استخدام إدارة الأصول الرقمية لتبسيط الترويج الاجتماعي

توسيع العرض

لدينا الآن عميلان لديهما ملايين العملاء على الصعيد الوطني. إن الضغط لتوسيع نطاق إستراتيجية وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التي تروج لهذا الحجم من الشبكة وتتفاعل معه وتستجيب له ليس بالمهمة الصغيرة - بل إنه مستحيل حقًا دون استخدام سير العمل والأتمتة.

ما لا تدركه الشركات هو أن أدوات التنظيم وسير العمل لتبسيط القدرة على العثور على المحتوى الذي ينشئه المستخدم والموافقة عليه ونشره موجود بالفعل. يعد المحتوى الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة المستخدم (UGC) رائعًا لأنه محتوى مجاني يدعم الشركة من طرف ثالث. لم يكن عليك البحث عنه - فهو موجود بالفعل في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي!

BEAM التفاعلية، نيابة عن MINI USA ، يجمع بين شبكات الوسائط الاجتماعية (مثل Facebook و Twitter و Instagram) وأدوات سير العمل مع الموصلات السحابية (مثل IFTT.com) وأدوات مشاركة الملفات (مثل Dropbox) ومنصة إدارة الأصول الرقمية لتجميع المحتوى في توسيع مكتبة الأصول الرقمية التي تعمل بالطاقة.

توسيع حالة الاستخدام رقم 1

يقوم عملاء MINI بإنشاء الصور ومشاركتها مع MINI. توجد هذه الصور عبر شبكات اجتماعية متعددة وتحتاج إلى أن تكون مركزية ومنظمة لاستخدامها. يستخدم BEAM موقع IFTT.com والتكامل الموسع مع Dropbox لرعاية المحتوى الذي ينشئه العميل من خلال مشاهدة علامات التجزئة المختلفة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

نفذت BEAM برنامج Widen DAM وطور سير عمل باستخدام توسيع تكامل Dropbox، لمصدر المحتوى من Instagram و Facebook و Twitter وإعادة استخدام محتوى MINI بسهولة عبر حملات متعددة.

توسيع حالة الاستخدام رقم 2

تحتاج MINI إلى مكان لمالكي MINI لإرسال محتوى فيديو للمسابقة. يجب مراجعة مقاطع الفيديو هذه من قبل فريق MINI قبل عرضها على الموقع. تجمع BEAM المحتوى الذي أنشأه العميل للمسابقات على MINIUSA.com ويقدم لاحقًا محتوى مختلفًا في معرض التقديم العام.

استفاد BEAM من ملف توسيع API للسماح بتحميل محتوى الفيديو ، إلى حل Widen DAM ، مباشرة من MINIUSA.com. يتم إرسال محتوى الفيديو مباشرة إلى Widen DAM حيث تتم مراجعته ثم يتم استخدام أكواد تضمين الفيديو الخاصة بـ Widen في معرض MINIUSA.com العام.

الكشف: لقد عملنا مع Widen على استراتيجيات تسويق المعلومات والبريد الإلكتروني في الماضي. إنهم أشخاص جيدون لديهم منتج رائع لأي وكالة أو شركة مؤسسة تحتاج إلى إدارة الأصول الرقمية. إلى جانب حالات الاستخدام هذه ، تأكد من رؤية مخطط المعلومات الرسومي الخاص بهم ، دراسة حالة الأعمال لإدارة الأصول الرقمية لفهم المزيد.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, , Technology

Using Digital Asset Management to Streamline Social Promotion

We have two clients right now that have millions of customers nationwide. The pressure to scale a social media strategy that promotes, reacts and responds to that size of network is no small undertaking – and truly impossible without the use of workflow and automation.

What businesses don’t realize is that the curation and workflow tools to simplify the ability to find, approve and publish user-generated content already exists. User generated content (UGC) is awesome because it’s free content that endorses the company from a third party. You didn’t have to go find it – it already exists out in social media!

BEAM Interactive, on behalf of MINI USA, combines social media networks (like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram), workflow tools with cloud connectors (like IFTT.com), file sharing tools (like Dropbox) and a digital asset management platform to aggregate content in its Widen-powered digital asset library.

Widen Use Case #1

MINI customers are creating and sharing images with their MINI. These images exist across multiple social networks and need to be centralized and organized to be used. BEAM uses IFTT.com and the Widen integration with Dropbox to curate customer generated content by watching various social media hashtags.

BEAM implemented Widen DAM and developed a workflow, using Widen’s Dropbox integration, to source content from Instagram, Facebook and Twitter and easily repurpose MINI content across multiple campaigns.

Widen Use Case #2

MINI needs a place for MINI owners to submit video content for a contest. These videos need to be reviewed by the MINI Team before being displayed on the website. BEAM aggregates customer generated content for contests on MINIUSA.com and subsequently presents various content on its public submission gallery.

BEAM made use of the Widen API to allow for the uploading of video content, to its Widen DAM solution, direct from MINIUSA.com. Video content is submitted direct to Widen DAM where it is reviewed and then Widen’s video embed codes are used on the MINIUSA.com public gallery.

Disclosure: We’ve worked with Widen on infographic and email marketing strategies in the past. They’re good people with a great product for any agency or enterprise company that needs to manage digital assets. Besides these use cases, be sure to see their infographic, The Business Case for Digital Asset Management to understand more.

Leave a Reply