كيف تخلط تسويق المحتوى الخاص بك

رسم بياني لخلطة تسويق المحتوى

لقد استمتعت بهذا الرسم البياني من JBH والقصة والصور التي ينتجها أثناء تفكيرك في المحتوى. يستخدم 77٪ من المسوقين الآن تسويق المحتوى و 69٪ من العلامات التجارية تنشئ محتوى أكثر مما فعلوا قبل عام. ومثلما يتذوق الجميع الكوكتيل المفضل لديهم ، من المهم أن تتذكر أن جمهورك متنوع - حيث يستمتع الكثيرون ببعض أنواع المحتوى على غيرهم.

لمساعدتك على تحسين جهود تسويق المحتوى الخاصة بك ، قامت JBH برعاية الجهود إنفوجرافيك ميكسولوجي لتسويق المحتوى - تقديم النصائح حول كيفية إنشاء وتقديم محتوى محسن مع بعض الإحصائيات الصحية من Hubspot و SmartInsights التي تم إلقاؤها بشكل جيد!

أنا شخصياً سأضيف كوستر إلى كل مشروب بلطف دعوة إلى العمل. يعمل المحتوى بشكل أفضل بالنسبة لعملك إذا قدمت مسارًا للمشاركة والتحويل جنبًا إلى جنب مع المشروب!

[box type = ”download” align = ”aligncenter” class = ”” width = ””] كان التعرف على كل جزء من المحتوى على أنه مزيج من أجزائه يمثل الكثير من الأفكار والاستراتيجيات وراء كتابنا الإلكتروني الذي نشرناه مع Meltwater ، كيفية تعيين المحتوى الخاص بك إلى رحلات العملاء غير المتوقعة. [/ box]

فقط ضع في اعتبارك أن الجميع تقريبًا يقدر مشروبهم بشكل مختلف قليلاً عن الآخر. أنا معجب كبير بوربون وكوكاكولا لطيفة ، لكنني خفيف الوزن قليلاً ، لذلك عادةً ما يكون هناك الكثير من الكولا أكثر مما يقدره معظم هواة البوربون. لا ينجح تكرار نفس المشروب مرارًا وتكرارًا إلا إذا كان هو نفس الزائر الذي تقوم بتخصيص التجربة مرارًا وتكرارًا.

كما هو الحال دائمًا ، أوصي بإجراء بعض الاختبارات للعثور على المشروب المثالي. مزيد من الحقائق مرة واحدة ، حالة استخدام مكتملة في المرة التالية ، مبيعات أقل قليلاً ... كلها قد تكون التنوع الذي تحتاجه لجذب المزيد من الأشخاص للتفاعل مع علامتك التجارية.

إنفوجرافيك مزيج تسويق المحتوى

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

How to Mix Up Your Content Marketing

I enjoyed this infographic from JBH and the story and imagery it produces as you think about content. 77% of marketers now utilize content marketing  Tweet This! and 69% of brands create more content than they did a year ago  Tweet This!. And just as everyone has a taste for their favorite cocktail, it’s important to remember that your audience is diverse – with many enjoying some types of content over others.

To help you improve your content marketing efforts JBH has curated The Mixology of Content Marketing infographic – serving up advice on how to create and deliver optimised content with some healthy stats from Hubspot and SmartInsights thrown in for good measure!

Personally, I’d add a coaster to every drink with a nice call to action. Content performs much better for your business if you provide a path to engagement and conversion along with the drink!

[box type=”download” align=”aligncenter” class=”” width=””]Recognizing each piece of content as the combination of its parts was a lot of the thought and strategy behind our eBook that we published with Meltwater, How to Map Your Content to Unpredictable Customer Journeys.[/box]

Just keep in mind that almost everyone appreciates their drink a little different from the next. I’m a huge fan of a nice bourbon and Coke, but I’m a bit of a lightweight, so there’s typically a lot more Coke than most bourbon aficionados appreciate. Replicating the same drink over and over only works if it’s the same visitor you’re personalizing the experience for over and over.

As always, I recommend doing some testing to find the perfect drink. A bit more facts one time, a completed use case the next, a little fewer sales… all may be the variety you need to attract even more people to engage with your brand.

Content Marketing Mixology Infographic

Leave a Reply