قرر بالفعل: التقاط الملاحظات وتصنيفها

نفضي بالفعل

نحن نحب الأدوات التي تلتقط المعلومات من العملاء ، ولكن لا يوجد حقًا حل واحد يناسب الجميع. تحتاج أحيانًا إلى خيارات مختلفة للأسئلة ، وأحيانًا سؤال وجواب ديناميكيان ، وفي أحيان أخرى تحتاج إلى التخصيص. لقد طُلب مني أن أصبح قاضيًا في إنديانابوليس جوائز TechPoint Mira لعام 2014 و Joshua Hall يستخدم الأداة للقضاة للحصول على المعلومات والتصويت على كل مرشح. إنها أداة رائعة هي نتاج آخر للمبتكرة حاضنات في SproutBox.

كيف يعمل القرار بالفعل

قرر بالفعل تختلف قليلاً عن البقية ... إنها أداة سريعة (ومجانية حاليًا) تسمح لك بتوزيع سؤال للتصويت عليه أو ترتيبه والحصول على إجابات بسرعة وبدون عناء.

لقطة من الشاشة 2014-02-11 في 1.40.01 PM

فيما يلي 5 أسباب للتسجيل من DecideAlready:

  1. انه مجانا! استخدام Decide بالفعل لاتخاذ القرارات مجاني. ستكون طرق اتخاذ القرار البسيطة والمصنفة مجانية دائمًا. حتى طريقة اتخاذ القرار المتقدمة لدينا ، والتي تتميز بآلة القرار ، فهي مجانية لفترة محدودة.
  2. إنهاء البريد الإلكتروني المزعج "الرد-الكل" - عندما تسأل مجموعة من الأشخاص عن آرائهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، فغالبًا ما تثير سلسلة من الردود على ما يبدو لا نهاية لها. يهتم معظم المشاركين بإبداء آرائهم أكثر من اهتمامهم بسماع رأي الآخرين.
  3. اتخاذ قرارات أسرع - يجب اتخاذ بعض القرارات بسرعة. يطلب بالفعل الحصول على تعليقات على الفور ويحسب النتائج أثناء التنقل. لديك خيار تحديد الوقت للردود. يمكن لآلة اتخاذ القرار أن تحسب نتائجك تلقائيًا وإرسال القرار النهائي بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى المشاركين.
  4. بناء الثقة. بناء التوافق - عند اتخاذ قرار باستخدام DecideAlready ، سيعرف جميع المشاركين أن صوتهم قد سُمع. سيعرفون أيضًا أن مساهماتهم قد تم النظر فيها بشكل عادل ، وأن القرار تم اتخاذه بشكل احترافي.
  5. آلة القرار - إنها قوية وممتعة! تساعدك آلة القرار على اتخاذ القرارات الأكثر تعقيدًا بسهولة. يمكن للمشاركين تقييم كل إجابة بناءً على عدة معايير. عند إغلاق التصويت ، يمكنك ضبط أهمية كل معيار. آلة القرار تصور تأثير أفعالك على القرار النهائي على الفور!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Customer Relationship Management

DecideAlready: Capture and Rank Feedback

We love tools that capture information from customers, but there is really no one-fits-all solution. Sometimes you need different question options, sometimes dynamic question and answer, other times you need personalization. I’ve been asked to be a Judge in Indianapolis’ TechPoint Mira Awards for 2014 and Joshua Hall is utilizing the tool for judges to capture information and vote on each nominee. It’s a great tool that’s another output of the innovative incubators at SproutBox.

How DecideAlready Works

DecideAlready is a bit different from the rest… it’s a quick (and currently free) tool that allows you to distribute a question to vote on or rank and get responses quickly and effortlessly.

Screen Shot 2014-02-11 at 1.40.01 PM

Here are 5 Reasons to Sign Up from DecideAlready:

  1. It’s Free! Using DecideAlready to make decisions is free. Our Simple and Ranked decision methods will always be free. Even our Advanced decision method, featuring the DecideAlready Decision Machine is free for a limited time.
  2. End Annoying Email ‘Reply-Alls’ – When you ask a group of people for opinions via email, you often spark a seemingly endless string of replies. Most of your participants are more interested in having their say than hearing everyone else’s.
  3. Make Decisions Faster – Some decisions need to be made quickly. DecideAlready solicits feedback instantly and calculates results on the go. You have the option to limit time for responses. The DecideAlready Decision Machine can even calculate your results automatically and email the final decision to your participants.
  4. Build Confidence. Build Consensus – When you make a decision using DecideAlready, all of your participants will know that their voice was heard. They’ll also know that their input was considered fairly, and that a decision was made professionally.
  5. The Decision Machine – It’s Powerful and it’s Fun! The DecideAlready Decision Machine helps you make even the most complex decisions easily. Your participants can rate each of your answers based on several criteria. When voting closes, you can adjust the importance of each criteria. The Decision Machinepredicts the effect of your actions on the final decision instantly!

Leave a Reply