فوائد اختبار الكوبونات والخصومات

كوبونات خصومات رقمية

هل تدفع علاوة لاكتساب عملاء محتملين جدد أم تقدم خصمًا لجذبهم؟ لا تلمس بعض الشركات الكوبونات والخصومات لأنها تخشى التقليل من قيمة علامتها التجارية. أصبحت الشركات الأخرى تعتمد عليها ، مما أدى إلى تقليل ربحيتها بشكل خطير. ومع ذلك ، ليس هناك شك فيما إذا كانوا يعملون أم لا. قال 59٪ من المسوقين الرقميين إن الخصومات والحزم فعالة لاكتساب عملاء جدد.

في حين أن الخصومات غير عادية في تحقيق مكاسب قصيرة الأجل ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تدمر أرباحك النهائية ، وتدريب كل عميل على عدم الشراء أبدًا بالسعر الكامل. هذا لا يعني أن العلامات التجارية لا ينبغي أن تحسم على الإطلاق - يركز المسوقون المحترفون الآن على نشر الخصومات بشكل استراتيجي مقابل التعامل معها كآلات تحويل لمرة واحدة. جيسون جرونبيرج سيلثرو

مفتاح نشر القسائم والخصومات هو اختبارها. 53٪ من جهات التسويق الرقمية تجري اختبارات A / B متقدمة أو اختبارات متعددة المتغيرات. لاحظ معدلات التحويل والقنوات المستخدمة وتكرار الشراء ومتوسط ​​قيمة الطلب والقيمة الدائمة للعملاء الذين تم الحصول عليهم من خلال القسائم والخصومات.

لقد شاركنا كل شيء يحتاج تجار التجزئة إلى معرفة القسائم واستراتيجيات الخصم في رسم بياني سابق. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأمر كله يتعلق بتغيير قيمة الخصومات وتجميعها وتكرارها حتى تجد التركيبة الصحيحة التي تجذب العملاء وتحتفظ بهم دون كسر البنك!

القسائم والخصومات

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Infographics

The Benefits of Testing Coupons and Discounts

Do you pay a premium to acquire new leads, or offer a discount to attract them? Some companies won’t touch coupons and discounts because they fear devaluing their brand. Other companies have become dependent upon them, dangerously reducing their profitability. There’s little doubt whether or not they work, though. 59% of digital marketers said discounts and bundles are effective for acquiring new customers  Tweet This!.

While discounts are extraordinary at driving short-term gains, they can wreak havoc on your bottom line, and train every customer never to buy at full price. That’s not to say brands shouldn’t discount at all — sophisticated marketers are now focused on deploying discounts strategically vs. treating them as one-off conversion machines. Jason Grunberg, Sailthru

The key to deploying coupons and discounts is testing them. 53% of digital marketers conduct advanced A/B or multivariate testing  Tweet This!. Observe conversion rates, channels used, purchase frequency, average order value and lifetime value of the customers that were acquired through coupons and discounts.

We’ve shared everything retailers need to know about coupons and discount strategies in an earlier infographic. However, it all comes down to varying the value, bundling, and frequency of the discounts until you find a the right combination that attracts and retains customers without breaking the bank!

Coupons and Discounts

Leave a Reply