تهانينا لجيم كوتا والفريق في RareBird!

في الماضي ، كتبت عن بساطة وأناقة تصميمات RareBird في كل من البريد الإلكتروني وتصميم الويب. أنا معجب كبير بعملهم واستعدادهم لمساعدة الآخرين محليًا وفي الصناعة (على سبيل المثال أنا!). جيم كوتا هو مجرد رجل عظيم وهم يستحقون كل النجاح في العالم. التقيت بجيم من خلال صديق بات كويل وعملت معه قليلاً أثناء تواجدي الهدف الدقيق.

فريق جيم من الدرجة الأولى وهم الآن يحظون بالاهتمام الذي يستحقونه:

تم تكريم شركة Rare Bird، Inc. ومقرها إنديانابوليس بأربعة 2007 WebAwards بواسطة Web Marketing Association، بما في ذلك أعلى درجات الامتياز لـ "أفضل موقع تسوق". جوائز WebAwards هي مسابقة جائزة الإنترنت الأولى التي تحكم تطوير مواقع الويب وفقًا لمعايير التميز للإنترنت المتزايدة باستمرار وضد المواقع النظيرة داخل الصناعة.

مع وجود الآلاف من الإدخالات من أكثر من 40 دولة ، حدد WebAwards معيار التميز من خلال تقييم مواقع الويب وتحديد المعايير بناءً على المعايير الأساسية السبعة لتطوير موقع الويب بنجاح ، بما في ذلك التصميم والابتكار والمحتوى والتكنولوجيا والتفاعل والملاحة والسهولة من الاستخدام.

إليك قائمة الجوائز والمواقع التي أنشأتها:

  1. أفضل موقع تسوق - جيلكريست وسواميس
  2. موقع ويب متميز - فرانك مولر
  3. معيار التميز التعليمي - أنظمة التعلم لدى المستشار
  4. معيار التميز الطبي - EHOB، Inc

ريربيرد

تهانينا راريبيرد! بجدارة!

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Technology

Congratulations to Jim Cota and the Team at RareBird!

In the past, I’ve written about the simplicity and elegance of RareBird’s designs in both email and web design. I’m a huge fan of their work and their willingness to help others locally and in the industry (e.g. me!). Jim Cota is just a great guy and they deserve all the success in the world. I met Jim through friend Pat Coyle and worked with him a little bit while I was at ExactTarget.

Jim’s team is top notch and they are now getting the attention they deserve:

Indianapolis-based Rare Bird, Inc. has been honored with four 2007 WebAwards by the Web Marketing Association, including top honors for “Best Shopping Site.” The WebAwards are the premier Internet award competition that judge web site development against an ever-increasing Internet standard of excellence and against peer sites within an industry.

With thousands of entries from more than 40 countries, the WebAwards set the standard of excellence by evaluating web sites and defining benchmarks based on the seven essential criteria of successful web site development, including design, innovation, content, technology, interactivity, navigation and ease of use.

Here’s the Awards Listing and the Sites that generated them:

  1. Best Shopping Site – Gilchrist & Soames
  2. Outstanding Web Site – Franck Muller
  3. Education Standard of Excellence – Chancellor’s Learning Systems
  4. Medical Standard of Excellence – EHOB, Inc

RareBird

Congratulations Rarebird! Well-deserved!

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply