Databox: suivez les performances et découvrez des insights en temps réel

Databox

Databox est une solution de tableau de bord dans laquelle vous pouvez choisir parmi des dizaines d'intégrations prédéfinies ou utiliser leur API et leurs SDK pour agréger facilement les données de toutes vos sources de données. Leur Databox Designer ne nécessite aucun codage, avec glisser-déposer, personnalisation et connexions simples aux sources de données.

Concepteur Databox

Les fonctionnalités de Databox incluent:

  • Alertes - Définissez des alertes pour la progression des indicateurs clés via push, e-mail ou Slack.
  • Modèles - Databox a déjà des centaines de modèles prêt à partir de n'importe quelle source de données.
  • Datawall - Créez un Datawall de bureau en quelques minutes sans codage requis. Databox vous permet de sécuriser vos données en choisissant quels utilisateurs ou adresses IP peuvent accéder à chaque Datawall.
  • Application mobile - L' Application mobile Databox est la couche supérieure de la plate-forme Databox et l'outil le plus orienté utilisateur de la suite. Il fournit des informations commerciales instantanées grâce à une expérience intuitive adaptée aux smartphones, tablettes et appareils portables.
  • Intégration Apple Watch - Obtenez vos indicateurs clés directement sur votre montre et ne manquez jamais un battement. Consultez vos mesures les plus importantes, recevez des alertes et consultez les tableaux de bord depuis votre poignet.

Databox sur mobile ou Apple Warch

Les intégrations comprennent:

Marketing HubSpot, HubSpot CRM, ActiveCampaign, Google AdWords, Facebook Ads, Bing Ads, LinkedIn Ads, Zapier, LinkedIn, Facebook, QuickBooks, Shopify, Eventbrite, Mixpanel, iTunes Connect, Twitter, MailChimp, Google Play, Instagram, Wistia, PostgreSQL, MySQL, AmazonRedshift, AzureSQL, MSSQL , Google Search Console, Semrush, Moz, Ahrefs, AccuRanker, Youtube, Seventh Sense, Drift, Pipedrive CRM, Adobe Analytics, Projets de travail d'équipe, CallRail, Magento, GitHub, BigQuery, ElasticSearch, Vimeo, HelpScout, Stripe, Google AdSense, AdMob, Snowflake, Campaign Monitor, Xero, Localytics, Salesforce CRM, Jira, Intrix CRM, Marketo, ProsperWorks, Intercom, Zendesk, VOIQ, PayPal, Envoyer Grille, Bitbucket, Mediatoolkit, Chartbeat, Instagram Business et ConstantContact.

Inscription gratuite à Databox

Que pensez-vous?

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Content Marketing

Databox: Track Performance and Discover Insights in Real-Time

Databox

Databox is a dashboarding solution that where you can choose from dozens of pre-built integrations or use their API and SDKs to easily aggregate data from all of your data sources. Their Databox Designer doesn’t require any coding, with drag and drop, customization, and simple data source connections.

Databox Designer

 

Databox Features Include:

  • Alerts – Set alerts for progress on key metrics through push, email, or Slack.
  • Templates – Databox already has hundreds of templates ready to go from any data source.
  • Datawall – Build an office Datawall in minutes with no coding required. Databox allows you to keep data secure by choosing which users or IP addresses can access each Datawall.
  • Mobile App – The Databox mobile app is the uppermost layer of the Databox platform and the most user-oriented tool in the suite. It provides instant business insights through an intuitive experience tailored for smartphones, tablets and wearables.
  • Apple Watch Integration – Get your key metrics delivered right to your watch and never miss a beat. See your most important metrics, get alerts and view scorecards all from your wrist.

Databox on Mobile or Apple Warch

Integrations include:

HubSpot Marketing, HubSpot CRM, ActiveCampaign, Google AdWords, Facebook Ads, Bing Ads, LinkedIn Ads, Zapier, LinkedIn, Facebook, QuickBooks, Shopify, Eventbrite, Mixpanel, iTunes Connect, Twitter, MailChimp, Google Play, Instagram, Wistia, PostgreSQL, MySQL, AmazonRedshift, AzureSQL, MSSQL, Google Search Console, SEMrush, Moz, Ahrefs, AccuRanker, YouTube, Seventh Sense, Drift, Pipedrive CRM, Adobe Analytics, Teamwork Projects, CallRail, Magento, GitHub, BigQuery, ElasticSearch, Vimeo, HelpScout, Stripe, Google AdSense, AdMob, Snowflake, Campaign Monitor, Xero, Localytics, Salesforce CRM, Jira, Intrix CRM, Marketo, ProsperWorks, Intercom, Zendesk, VOIQ, PayPal, Send Grid, Bitbucket, Mediatoolkit, Chartbeat, Instagram Business, and ConstantContact.

Free Signup for Databox

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How to Cleanse, Build, and Refine Your MarTech Databases

How to Cleanse, Build, and Refine Your MarTech Databases

In this guide, we'll show you how to cleanse, build, and enrich your marketing and sales databases to deliver more effective campaigns, improve conversion, and close business faster. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.