كورالات: جعل التنظيم الاجتماعي يعمل لصالح العلامات التجارية

analytics1

Curalate هي منصة تطبق الصورة المتقدمة تحليلات لمحادثات الوسائط الاجتماعية لمنحك أقوى الأفكار المتاحة لـ Instagram و Pinterest. إنها تساعد العلامات التجارية على تقوية قصصها وتحويل الدبابيس والإعجابات وعلامات التصنيف والمتابعين إلى إيرادات.

ميزات كورالات

  • التّحليلات - اخترع كورالات المسطرة التي تقيس صورك. تتم مشاركة أفضل المنتجات بشكل عضوي من موقع الويب الخاص بك ، والدبابيس واللوحات الأكثر شيوعًا ضمن حساب Pinterest الخاص بك ، وتحليل حركة المرور المستند إلى الصور ، والكشف عن عائد الاستثمار من Pinterest. بما في ذلك مقاييس حسابات Instagram وعلامات التصنيف والحملات والتحليل الذي لا مثيل له لمنافسيك.
  • التواصل مع الزبائن - وقود المحادثات حول علامتك التجارية. قم بالرد على الدبابيس والتعليقات والتعليقات حول صورك. قم بالرد على التغريدات المتعلقة بالمحتوى الخاص بك الصادرة عن Pinterest. تفاعل مع أكثر المناصرين نفوذاً وتفاعلاً. راقب كلمات محددة تمثل المشاعر أو الأسماء التجارية.
  • العروض الحصرية - تشغيل العروض الترويجية الأكثر ملاءمة للمستهلكين المتوفرة على Pinterest. قم بتمكين المسابقة الخاصة بك من العيش في أي مكان وفي كل مكان - موقع الويب الخاص بك والمدونات والفيسبوك. قم بتحليل المشاركين ، ومرات الظهور ، والنمو العضوي ، وأهم الصور ، والإيرادات - كل ذلك من لوحة معلومات Curalate
  • مشاركة الموقع - استخدم المحتوى الذي يتفاعل معه المستهلكون أكثر من غيره على Pinterest و Instagram لجذب زوار موقعك. باستخدام Curalate ، يمكنك تحديد المحتوى الشائع لعلامتك التجارية وإبراز هذا المحتوى بطرق جذابة.
    دع العملاء يكتشفون المنتجات الساخنة واجعلهم يقرؤون المحتوى الرائع. كل ذلك من منصة واحدة.

بفضل المرتفع المنخفض للنشر حول كورالاتي على منشوراتهم ، الأدوات الرقمية الخلفية التي يحتاجها كل بائع تجزئة الآن.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Marketing & Sales Videos,

Curalate: Making Social Curation Work for Brands

Curalate is a platform that applies advanced image analytics to social media conversations to give you the most robust insights available for Instagram and Pinterest. They help brands strengthen their stories and turn pins, likes, hashtags, and followers into revenue.

Features of Curalate

  • Analytics – Curalate invented the ruler that measures your images. Top products being shared organically from your website, the most popular pins and boards within your Pinterest account, image-based traffic analysis, and revealing ROI from Pinterest. Including metrics for Instagram accounts, hashtags, and campaigns and unparalleled analysis of your competition.
  • Consumer Engagement – Fuel conversations about your brand. Respond to pins, repins, and comments about your images. Reply to Tweets about your content originating from Pinterest. Engage with your most influential & engaged advocates. Monitor specific words representing sentiment or brand names.
  • Promotions – power the most consumer-friendly promotions available on Pinterest. Enable your contest to live anywhere and everywhere – your website, blogs, and Facebook. Analyze entrants, impressions, organic growth, top images, and revenue – all from the Curalate dashboard
  • Site Engagement – Use the content that consumers engage with the most on Pinterest and Instagram to captivate your site visitors. With Curalate, you can identify your brand’s trending content and feature that content in engaging ways.
    Let customers discover products that are hot and get them to read content that’s cool. All from one platform.

Thanks to the High Low for posting about Curalate on their post, The Back-End Digital Tools Every Retailer Needs Now.

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply