حقوق التأليف والنشر والثورة الفرنسية

مقصلةصورة من ©مقر المقصلة

سيث تعليقات على حقوق النشر ومؤلفي الإعلانات مع أحدث حرب بين MPAA وشركة تقوم بتحميل الأفلام على أجهزة IPods. هذه هي الثورة الفرنسية من جديد ... بدأت على الإنترنت. إن RIAA (الملك لويس) و MPAA (ماري أنطوانيت) في مأزق. يتم اقتحام أعمالهم (الباستيل) (عن طريق الإنترنت) وسوف يفقدون رؤوسهم في النهاية. وبدلاً من فتح الأبواب أمام الديمقراطية ، فإنهم يفضلون "السماح لنا بأكل الكعكة" ومواصلة دعم جمع الثروة والسيطرة على صناعة الترفيه.

كانت الثورة الفرنسية (1789 - 1799) فترة محورية في تاريخ الحضارة الفرنسية والأوروبية والغربية. خلال هذا الوقت ، حلت الجمهورية محل الملكية المطلقة في فرنسا ، واضطرت الكنيسة الرومانية الكاثوليكية في البلاد إلى إعادة هيكلة جذرية. في حين أن فرنسا ستتأرجح بين الجمهورية والإمبراطورية والملكية لمدة 75 عامًا بعد سقوط الجمهورية الأولى في انقلاب عسكري ، يُنظر إلى الثورة على نطاق واسع على أنها نقطة تحول رئيسية في تاريخ الديمقراطية الغربية - منذ عصر الحكم المطلق والأرستقراطية ، حتى عصر المواطنين كقوة سياسية مهيمنة - ويكيبيديا

سوف يفقد اللوردات (التنفيذيون في صناعة الترفيه) رؤوسهم ، بغض النظر عن عدد المحامين (التابعين) الذين يستدعون الناس. النصل سيسقط على الطبقة الأرستقراطية ، إنه أمر لا مفر منه. أفترض أن الدفاع الوحيد المتبقي لديهم هو محاولة مقاضاة كل قرش من كل فلاح آخر لمحاولة الحفاظ على مجتمع عدوانى في اللباقة التي ستحافظ على أسلوب حياتهم الملكي.

لقي لويس وماري مصيرهما لأنه لم يكن هناك أي وسيلة للدفاع عنهما من قبل الناس. أخشى أن RIAA و MPAA في نفس الموقف. بدون دعم الناس ، لن نجلس ونأكل الكعك بعد الآن. سوف تسقط الإمبراطورية.

فكرة لاحقة: أنا لست ضد الموسيقيين الذين يجنون مبالغ رائعة من المال ... أنا أقدر موهبتهم وأعلم أنهم يعملون بجد. من المعروف أن الموسيقيين يجنون معظم مداخيلهم من الطريق وليس توزيع أعمالهم. هذا هو المكان الذي تتغير فيه الصناعة ... وبدأ الفنانون في ملاحظة ذلك. يوزع الكثيرون موسيقاهم عبر الإنترنت مجانًا أو حتى يعملون كشركات تسجيل خاصة بهم. هذا هو مستقبل الصناعة.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Search Marketing

Copyrights and The French Revolution

GuillotinePhoto from ©The Guillotine Headquarters

Seth comments on copyrights and copywrongs with the newest war between the MPAA and a company that loads movies on IPods. This is the French Revolution all over again… played out over the Internet. The RIAA (King Louis) and the MPAA (Marie Antoinette) are in trouble. Their business (The Bastille) is being stormed (by the Internet) and they are going to eventually lose their heads. Rather than opening the doors to democracy, they’d rather “let us eat cake” and continue to support the hording of wealth and control of the entertainment industry.

The French Revolution (1789â??1799) was a pivotal period in the history of French, European and Western civilization. During this time, republicanism replaced the absolute monarchy in France, and the country’s Roman Catholic Church was forced to undergo a radical restructuring. While France would oscillate among republic, empire, and monarchy for 75 years after the First Republic fell to a coup d’état, the Revolution is widely seen as a major turning point in the history of Western democracyâ??from the age of absolutism and aristocracy, to the age of the citizenry as the dominant political force – Wikipedia

The Lords (Entertainment Industry Executives) will lose their heads, regardless of how many attorneys (vassals) they summon upon the people. The blade will fall on the aristocracy, it’s inevitable. I suppose the only defense they have left is to try to sue every last penny out of every last peasant to try to maintain the feudal society in tact that will maintain their royal lifestyle.

Louis and Marie met their fate because there was no way that the people would stand up for them. I’m afraid the RIAA and MPAA are in the same situation. Without the support of the people, we’re no longer going to sit around and eat cake. The empire will fall.

Afterthought: I am not against musicians making fantastic sums of money… I appreciate their talent and know that they work hard. It’s well known that musicians make most of their incomes off of the road and not the distribution of their work. That’s where the industry is changing… and artists are beginning to take note. Many are distributing their music online for free or even acting as their own record companies. This is the future of the industry.

Leave a Reply