احصل على مراجعة مجانية لمدونتك أو موقعك

التدوين التجاريلقد بذلت الكثير من الجهد في موقع عملك أو مدونة الشركة، حان الوقت لضبطه. كتبنا التدوين المؤسسي للمبتدئين لمساعدة الشركات على الاستفادة من التدوين لبناء السلطة واكتساب العملاء المتوقعين عبر الإنترنت. على الرغم من أن الكتاب يركز على منصات التدوين والتدوين ، إلا أن النظريات تمتد إلى موقع ويب الشركة وصولاً إلى صفحة الدفع لكل نقرة.

بدأ العديد منكم بالفعل في قراءة الكتاب وكانت التعليقات مبهجة. كنا نعلم أن لدينا أفضل الكتب مبيعًا - لكننا لم ندرك مدى روعة تلقي الكتاب. كتب بعض الأشخاص شخصيًا وأخبرونا أن حركة المرور والتحويلات قد وصلت بالفعل على مدونتهم في غضون أسابيع من نشر بعض الاستراتيجيات. رائع!

لكن ما لم نشهده حتى هذه اللحظة هو المراجعات أمازون، حدود، بارنز ونوبل, جود ريدز, Shelfariو صمغ.

إذا قمت بمراجعة الكتاب عبر الإنترنت ، فسنقوم بمراجعة موقعك أو مدونتك ونزودك ببعض الملاحظات البناءة فيما يتعلق بالتصميم وتحسين محرك البحث وتحسين التحويل والتأثير الكلي. سنقوم حتى اكتبها في المنشور وتشرح للقراء ما تفعله. اعتدنا على القيام بذلك في هذه المدونة وأطلقنا عليها اسم "تلميحات المدونة" ... وقد قاموا بعمل مشاركات رائعة!

القاعدة الوحيدة هي أنك يجب أن يكونوا قد قرأوا تدوين الشركات للدمى ويجب عليك إرسال رابط المراجعة في تعليقات هذا المنصب. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، سنبدأ. إذا وضعت بعض العمل في تعليقك ، فسنضع بعض العمل في عملك!

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

Get a Free Review of Your Blog or Site

business bloggingYou’ve put a lot of effort into your business site or corporate blog, it’s time to tune it up. We wrote Corporate Blogging for Dummies to help businesses leverage blogging to build authority and acquire leads online. Although the book is concentrated on blogging and blogging platforms, the theories extend to a corporate website right down to a pay-per-click landing page.

Many of you have already began reading the book and the feedback has been exhilarating. We knew we had a best-seller – but didn’t realize how great the book would be received. Some folks have personally written and let us know that their traffic and conversions are already up on their blog within weeks of deploying some of the strategies. Awesome!

What we’ve not seen to this point, though, is reviews on Amazon, Borders, Barnes and Noble, Goodreads, Shelfari, and Glue.

If you review the book online, we’ll do a review of your site or blog and provide you with some constructive feedback regarding design, search engine optimization, conversion optimization and overall impact. We’ll even write it in a post and explain to readers what it is that you do. We used to do this on this blog and called it “Blog Tipping”… and they made for great posts!

The only rule is that you must have read Corporate Blogging for Dummies and you must send the link of the review in the comments of this post. Once you do, we’ll get started. If you put some work into your review, we’ll put some work into yours!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Frost & Sullivan: Security Information and Event Management (SIEM) Mid-Market Analysis

Frost & Sullivan: Security Information and Event Management (SIEM) Mid-Market Analysis

This Executive Brief is based on the 2017 Frost & Sullivan report, “Security Information and Event Management (SIEM)--Global Market Analysis, Forecast to 2021” which provides an analysis of the SIEM market, examines the innovations driving that market and compares the positions of leading competitors. This abbreviated brief focuses on the SIEM requirements of mid-market organizations and an analysis of the vendors who serve this market, including in-depth coverage of AlienVault. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.