6 طرق بسيطة لتحسين تأثير تسويق المحتوى الخاص بك

خبير تسويق المحتوى

لا تزال هناك شركات تكافح مع الإستراتيجية والموارد اللازمة لإنتاج محتوى فعال. والعديد من هذه الشركات لا تدرك عائد الاستثمار الذي يمكن أن تحققه استراتيجية تسويق المحتوى لأنها إما تستسلم في وقت مبكر جدًا أو لا تفهم تمامًا ما تكتبه ، وكيف تكتبه ، وأين تكتبه.

تثبت الإحصائيات أن تسويق المحتوى قد أحدث فرقًا هائلاً في تقدم وتطوير الأعمال في هذه الصناعة. يمكن لتسويق المحتوى أن يغير الطريقة التي ينظر بها العملاء إلى الأعمال التجارية ، ولتسليط الضوء على هذه التقنية ، قمنا بإنشاء مخطط معلوماتي بعنوان كيف تكون خبيرًا في تسويق المحتوى.

هذا الرسم البياني من Dot Com Infoway - وكالة التسويق الرقمي يوضح مزايا برنامج تسويق المحتوى الرائع بالإضافة إلى الطرق البسيطة لتحسين استراتيجيتك. لقد لاحظت بعض المساحة الفارغة على اختيار موضوع قائمة التحقق - كنت سأضيف بحثًا عن الكلمات الرئيسية في مجال عملك لتحديد الموضوعات ، ومراجعة الموضوعات الشائعة على مواقع المنافسين ، بالإضافة إلى تنظيم أخبار الصناعة التي تضيف قيمة إلى جمهورك. تمامًا كما أفعل من خلال مشاركة مخطط المعلومات الرسومي هذا - لست مضطرًا دائمًا إلى العمل من نقطة الصفر - في بعض الأحيان قام شخص ما بنشر محتوى ذي قيمة لجمهورك يمكنك مشاركته.

قسم رئيسي هو 6 أشياء يجب وضعها في الاعتبار أثناء إنشاء المحتوى وتسويقه. أحب قولهم للتسويق لأن العديد من الشركات تكتب المحتوى مع توقع أن الناس سوف يتدفقون عليه ... لكنه يتطلب مجهودًا أكثر من ذلك! إليك 6 طرق بسيطة:

  1. استخدم عناوين لافتة للنظر لجذب الانتباه.
  2. ابق أصليًا.
  3. الناس حيوانات بصرية.
  4. أضف العاطفة.
  5. إنشاء محتوى جوهري.
  6. اعثر على الجمهور المناسب واستهدفه.

Content Marketing

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

6 Simple Ways To Improve Your Content Marketing Impact

There are still companies out there that struggle with the strategy and resources necessary to produce effective content. And many of those companies don’t realize the return on investment that a content marketing strategy can bring because they either give up too soon or they don’t fully understand what to write, how to write it, and where to write it.

Statistics prove that content marketing has created an enormous difference in the advancement and development of businesses in the industry. Content marketing can change the way customers view businesses, and to shed light on this technique we have created an infographic titled How to Be an Expert in Content Marketing.

This infographic from Dot Com Infoway – Digital Marketing Agency spells out the advantages of a great content marketing program as well as simple ways to improve your strategy. I noticed some blank space on the Choosing a Topic checklist – I would have added keyword research on your industry to identify topics, reviewing popular topics on competitor sites, in addition to curating industry news that adds value to your audience. Just as I’m doing by sharing this infographic – you don’t always have to work from scratch – sometimes someone published content that’s of value to your audience that you can share.

A key section is 6 Things to Keep in Mind while Creating & Marketing Content. I love that they state marketing because too many companies write content with the expectation that folks will flock to it… but it requires more effort than that! Here are the 6 simple ways:

  1. Use eye-catching headlines to grab attention.
  2. Stay original.
  3. People are visual animals.
  4. Add emotion.
  5. Create substantial content.
  6. Find & target the right audience.

Content Marketing

Leave a Reply