كيف تؤثر إدارة الأصول الرقمية على إدارة المحتوى

إدارة المحتوى وإدارة الأصول الرقمية

في الوظائف السابقة ، ناقشنا ما هي إدارة الأصول الرقمية, لماذا تعتبر إدارة الأصول الرقمية أمرًا بالغ الأهمية للتسويق بشكل عام، طالما كيف تبرر نفقات إدارة الأصول الرقمية. في مخطط المعلومات هذا من Widen ، يعرضون تفاصيل كيفية القيام بذلك إدارة الأصول الرقمية سوف تساعدك على نشر أكثر كفاءة إدارة المحتوى استراتيجية.

على وجه التحديد ، يعد وضع المحتوى الخاص بك ومراقبته في مستودع مركزي أكثر فاعلية من نشر المحتوى عبر البريد الإلكتروني والخوادم وأماكن أخرى. أصولك قابلة للبحث بسهولة ويمكن الوصول إليها من قبل أي شخص تريده. يمكنك تتبع الاستخدام وإعادة توظيف الوسائط الموجودة. يمكنك تنفيذ عمليات للمراجعة والموافقة ، وتسريع عملية النشر. وفي معظم فترات الخريف ، تسمح إدارة الأصول الرقمية للمؤسسات بالتحكم بشكل أكبر في إصدارات المحتوى وإرشادات العلامة التجارية وانتهاء صلاحية الأصول وقيود الاستخدام.

في مخطط المعلومات هذا ، نوضح كيف أدرك المسوقون الناجحون أن المحتوى الرقمي وخفة الحركة في الأصول أمران ضروريان للغاية. السبب؟ أثبت تسويق المحتوى أنه محرك لا يهزم للعملاء المتوقعين والوعي بالعلامة التجارية ومشاركة العملاء وعائد الاستثمار.

كيف تساعد إدارة الأصول الرقمية في إدارة المحتوى

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Technology

How Digital Asset Management Impacts Content Management

In previous posts, we’ve discussed What Digital Asset Management Is, Why Digital Asset Management is Critical to Marketing Overall, as well as How to Justify the Expense of Digital Asset Management. In this infographic from Widen, they detail the specifics of how digital asset management will help you to deploy a more efficient content management strategy.

Specifically, housing and monitoring your content in a central repository is much more efficient than having content scattered across email, servers, and elsewhere. Your assets are easily searchable and accessible by anyone you wish. You can track usage and repurpose existing media. You can implement processes for review and approval, speeding up the publishing process. And most of fall, digital asset management allows enterprises to gain greater control over content versions, brand guidelines, asset expiration and usage restrictions.

In this infographic, we show how successful marketers have realized that digital content and asset agility is absolutely essential. The reason? Content marketing has proven itself as an unbeatable driver of leads, brand awareness, customer engagement and ROI.

How Digital Asset Management Assists with Content Management

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Forrester DAM Wave

Forrester DAM Wave

Our digital asset management (DAM) solutions are designed to help you improve efficiencies and achieve greater ROI by automating content management tasks and deploying content faster. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.