نهج 8 خطوات لتسويق المحتوى الناجح

تطوير مشروع تسويق محتوى ناجح

لقد طورت التدابير الرأسية ملف نهج 8 خطوات لتطوير مشروع تسويق محتوى ناجح يتضمن تطوير الإستراتيجية ، والتفكير ، وإنشاء المحتوى ، والتحسين ، والترويج للمحتوى ، والتوزيع ، ورعاية العملاء المحتملين ، والقياس. يعد عرض تسويق المحتوى هذا كاستراتيجية متماسكة طوال دورة حياة العميل أمرًا ضروريًا لأنه يوائم المحتوى مع المرحلة أو النية التي يريدها الزائر إلى موقعك ويضمن وجود مسار للتحويل.

إنشاء المحتوى آخذ في الارتفاع. نظرًا لأن ما يقرب من 50٪ من الشركات لديها الآن استراتيجيات لتسويق المحتوى وتكلفة أقل بنسبة 62٪ من التسويق التقليدي ، فإن إنشاء contnet الأصلي يمكن أن يكون أمرًا صعبًا. يمكن أن يكون وجود فريق قوي وخطة ste ومعرفة جيدة بصناعتك طريقة ممتعة ومجزية لإنشاء محتوى ناجح!

هذا مخطط معلوماتي رائع يوفر نهجًا قويًا للشركات التي لديها أقسام محتوى أو موارد خارجية لضمان وجود توافق وعملية مع الوسائل التي يبحثون عنها ، ويطورون ، وينفذون ، ويعززون ، ويقيسون إنتاجية المحتوى والعائد على الاستثمار.

تطوير مشروع تسويق محتوى ناجح 2

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

The 8 Step Approach to Successful Content Marketing

Vertical Measures has developed an 8-step approach for developing a successful content marketing project that includes strategy development, ideation, content creation, optimization, content promotion, distribution, lead nurturing and measurement. Viewing this content marketing as a cohesive strategy throughout the customer lifecycle is imperative because it aligns the content with the stage or intent that the visitor to your site and ensures there’s a path to conversion.

Content creation is on the rise. With nearly 50% of companies now having content marketing strategies and costing 62% less than traditional marketing, creating original contnet can be a lot to take on. A solid team, ste plan, and good knowledge of your industry can be a fun and rewarding way to create successful content!

This is a great infographic that provides a solid approach for companies with content departments or outsourced resources to ensure there’s alignment and process to the means they’re researching, developing, executing, promoting and measuring their content productivity and return on investment.

Development-of-a-Successful-Content-Marketing-Project2

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply