DanAds: تقنية إعلانات الخدمة الذاتية للناشرين

DanAds - منصة إعلانات الخدمة الذاتية للناشرين

كان الإعلان البرنامجي (أتمتة الشراء والبيع للإعلان عبر الإنترنت) عنصرًا أساسيًا لجهات التسويق الحديثة لسنوات عديدة ، ومن السهل معرفة السبب. أدت قدرة مشتري الوسائط على استخدام البرامج لشراء الإعلانات إلى إحداث ثورة في مساحة الإعلان الرقمي ، مما أدى إلى إزالة الحاجة إلى العمليات اليدوية التقليدية مثل طلبات العروض والمناقصات والاقتباسات ، وعلى الأخص التفاوض البشري.

سمحت الإعلانات الآلية التقليدية ، أو الإعلانات الآلية للخدمات المُدارة كما يُشار إليها أحيانًا ، للمعلنين باعتماد ملف مجموعة وننسى سلوك. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من توفير مستوى جديد من السهولة والأتمتة للشركات من أي حجم تتطلع إلى الإعلان عن أعمالها ، إلا أنها تتعرض أيضًا لانتقادات منتظمة بسبب افتقارها إلى الشفافية. من خلال الإعلانات البرامجية للخدمة المُدارة ، غالبًا ما ينتهي الأمر بنسبة كبيرة من الإيرادات التي يحققها الناشر بالتحول إلى وسطاء في سلسلة التوريد ، مثل الوكالات الإعلامية ومكاتب التداول التابعة لجهات خارجية ، والتي لا يشارك الناشر معها كثيرًا. يؤدي هذا الافتقار إلى التحكم والشفافية إلى عدم كفاءة في سلسلة التوريد ويضعف بشكل كبير القوة الشرائية للمعلن بالإضافة إلى ربحية الناشر. 

من وجهة نظر المعلن ، يكون النموذج الآلي عمومًا أقل تفضيلًا لأنه لا يسمح للشركات بمعرفة مكان انتهاء إعلاناتهم أو نوع المحتوى الذي سيتم عرضه بجواره. أثار هذا جدلاً حادًا بشأن سلامة العلامة التجارية في الإعلانات الرقمية خلال العام الماضي ، والرأي العام هو أنه نظام بيئي معيب جوهريًا يحتاج إلى التغيير من أجل تأمين مستقبل مستدام للإعلان عبر الإنترنت.

هذا هو المكان الذي تأتي فيه الخدمة الذاتية من خلال خفض التكاليف للناشرين وفتح عالم الإعلان الرقمي للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، مما يضمن أن تظل ميزانيات الإعلانات الأكثر تواضعًا مربحة للناشر - كل ذلك في بيئة آمنة للعلامة التجارية بيئة. 

DanAds: الحصول على حصة أكبر من عائدات الإعلانات وإضفاء الطابع الديمقراطي على الفضاء من خلال الأتمتة

DanAds يوفر حلاً إعلانيًا للخدمة الذاتية ذي علامة بيضاء وقابل للتخصيص ، والذي ، على عكس حلول الخدمة المدارة ، يسمح للمعلنين بالوصول المباشر وغير المقيد إلى حملاتهم. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للناشرين إعادة التحكم الكامل إلى الشخص الذي قدم الطلب ، وتمكينهم من إنشاء إعلاناتهم ، وتعيين ميزانيات الحملة الخاصة بهم ، ومراقبة النتائج على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، وتعديل المحتوى في لوحة تحكم واحدة عبر الإنترنت.

DanAds يعمل مع الناشرين التقليديين مثل Hearst Magazines و Bloomberg Media Group لإضافة قيمة في كل مرحلة من مراحل عملية شراء الإعلانات. يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال إنشاء خط مباشر بين الناشر والمعلن ، مما يجعله حلاً شاملاً وشفافًا بالكامل يتيح أتمتة جميع عمليات الإعلانات والمبيعات وإدارة الأصول الإبداعية. كما يضمن أيضًا حصول الناشرين على حصة أكبر من عائدات الإعلانات مقارنةً بعمليات الشراء التقليدية غير الشفافة لإعلانات الخدمة المُدارة. في المقابل ، يحرر هذا مبيعات الناشرين وفرق AdOps والمحاسبة والإدارة حتى يتمكنوا من التركيز على المزيد من المهام الحرجة والمهام ذات القيمة المضافة التي تؤثر على المحصلة النهائية. 

DanAds لا يتوفر فقط للمطبوعات التقليدية والمنشورات الرقمية. تعمل DanAds أيضًا مع بعض أكبر منصات UGC (محتوى من إنشاء المستخدم) مثل Tripadvisor و SoundCloud و Roku ، مما يمكّن الشركات من تشغيل حملات إعلانية ذاتية الخدمة على مقاطع الفيديو والراديو ، ونتيجة للتكامل الأخير مع ماتش كرافت، وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أيضًا.

دراسة حالة - مدير وسائط Tripadvisor:

من الأمثلة الممتازة على نجاح تقنية الخدمة الذاتية لـ DanAds في إضافة قيمة للمعلنين مع Tripadvisor ، أكبر منصة سفر في العالم ، والتي تم إطلاقها مدير وسائط Tripadvisor مدعوم من DanAds في عام 2019.

تتمتع Tripadvisor بمجموعة من مزايا المبيعات الرائعة للمعلنين. ومع ذلك ، فإن القيمة المضافة الرئيسية تكمن في قدرتها على ظهور المعلنين أمام المستهلكين أثناء قيامهم بتخطيط وشراء رحلتهم عبر الموقع الإلكتروني. نتيجة لذلك ، تم بناء منصة الخدمة الذاتية الخاصة بها لتعكس ذلك.

تمكنت DanAds من بناء نظام أساسي للخدمة الذاتية مع وضع الاستهداف الدقيق في الاعتبار ، مما يمكّن المعلنين من استهداف جمهور Tripadvisor وإعادة استهدافه حسب الوجهة أو المقاييس السلوكية أو البلدان ، وهو شيء فريد تمامًا للمنصة. من خلال جعل هذا مكونًا مرئيًا رئيسيًا للنظام الأساسي ، وميزة تظهر في وقت مبكر من عملية الحجز ، فقد ساعد في تعزيز عرض القيمة المضافة هذا للمعلن ومكنه من تنفيذ وتشغيل حملات فعالة تستهدف بشكل خاص جمهور Tripadvisor الفريد.

كيفية استخدام برنامج Tripadvisor Media Manager 

  1. أنشئ حسابك - عندما يقوم المعلنون بالتسجيل في Tripadvisor Media Manager ، يتم منحهم خيار التسجيل كمعلن مباشر (أي شركة أو فرد) أو كوكالة (للمعلنين الذين يقومون بتعهيد حملاتهم لطرف ثالث).

مدير وسائط Tripadvisor - أنشئ حسابًا

  1. ابدأ حملة - بمجرد إنشاء الحساب ، يمكن للمعلنين أو الوكالات بعد ذلك تعيين جدول الحملة والميزانيات والأهداف والتحكم فيها ، والتي يمكن أن تكون واسعة أو دقيقة وفقًا لتفضيلات المستخدم. يمكن تحديد الأهداف بناءً على فئة السفر أو الرمز البريدي أو المدينة أو الولاية أو حسب الجنس أو العمر أو الاهتمام (بناءً على الكلمات الرئيسية).

مدير وسائل الإعلام على Tripadvisor - ابدأ حملة

  1. بناء و / أو تحميل الأصول الإبداعية - هنا ، يمكن للمستخدمين تحميل الأصول الإبداعية الموجودة ، أو إنشاء الأصول الخاصة بهم مباشرة داخل النظام الأساسي باستخدام أدوات بديهية تجعل من السهل تصميم الإعلانات المذهلة. 

  • برنامج تريب أدفيزور ميديا ​​ماناجر تحميل
  • تريب أدفيزور مدير إعلامي مبدع

  1. اختر طريقة الدفع وأرسلها - بمجرد رضا المستخدم عن الحملة ، يتم منحه خيار تحديد ميزانية واختيار تاريخي بدء الحملة وانتهائها. المدفوعات آمنة ويمكن إجراؤها عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم أو عن طريق الفاتورة. يمكن مراقبة الحملات عبر لوحة معلومات التحليلات ويمكن إجراء التغييرات في أي وقت لتحسين الأداء وتحقيق الأهداف الإعلانية.

تريب أدفيزور ميديا ​​ماناجر الدفع

تتيح عملية الحجز الشفافة بالكامل في DanAds للشركات ، الكبيرة والصغيرة ، إنشاء حملات إعلانية هادفة وموجهة ، مع فهم كامل لمكان ذهاب أموالهم. 

باختصار ، تشمل فوائد استخدام البنية التحتية للخدمة الذاتية DanAds ما يلي:

  • الحصول على صفقات منخفضة الميزانية
  • تقليل عبء العمل على فرق عمليات الإعلانات والمبيعات الخاصة بالناشرين
  • تدفق جديد للإيرادات
  • خدمة عملاء سريعة 24/7
  • انخفاض معدل تناقص العملاء
  • تحسين تجربة العملاء
  • يسمح للناشرين بالسيطرة على نسبة أكبر من مخزونهم
  • يسمح للناشرين بالاستفادة من بيانات جمهور الطرف الأول

لتكون أكثر تحديدًا ، DanAds يقلل عبء العمل في AdOps بأكثر من 80٪ ويساعد على مكافحة العوائق العالية لدخول الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التي يتم تقديمها للعديد عند البحث عن إعلان في منشور معين أو مع جمهور فريد من نوعه يجب على ناشر معين أن يقدمه. 

من الناحية التاريخية ، اضطر العديد من كبار الناشرين إلى رفض صفقات الميزانية المنخفضة نظرًا لحقيقة أن إدارة الطلبات مكلفة للغاية مقارنة بالإيرادات التي تجلبها. لذلك تم رفض المعلنين الصغار الذين يتطلعون إلى الترويج لأعمالهم التجارية حتى قبل الحصول على فرصة للتحدث مع مندوب مبيعات.

ونتيجة لذلك ، فقد أدى ذلك إلى خصم الكثير من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم من القدرة على الوصول إلى الإعلانات عبر الإنترنت خارج الخيارات المتاحة لها من عمالقة التكنولوجيا مثل Google و Facebook. من خلال استخدام حلول الخدمة الذاتية مثل DanAds ، يمكن للناشرين الترحيب بالإنفاق على الإعلانات من الشركات الصغيرة إلى المتوسطة الحجم مع الاستمرار في تحقيق الأرباح. نعلم من البيانات التي نحتفظ بها داخليًا أنه بالنسبة للناشرين الذين يستخدمون DanAds ، توفر فرق Ad Ops ما يصل إلى 85٪ من عبء العمل لكل طلب. الهدف ليس استبدال مندوبي المبيعات بالطبع. لكن هذا التوفير في الوقت يفيد الناشر بشكل كبير حيث يمكن إعادة توجيه موظفي Ad Ops والمبيعات للتركيز على مهام زيادة الإيرادات مثل زيادة المبيعات إلى حسابات أكبر وتحسين الحملات المستمرة ، بدلاً من مجرد إدخال البيانات ، وضرب الأرقام ، وإرسال التقارير.

بيو بيرسون ، CPO ، والشريك المؤسس لشركة DanAds

تركز إعلانات الخدمة الذاتية على إضفاء الطابع الديمقراطي على ما كان منذ فترة طويلة سلسلة توريد غير شفافة ومغلقة ، وفتح مصادر دخل إضافية للناشرين التقليديين ، والتأكد من أن جميع العمليات والبيانات يتم التحكم فيها من قبل الناشر ، وليس الأطراف الثالثة. هذا مهم بشكل خاص لأن العالم يتحول بشكل متزايد عبر الإنترنت. تتمتع DanAds بموقع مثالي للمساعدة في زيادة استيعاب الأتمتة في الفضاء الإعلاني ، مما يضمن اعتمادًا أكبر للطلبات المضمونة المباشرة للناشرين ، والأهم من ذلك ، توفير الوقت والمال للشركات والناشرين.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بـ DanAds

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

DanAds: Self-Service Advertising Technology For Publishers

DanAds - Self-Service Advertising Platform for Publishers

Programmatic advertising (the automation of buying and selling online advertising) has been a staple for modern marketers for many years and it’s easy to see why. The ability for media buyers to use software to purchase advertising has revolutionized the digital advertising space, removing the need for traditional manual processes such as requests for proposals, tenders, quotes, and, most notably, human negotiation.

Traditional programmatic advertising, or managed service programmatic advertising as it’s sometimes referred to, has allowed advertisers to adopt a set and forget attitude. However, despite bringing a new level of ease and automation for companies of any size looking to advertise their businesses, it is also regularly criticized for its lack of transparency. With managed service programmatic advertising, a large proportion of revenue made by the publisher often ends up being siphoned-off to intermediaries in the supply chain, such as third-party media agencies and trading desks, with whom the publisher has little to no involvement. This lack of control and transparency creates inefficiencies in the supply chain and significantly weakens the buying power of the advertiser as well as the profitability of the publisher. 

From an advertiser’s perspective, the programmatic model is generally less favorable as does not allow businesses to know for certain where their ad will end up, or what type of content it will be displayed next to. This has stirred a quite intense debate regarding brand safety within digital advertising over the past year, and the general view is that it is an intrinsically flawed ecosystem that needs to change in order to secure a sustainable future for online advertising.

This is where self-service comes in by driving costs down for publishers and opening up the world of digital advertising to small and medium-sized businesses, ensuring even the most modest of ad budgets remain profitable for the publisher – all in a brand-safe environment. 

DanAds: Receive A Greater Share Of Ad Revenue And Democratize The Space Through Automation

DanAds provides a white-labeled and customizable self-service advertising solution, which, unlike managed service solutions, allows advertisers direct and unrestricted access to their campaigns. This means publishers can give full control back to the person placing the order, enabling them to build their ads, set their own campaign budgets, monitor results 24/7, and adjust content all in one online dashboard.

DanAds works with traditional publishers such as Hearst Magazines and Bloomberg Media Group to add value at every stage of the ad buying process. This is achieved by creating a direct line between the publisher and advertiser, making it a fully transparent, one-stop solution that enables automation of all ad operations, sales, and creative asset management. It also ensures that publishers receive a greater share of advertising revenue than they would from traditional, non-transparent managed service ad purchases. In turn, this frees up publishers’ sales, AdOps, accounting, and management teams so that they can focus on more mission-critical and value-adding tasks that impact the bottom line. 

DanAds is not just available to traditional print and digital publications, however. DanAds also works with some of the largest UGC (user-generated content) platforms such as Tripadvisor, SoundCloud and Roku, enabling businesses to run self-service advertising campaigns on videos, radio, and, as a result of a recent integration with MatchCraft, social media, too.

Case Study – Tripadvisor Media Manager:

An excellent example of where DanAds’ self-service technology has been successful in adding value for advertisers is with Tripadvisor, the world’s largest travel platform, which launched Tripadvisor Media Manager powered by DanAds in 2019.

Tripadvisor has a host of great sales benefits for advertisers. However, the main added value proposition lies in its ability for advertisers to be seen in front of consumers while they are in the process of planning and buying their trip through the website. As a result, its self-service platform was built to reflect this.

DanAds was able to build a bespoke self-service platform with granular targeting in mind, enabling advertisers to target, and retarget the Tripadvisor audience by destination, behavioral metrics, or countries, something entirely unique to the platform. By making this a major visual component of the platform, and a feature that appears early in the booking process, it has helped reinforce this added value proposition to the advertiser and has enabled them to implement and run effective campaigns specifically targeted at Tripadvisor’s unique audience.

How to use Tripadvisor Media Manager 

  1. Create an account – When advertisers sign up to the Tripadvisor Media Manager, they are given the option to sign up as a direct advertiser (i.e. a business or individual) or as an agency (for advertisers that outsource their campaigns to a third party).

Tripadvisor Media Manager - Create an Account

  1. Start a Campaign – Once an account has been created, advertisers or agencies can then set and control the campaign schedule, budgets, and targets, which can be broad or granular depending on the user’s preference. Targets can be selected based on travel category, zip code, city or state, or by gender, age, or interest (based on keywords).

Tripadvisor media manager - start a campaign

  1. Build and/or Upload Creative Assets – Here, users can upload existing creative assets, or build their own directly within the platform using intuitive tools that make it easy to design stunning ads. 

  • trip advisor media manager upload
  • trip advisor media manager creative

  1. Choose a payment method and submit – Once the user is happy with the campaign, they are given the option to select a budget and choose the campaign start and end dates. Payments are secure and can be made via credit or debit card, or by invoice. Campaigns can be monitored via the analytics dashboard and changes can be made at any time to improve performance and achieve advertising objectives.

trip advisor media manager payment

DanAds’ fully transparent booking process enables businesses, large and small, to create meaningful and targeted advertising campaigns, with a full understanding of where their money is going. 

In short, benefits of using DanAds self-serve infrastructure include:

  • Capturing lower budget deals
  • Reduced workload for publishers Ad Operations and Sales teams
  • A new revenue stream
  • Fast customer service 24/7
  • Reduced customer attrition rate
  • Improved customer experience
  • Allows publishers to take control of a larger proportion of their inventory
  • Allows publishers to capitalize on their first-party audience data

To be more specific, DanAds reduces AdOps workload by more than 80% and helps to combat the high barriers to entry for small and medium businesses that many are presented with when looking to advertise with a specific publication or with a unique audience that a named publisher has to offer. 

Historically, many large publishers have had to turn down lower budget deals due to the fact that it’s too costly to manage the orders compared to the revenue it brings. Smaller advertisers looking to promote their businesses have therefore been rejected before even getting a chance to speak with a salesperson.

As a result, this has priced out a lot of small to medium-sized businesses from being able to access online advertising outside the options they have from tech giants such as Google and Facebook. By utilizing self-service solutions like DanAds, publishers can welcome ad spend from small-to-medium-sized businesses and still remain profitable. We know from data we hold internally that, for publishers using DanAds, Ad Ops teams save up to 85% of the workload per order. The goal is not to replace salespeople, of course. But this time saving does benefit the publisher greatly as Ad Ops and Sales personnel can be redirected to focus on revenue-driving tasks like upselling to larger accounts and optimizing ongoing campaigns, rather than simply inputting data, punching in numbers, and sending reports.

Peo Persson, CPO, and co-founder of DanAds

Self-service advertising focuses on democratizing what has long been a non-transparent and closed-off supply chain, opening up additional revenue streams for traditional publishers, and ensuring that all operations and data are controlled by the publisher, rather than third parties. This is particularly important as the world increasingly shifts online. DanAds is perfectly positioned to help drive the uptake of automation in the advertising space, ensuring greater adoption of direct guaranteed orders for publishers and, most importantly, save businesses and publishers time and money.

For More Information, Contact DanAds

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.