دليل من 9 خطوات لإنشاء مدونة محسنة للبحث

بحث مدونة محسن

على الرغم من أننا كتبنا تدوين الشركات للدمى منذ حوالي 5 سنوات ، لم يتغير سوى القليل جدًا في الإستراتيجية العامة لتسويق المحتوى عبر مدونة شركتك.

وفقًا للبحث ، بمجرد كتابة أكثر من 24 منشورًا في المدونة ، يزداد إنشاء حركة مرور المدونات بنسبة تصل إلى 30٪!

هذا الرسم البياني من قم بإنشاء الجسر يستعرض بعض أفضل الممارسات لتحسين مدونتك للبحث. أنا لا أبيع أنه الدليل النهائي ... لكنه جيد جدًا.

الأساس الذي فاتهم البداية هو التأكد من أنك تكتب على ملف نظام إدارة المحتوى الأمثل للبحث المحركات. تعد كتابة المحتوى على نظام أساسي دون المستوى مضيعة للوقت وستكون مشكلة بغض النظر عن مدى جودة كتابتك.

نصيحتهم الأساسية في الرسم البياني هي كتابة محتوى عالي الجودة واكتبها بشكل جيد. هذا وحده لا يجعلك تجده في نتائج محرك البحث ، رغم ذلك. يجب أن تبني السلطة بمرور الوقت ويجب أن يكون المحتوى الخاص بك أفضل من جيد - يجب أن يكون رائعًا. لافت للنظر تتم مشاركة المحتوى - ويتم تصنيف المحتوى المشترك! هناك الكثير من المحتوى الجيد المكتوب جيدًا ولا يمكن العثور عليه في نتائج البحث!

يوضح الرسم البياني أيضًا أنه يجب أن يكون لديك على الأقل 2,000 كلمة لكل مشاركة. لا أتفق معه تمامًا ، هذا الرقم ليس قاعدة وهو مثال رائع على الارتباط على السببية. عدد الكلمات في رسالتك لن يجعلك في مرتبة أبدًا. غالبية منشوراتنا أقل بكثير من 2,000 كلمة ونحن نرتقي بشروط تنافسية للغاية.

أعتقد أن الأشخاص الذين وضعوا الكثير من البحث والتخطيط في منشور شامل هو لافت للنظر قد يكون لديها فرصة أفضل لمشاركة هذا المحتوى وترتيبه. الطول ليس المحرك للترتيب هناك ، إنه جودة المحتوى. كنت أختار المنشورات الأقصر في كثير من الأحيان - فأنت لا تريد أن تكون مبتهجًا حيث يمكنك الكتابة بإيجاز.

النصيحة المتبقية قوية - التصميم ، والسرعة ، والاستجابة ، واستخدام الوسائط ، وعلامات العنوان ، واشتراكات البريد الإلكتروني ، والترويج الاجتماعي ... كلها نصائح قوية. أما بالنسبة للأخطاء الإملائية والنحوية - الحمد لله قرائي يغفرون لي هناك. وإذا نظر مؤلف مخطط المعلومات عن كثب ، فسيجد خطأ إملائيًا في أحد عناوينهم الرئيسية!

في النهاية ، يعتمد نجاح مدونتك على شيء واحد فقط: سواء كنت تقدم قيمة لجمهورك أم لا. إذا كنت كذلك ، فسترى مدونتك تنمو وتزدهر لتصبح موردًا تسويقيًا داخليًا رائعًا لشركتك - خاصة عبر محركات البحث. إذا كنت لا تقدم قيمة ، فسوف تفشل. الطريقة الخاطئة أو الصحيحة لكتابة مدونة متروكة لجمهورك ، وليس هذا الرسم البياني!

9 خطوات دليل إلى SEO-Infographic

2 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 2

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Search Marketing

The 9-Step Guide to Create an Optimized Blog for Search

Even though we wrote Corporate Blogging For Dummies about 5 years ago, very little has changed in the overall strategy of content marketing via your corporate blog.

According to research, once you write more than 24 blog posts, blog traffic generation increases by up to 30%!

This infographic from Create the Bridge walks through some best practices for optimizing your blog for search. I’m not sold that it’s the ultimate guide… but it’s pretty good.

The foundation they miss off the start is to ensure you’re writing on a content management system that’s optimized for search engines. Writing content on a sub-standard platform is a waste of time and will be problematic regardless how well you write.

Their primary advice in the infographic is to write quality content and write it well. That alone doesn’t get you found on search engine results, though. You’ve got to build authority over time and your content needs to be better than good – it needs to be remarkable. Remarkable content gets shared – and shared content gets ranked! There’s plenty of good content out there that’s written well that can’t be found in search results!

The infographic also states that you should have at least 2,000 words per post. I disagree wholeheartedly, this number isn’t a rule and it’s a great example of correlation over causation. The number of words in your post will never get you ranked. The majority of our posts are well under 2,000 words and we rank on extremely competitive terms.

I do believe that people that put a lot of research and planning into a comprehensive post that’s remarkable may have a better chance of having that content shared and ranked. The length isn’t the driver for ranking there, it’s the quality of the content. I’d opt for shorter posts more often than not – you don’t want to bloviate where you can write succinctly.

The remaining advice is solid – design, speed, responsiveness, media usage, title tags, email subscriptions, social promotion… all solid advice. As for misspellings and grammatical errors – thank goodness my readers forgive me there. And if the author of the infographic looked closely, they’d find a misspelling in one of their own headlines!

Ultimately, the success of your blog depends on only one thing: Whether or not you’re providing value to your audience. If you are, you’ll see your blog grow and blossom into a great inbound marketing resource for your company – especially via search engines. If you’re not providing value, you’re going to fail. The wrong or right way to write a blog is up to your audience, not this infographic!

9-Step-Guide-To-SEO-Infographic

2 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2

Leave a Reply