خيارات الشعار المختلفة ، واسألهم عن المشاعر وردود الفعل التي ينقلها الشعار إليهم. هل تعكس الشعارات التي اخترتها مهمة شركتك وقيمها؟  اكتشف ذلك قبل تحديد شعار ، وليس بعده.

تعليق على الإعلان / الغلاف: سوف تكلفك الإعلانات المطبوعة قرشًا جميلًا ، لذلك تريد التأكد من إنفاقه جيدًا. قم بإنشاء استبيان بصور الإعلانات التي ترغب في استخدامها ، واختبرها على جماهير مختلفة. اكتشف ما يقوله إعلانك لهم. ما هي الصفات التي يربطونها بعلامتك التجارية أو منتجك بناءً على الإعلان؟ كيف يشعرهم الإعلان؟ كلما زاد عدد التعليقات التي يمكنك الحصول عليها حول إعلانك من خلال الاستطلاع ، زاد احتمال أن يحقق الإعلان هدفك.

وبالمثل ، يعد إدراج الصور في الاستطلاع عبر الإنترنت طريقة رائعة للتأكد من أن غلافك جذاب وفعال. من هو الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام (وبالتالي الأكثر قدرة على زيادة المبيعات) لقرائك ، ليدي غاغا أو جورج كلوني؟ يمكن أن يؤدي التخمين الخاطئ إلى خسائر فادحة في هامش ربحك ، لذا اختبر صورة الغلاف والعناوين الرئيسية وأفكار القصة الرئيسية قبل الالتزام بأحدها.

ملاحظات تصميم الموقع: قد تكون إعادة تصميم موقع الويب الخاص بك مهمة شاقة ، وقد يكون من الصعب معرفة ما إذا كانت التغييرات التي تجريها فعالة أم أنها مجرد تبذير للوقت والمال. قم بتحميل صور للتصميمات في استبيان ، واختبر قابلية الاستخدام والمراسلة والتنقل لتصميمك الجديد. اطرح أسئلة مثل: "ما أكثر شيء تتذكره عن التصميم الذي رأيته للتو؟" "ماذا تعتقد أن هذه الشركة تفعل؟" "أين تنقر لمعرفة المزيد عن المنتج أو شرائه؟" كلما زادت التعليقات التي يمكنك الحصول عليها حول التصميم الخاص بك من الاستبيان الخاص بك ، زاد احتمال أن يحقق التصميم أهدافك.

يعد استطلاع المفاهيم هو أسرع وأسهل طريقة للتأكد من أن الصورة التي تستخدمها هي الصورة الصحيحة ، سواء كانت لشعارك أو إعلانك أو موقع الويب أو الغلاف. لا تضيع الوقت والمال على الصور التي لا تقول ما تريدها. أرسل مسحًا للمفهوم لاختبار المفهوم 2.0. كل المسوقين الأذكياء يفعلون ذلك.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Customer Relationship Management, , Technology

Concept Testing 2.0

Creating an online survey is a fast, easy way to reach out to your clients to get their opinion on just about anything. My job at Zoomerang Online Surveys and Polls may make me biased, but I’m blown away by all the cool things you can do with surveys. These days, you have tons of survey options, from embedding it into your site, to sending it via text to people’s phones, to creating it and sending it out right in Facebook.

My personal favorite of these awesome capabilities is one of our newest features. It allows you to upload an image of any width and height, up to 250k in file size, into your survey. Aside from the obviously awesome ways you can use this feature to make your survey beautiful, cover it in your logo, or get a group’s opinion on bridesmaid dresses, this feature allows for concept testing like never before.

Concept testing is the process of evaluating consumer response to a product, brand, or idea before it’s been introduced to the market. It provides a quick and easy way to improve your product, identify potential problems or flaws, and make sure your image or brand is properly targeted. You only have to look as far as the Netflix, Qwikster debacle to understand the importance of soliciting the opinion of your customers before making big decisions…

Online surveys are a great way to concept test, and you can use them to trouble shoot for all kinds of issues. Here are three:

Logo testing: We all know how the importance of having a logo which is memorable and well aligned with your brand. Still trying to choose the right one to represent yourself? Once you’ve created a logo and put it out into the world in association with your brand, it can be next to impossible to change it and re-brand yourself. That’s why it’s important to launch a logo concept survey before you commit to a logo.

Show your survey takers the various logo options, and ask them what emotions and reactions the logo conveys to them. Do the logos you’ve chosen reflect your company’s mission and values?  Find out before you select a logo, not after.

Ad/cover feedback: Print advertising will set you back a pretty penny, so you want to make sure it’s well spent. Create a survey with the images of the ads you’d like to use, and test them on different audiences. Find out what your ad says to them. What adjectives would they associate with your brand or product based on the ad? How does the ad make them feel? The more feedback you can get about your ad from your survey, the more likely it is that the ad will accomplish your goal.

Similarly, inserting images in your online survey is a great way to make sure your cover is engaging and effective. Who is more interesting (and therefore more able to drive sales) to your readers, Lady Gaga or George Clooney? Guessing wrong can take a serious toll on your profit margin, so test your cover image, headlines, and main story ideas before committing to one.

Website Design Feedback: Redesigning your website can be a daunting task, and it can be hard to know whether the changes you’re making are effective or if they’re just time and money wasters. Upload images of designs in a survey, and test usability, messaging and navigation of your new design. Ask questions like: “What do you remember most about the design you just saw?” “What do you think this company does?”  “Where would you click to learn more about or buy the product?” The more feedback you can get about your design from your survey, the more likely it is that the design will accomplish your goals.

A concept survey is the fastest, easiest way to make sure the image you’re using is the right one, whether it’s for your logo, ad, website, or cover. Don’t waste time and money on images that don’t say what you want them to. Send a concept survey for concept testing 2.0. All the smart marketers are doing it.

Leave a Reply