كيف يجب أن يؤثر تسويق المحتوى على عملية البيع الخاصة بك؟

بيع المحتوى

عندما كتبت عنوان هذا المنشور لأول مرة ، كتبت كيف لكنني بصراحة لا أعتقد أن الكثير من الشركات تتفهم كيف تؤثر كل منها على الأخرى ، لذا قمت بتغييرها إلى كيف ينبغي. غالبًا ما نرى أوراقًا بيضاء ودراسات حالة جميلة تنتجها أقسام التسويق التي تحمل علامات تجارية خالية من العيوب ، ومصاغة بشكل مثالي ، وموقعها جيد. ولكن بعد ذلك نحصل على عرض توضيحي مع فريق المبيعات الخارجية ونرى عرضًا تقديميًا مروعًا بكل بساطة.

هذا لا يلوم قسم المبيعات ويثني على قسم التسويق. هذا يعني في الواقع أن المحتوى التسويقي لم يقدّره فريق المبيعات وتم تجنبه تمامًا. يشير هذا على الأرجح إلى مشكلة كبيرة حيث لا يدفع التسويق الزائر إلى البيع. في كثير من الأحيان في هذه الحالات ، يصرخ فريق المبيعات بشأن جودة العملاء المحتملين ويصرخ قسم التسويق بأن فريق المبيعات لا يمكنه إغلاق أي شيء.

تسويق المحتوى هو نهج يساعد على توليد الوعي والاهتمام من خلال محتوى مدروس وممتع وجذاب. لكن تحتاج فرق المبيعات إلى تقديم محتوى رائع بالمثل. بعد كل شيء ، يتم فصل المشترين بشكل متزايد عن فريق المبيعات طوال عملية البيع. هذا يعني أن كل مشاركة يجب أن تكون ذات قيمة عالية. وهذا يعني أن المشترين يحتاجون إلى محتوى مفيد لبناء دراسة الجدوى الخاصة بهم داخليًا. أدت أهمية المحتوى في عملية المبيعات إلى تحديد معنى بيع المحتوى: يساعد بيع المحتوى المبيعات على اكتشاف وتقديم وتتبع فعالية الرسائل التي تعزز ارتباطات المبيعات. دانيال شاليف ، شجرة المعرفة

يمكن لفرق المبيعات الاستفادة من اتجاه بيع المحتوى. يمكن للتسويق أن يمكّن المبيعات تمامًا من خلال الدروس التي تعلموها من خلال تسويق المحتوى - كما هو موضح في مخطط المعلومات هذا من KnowledgeTree ، تسويق المحتوى وتلبية بيع المحتوى.

يلتقي التسويق بالمحتوى ببيع المحتوى

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Sales Enablement

How Should Content Marketing Impact Your Selling?

When I first wrote the title for this post, I wrote How Does but I honestly don’t believe too many companies understand how each impacts the other so I changed it to How Should. We often see beautiful whitepapers and case studies produced by marketing departments that are branded flawlessly, worded perfectly, and positioned well. But then we get a demonstration with the outbound sales team and we see a presentation that’s simply horrid.

That’s not blaming the sales department and commending the marketing department. It actually means the marketing content wasn’t valued by the sales team and avoided altogether. That likely points to a huge problem where the marketing isn’t driving the visitor through to a sale. Too often in those cases the sales team is yelling about the quality of leads and the marketing department is yelling that the sales team can’t close anything.

Content Marketing is an approach that helps generate awareness and interest through thoughtful, fun, and engaging content. But sales teams need to similarly deliver great content. After all, buyers are increasingly disconnected from the sales team throughout the selling process. That means that each engagement needs to be high value. And it means that buyers need to have useful content to build their business case internally. The importance of content to the sales process led us to define what Content Selling means: Content Selling helps sales discover, deliver, and track the effectiveness of messages that advance sales engagements. Daniel Chalef, KnowledgeTree

Sales teams can take advantage of the trend of content selling. Marketing can absolutely enable sales with the lessons they’ve learned through Content Marketing – as seen in this infographic from KnowledgeTree, Content Marketing, Meet Content Selling.

Content Marketing Meets Content Selling

Leave a Reply