2019 إحصائيات تسويق المحتوى

إحصائيات تسويق المحتوى

يعد العثور على الأداة الترويجية المناسبة التي لا تصل إلى الجمهور فحسب ، بل تنشئ اتصالًا مع المشاهدين أمرًا صعبًا. على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية ، ركز المسوقون على هذه المشكلة ، واختباروا واستثمروا في طرق مختلفة لمعرفة أيها يعمل بشكل أفضل. ولم يفاجأ أحد ، فقد احتل تسويق المحتوى المرتبة الأولى في عالم الإعلان. 

يفترض الكثيرون أن تسويق المحتوى كان موجودًا فقط في السنوات القليلة الماضية منذ أن أصبح الإنترنت مشهورًا عالميًا لتسهيل تداول المعلومات الأسرع على الإطلاق. 

ومع ذلك ، إذا ألقينا نظرة فاحصة ، يمكننا أن نرى بالفعل أن طريقة تسويق المحتوى كانت موجودة منذ القرن التاسع عشر. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد ساعد في التطوير المستمر لمختلف الصناعات.

هنا الحاجة:

بدأ كل شيء في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر. كانت التطورات التكنولوجية في الاتصالات والنقل أول التغييرات الرئيسية في المجتمع التي سمحت للشركات ببناء علاقات أقوى مع عملائها. يمكن أخذ مثال جيد لكيفية حدوث ذلك من عام 19 عندما الأخدود قدمت المجلة معلومات ونصائح للمزارعين حول كيفية تحسين أعمالهم. بحلول عام 1912 ، كان قد جمع أكثر من أربعة ملايين قارئ منتظم. 

مثال آخر يأتي من شركة الإطارات الفرنسية ميشلان، التي طورت دليلاً من 400 صفحة يقدم معلومات للسائقين حول نصائح السفر وصيانة السيارات. 

المعلومات من التاريخ تكشف ذلك مر تسويق المحتوى بتغيير كبير وبلغت ذروتها في وقت مبكر حوالي عام 1920 عندما اخترع الراديو. أصبح شراء الوقت على الهواء ورعاية البرامج الشعبية أفضل طريقة للترويج والإعلان. لقد نجحت في تحقيق العجائب للمسوقين الذين أدركوا على الفور إمكاناتها في ذلك الوقت. 

يمكن أخذ مثال ممتاز لهذا الاتجاه من الشركة مسحوق صابون أوكسيدول ، التي بدأت في رعاية المسلسلات الدرامية الإذاعية الشعبية. تم تحديد جمهورها المستهدف عن كثب ليكونوا ربات بيوت ، ولم تصبح العلامة التجارية ناجحة إلى حد كبير فحسب - بل ارتفعت مبيعاتها بشكل كبير. وضع هذا بعض المعايير الجديدة في اللعبة الإعلانية ، ومنذ ذلك الحين ، تحسنت الأمور فقط. 

تقدم سريعًا إلى يومنا هذا ، وقد حول المسوقون تركيزهم إلى التوزيع الرقمي للمحتوى مع ظهور الكمبيوتر والهاتف الذكي والإنترنت. 

يبقى شيء واحد دون تغيير ، على الرغم من: 

يظل تسويق المحتوى أحد أفضل طرق الترويج والإعلان. يقوم المسوقون بتطوير استراتيجيات مبتكرة ومحتوى جديد وطرق جديدة للتفاعل مع جمهورهم ومنحهم المزيد مما يريدون. أصبحت وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والمواقع الإلكترونية هي المساحة المستهدفة الجديدة ، وبما أن الأشخاص من جميع الأعمار يستخدمون الإنترنت ، فلا يوجد حد للمجموعة التي تصبح الهدف التالي.

فمن الواضح أن قدّم تسويق المحتوى مساهمات مهمة للتقدم التاريخي للعديد من الصناعات. كل ما تبقى الآن هو الجلوس ومراقبة ما سيحدث بعد ذلك في هذه الصناعة التي تبلغ قيمتها مليار دولار.

نأمل أن تكون قد تعلمت بعض المعلومات المفيدة من هذه المقالة التي نأمل أن تستخدمها لصالحك. 

إحصائيات وحقائق تسويق المحتوى

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

2019 Content Marketing Statistics

Content Marketing Statistics

Finding the right promotional tool which not only reaches the audience but creates a connection with the viewers is a difficult thing. Over the past few years, marketers have been focused on this issue, testing and investing in various methods to see which one works best. And to nobody’s surprise, content marketing held the number one spot in the world of advertising. 

Many assume that content marketing has been around only for the past few years since the internet became globally famous for facilitating the fastest ever trading of information. 

However, if we take a closer look, we can actually see that the method of content marketing has been around since the 19th century. What’s more, it has helped the continuing development of various industries.

Here’s the thing:

It all started in the late 19th century. The technological advances in communications and transportation were the first major changes in society which allowed companies to build stronger connections with their customers. A good example of how this came about can be taken from the year 1885 when The Furrow magazine provided information and advice to farmers on how to improve their business. By the year 1912, it had amassed more than four million regular readers. 

Another example comes from the French tire company Michelin, which developed a 400-page guide that offered information to drivers based around travel advice and auto maintenance. 

Information from history reveals that content marketing went through a major change and hit an early peak around 1920 when radio was invented. Buying on-air time and sponsoring popular programs became the best method to promote and advertise. It worked wonders for marketers who immediately recognized its potential at the time. 

An excellent example of this trend can be taken from the company Oxydol Soap Powder, which started sponsoring popular radio serial drama. Its target audience was closely specified to be housewives, and the brand not only became largely successful – its sales skyrocketed. This set some new standards in the advertising game, and since then, things have only improved. 

Fast forward to the present day, and marketers have shifted their focus to digital distribution of content with the rise of the computer, the smartphone, and the Internet. 

One thing remains unchanged, though: 

Content marketing remains one of the best promotional and advertising methods. Marketers are developing innovative strategies, fresh content, and new ways to engage with their audience and give them more of what they want. Social media and websites are becoming the new target space, and since people of every age use the internet, there is no limit to what group becomes the next target.

It is clear that content marketing has made crucial contributions to the historical advancement of several industries. All that remains now is to sit back and observe what happens next in this billion-dollar industry.

We hope you learned some useful information from this article that you can hopefully use to your advantage. 

Content Marketing Statistics and Facts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.