تحليلات جوجل: تجميع المحتوى لتحليل أداء المحتوى

تجميع المحتوى تحليلات جوجل

قد تكون هذه الميزة في Google Analytics واحدة من أكبر الميزات التي تم إصدارها منذ وقت طويل وأكثرها فائدة! نظرًا لأننا ننتج محتوى للعملاء ، فإننا نقوم دائمًا بتجميع الإحصائيات على مستوى موضعي لفهم ما يحقق contnet أداءً جيدًا مع الزيارات والتحويلات. لقد قمنا في الواقع بمحاكاة سلوك إعداد التقارير هذا للعملاء من خلال إنشاء حسابات متعددة وإضافة مشاهدات مقسمة للصفحة استنادًا إلى المحتوى ... ولكن تجميع المحتوى داخل Google Analytics أتمتة العملية ودمجها في كل جانب من جوانب إعداد التقارير - من تدفق الزائرين إلى تتبع التحويل.

تجميع المحتوى يتيح لك تجميع المحتوى في بنية منطقية تعكس طريقة تفكيرك في موقعك أو تطبيقك ، ثم عرض ومقارنة المقاييس المجمعة حسب اسم المجموعة بالإضافة إلى القدرة على الانتقال إلى عنوان URL الفردي أو عنوان الصفحة أو اسم الشاشة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك مشاهدة العدد الإجمالي لمرات مشاهدة الصفحة لجميع الصفحات في مجموعة مثل رجال / قمصان ، ثم الانتقال لرؤية كل عنوان URL أو عنوان صفحة.

عند تعديل شفرة التتبع الخاصة بك ، فإنك تستخدم رقم فهرس (1-5) لتحديد تجميع المحتوى ، وتستخدم اسم مجموعة لتحديد مجموعة المحتوى:

analytics.js: ga ('set'، 'contentGroup'،'')؛
ga.js: _gaq.push (['_ setPageGroup'، ''،'']) ؛

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تقوم بتكوين "تجميع المحتوى للملابس" المحدد بواسطة رقم الفهرس 1 ، وضمن ذلك إنشاء ملف مجموعة المحتوى تسمى الرجال ، سيكون لديك ما يلي:

analytics.js: ga ('set'، 'contentGroup1'، 'Men')؛
ga.js: _gaq.push (['_ setPageGroup'، '1'، 'Men'])؛

وبصرف النظر عن شفرة التتبع، يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء مجموعات المحتوى باستخدام استخراج regex التقاط، أو القواعد.

تجميع المحتوىيمكنك أيضًا إنشاء طرق عرض باستخدام تجميع المحتوى ، مما يوفر عرضًا رائعًا حقًا لأداء تسويق المحتوى الخاص بك.

ميزة أخرى لطيفة تجميع المحتوى هو أن التقارير تستند إلى زيارات فريدة، وليس إجمالي المشاهدات. يوفر هذا لعملك صورة واضحة عن عدد الزوار الذين يستهلكون المحتوى ، حسب الموضوع ، بدلاً من مشاهدات الصفحة - مما قد يؤدي إلى انحراف كبير في إعداد التقارير إذا انتهى زائر معين إلى زيارة عشرات المقالات على موقعك مع نفس الموضوع.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing

Google Analytics: Content Grouping for Content Performance Analysis

This feature in Google Analytics may be one of the biggest and most helpful that they’ve released in a long time! As we produce content for clients, we’re always aggregating stats at a topical level to understand what contnet performs well with visits and conversions. We’ve actually mimicked this reporting behavior for clients by creating multiple accounts and adding segmented pageviews based on content… but Content Grouping within Google Analytics automates the process and integrates it into every aspect of your reporting – from visitor flow to conversion tracking.

Content Grouping lets you group content into a logical structure that reflects how you think about your site or app, and then view and compare aggregated metrics by group name in addition to being able to drill down to the individual URL, page title, or screen name. For example, you can see the aggregated number of pageviews for all pages in a group like Men/Shirts, and then drill in to see each URL or page title.

When you modify your tracking code, you use an index number (1-5) to identify the Content Grouping, and you use a group name to identify your Content Group:

analytics.js: ga('set', 'contentGroup', '');
ga.js: _gaq.push(['_setPageGroup', '', '']);

For example, if you’re configuring a Content Grouping for Clothing identified by the Index Number 1, and within that creating a Content Group called Men, you would have the following:

analytics.js: ga('set', 'contentGroup1', 'Men');
ga.js: _gaq.push(['_setPageGroup', '1', 'Men']);

Aside from the tracking code, you can also create Content Groups utilizing regex capture extraction, or rules.

content-groupingYou can even create views using Content Grouping, providing a really incredible view of your content marketing performance.

Another nice feature of Content Grouping is that the reporting is based on unique visits, not total views. This provides your business with a clear picture of how many visitors are consuming content, by topic, rather than by pageviews – which could significantly skew reporting if a specific visitor winds up visiting dozens of articles on your site with the same topic.

Leave a Reply