Holen Sie sich eine kostenlose Bewertung Ihres Blogs oder Ihrer Website

Business-BloggingSie haben viel Aufwand in Ihre Business-Site gesteckt oder UnternehmensblogEs ist Zeit, es zu optimieren. Wir haben Corporate Blogging for Dummies geschrieben, um Unternehmen dabei zu helfen, das Bloggen zu nutzen, um Autorität aufzubauen und Leads online zu gewinnen. Obwohl sich das Buch auf Blogging und Blogging-Plattformen konzentriert, erstrecken sich die Theorien auf eine Unternehmenswebsite bis hin zu einer Pay-per-Click-Landingpage.

Viele von Ihnen haben bereits begonnen, das Buch zu lesen, und das Feedback war berauschend. Wir wussten, dass wir einen Bestseller hatten - aber wir wussten nicht, wie großartig das Buch sein würde. Einige Leute haben persönlich geschrieben und uns mitgeteilt, dass ihr Traffic und ihre Conversions bereits innerhalb von Wochen nach der Bereitstellung einiger Strategien in ihrem Blog veröffentlicht wurden. Genial!

Was wir bisher jedoch noch nicht gesehen haben, sind Bewertungen zu Amazon, Grenzen, Barnes und Edel, Goodreads, Shelfariund Kleben.

Wenn Sie das Buch online überprüfen, überprüfen wir Ihre Website oder Ihr Blog und geben Ihnen konstruktives Feedback zu Design, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Conversion-Optimierung und Gesamtwirkung. Wir werden sogar schreibe es in einen Beitrag und erklären Sie den Lesern, was Sie tun. Wir haben das in diesem Blog gemacht und es "Blog Tipping" genannt ... und sie haben großartige Beiträge verfasst!

Die einzige Regel ist, dass Sie muss Corporate Blogging for Dummies gelesen haben und Sie müssen die senden Link der Überprüfung in den Kommentaren dieses Beitrags. Sobald Sie dies getan haben, werden wir loslegen. Wenn Sie etwas Arbeit in Ihre Bewertung einbringen, werden wir etwas Arbeit in Ihre Bewertung einbringen!

Ein Kommentar

  1. 1

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Content Marketing

Get a Free Review of Your Blog or Site

business bloggingYou’ve put a lot of effort into your business site or corporate blog, it’s time to tune it up. We wrote Corporate Blogging for Dummies to help businesses leverage blogging to build authority and acquire leads online. Although the book is concentrated on blogging and blogging platforms, the theories extend to a corporate website right down to a pay-per-click landing page.

Many of you have already began reading the book and the feedback has been exhilarating. We knew we had a best-seller – but didn’t realize how great the book would be received. Some folks have personally written and let us know that their traffic and conversions are already up on their blog within weeks of deploying some of the strategies. Awesome!

What we’ve not seen to this point, though, is reviews on Amazon, Borders, Barnes and Noble, Goodreads, Shelfari, and Glue.

If you review the book online, we’ll do a review of your site or blog and provide you with some constructive feedback regarding design, search engine optimization, conversion optimization and overall impact. We’ll even write it in a post and explain to readers what it is that you do. We used to do this on this blog and called it “Blog Tipping”… and they made for great posts!

The only rule is that you must have read Corporate Blogging for Dummies and you must send the link of the review in the comments of this post. Once you do, we’ll get started. If you put some work into your review, we’ll put some work into yours!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Frost & Sullivan: Security Information and Event Management (SIEM) Mid-Market Analysis

Frost & Sullivan: Security Information and Event Management (SIEM) Mid-Market Analysis

This Executive Brief is based on the 2017 Frost & Sullivan report, “Security Information and Event Management (SIEM)--Global Market Analysis, Forecast to 2021” which provides an analysis of the SIEM market, examines the innovations driving that market and compares the positions of leading competitors. This abbreviated brief focuses on the SIEM requirements of mid-market organizations and an analysis of the vendors who serve this market, including in-depth coverage of AlienVault. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.