مرحبا بكم في مدونة التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني الراعي Delivra!

ديليفرا

ديليفرالقد كان هذا الشهر مليئًا بالتحديات وشهرًا رائعًا لـ Martech! لقد أغلقنا شهر سبتمبر مع نمو بنسبة 233٪ مقارنة بشهر سبتمبر الماضي على المدونة وما زلنا نحصل على الكثير من الانكشاف على الصناعة. جنبًا إلى جنب مع رعايتنا لتقنية Zoomerang (قم بزيارتهم من أجل نصائح الاستطلاع عبر الإنترنت!) ، يسعدنا الإعلان عن شركة Delivra كراع للتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني!

5000 لون مكدس W640Delivra هي واحدة من الأوائل شركات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني وتم تسميته مؤخرًا بـ Inc. 5000! تعترف الجائزة بقدرة Delivra على تحقيق إيرادات قوية أثناء إدارة أعمال متنامية وتطوير استراتيجيات أعمال ناجحة.

هذه فرصة رائعة لكل من Delivra و Martech Zone. تأسست Delivra في عام 1999 ، ولها اسم بارز في الصناعة لكونها شركة تهتم بعملائها ودائمًا ما يفعل الشيء الصحيح. Delivra هو ملف الأعمال التجارية الخالية من الديون والمملوكة للقطاع الخاص والمدارة يقع في قلب الغرب الأوسط - وتلك القيم المنزلية الصدق والاخلاص والعمل الجاد تتخلل المنظمة. ليس لديهم مندوبي مبيعات عدوانيين ومندفعين ... مجرد موظفين مهتمين يتأكدون من تلبية احتياجاتك وتلبية احتياجات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني وتجاوزها.

في الأسابيع القليلة المقبلة ، سنقوم بترحيل رسالتنا الإخبارية الأسبوعية (اشترك أعلاه) إلى Delivra وقد نتطلع إلى القيام ببعض التكامل الرائع معهم والذي سنصدره للعالم! بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون لدينا عدد قليل من مدوني Delivra على متن الطائرة والذين سيوفرون الكثير من النصائح العملية وأفضل الممارسات لتسويق البريد الإلكتروني!


إذا كنت من شركات تكنولوجيا التسويق وتهتم برعاية معنا ، فلا يزال لدينا بعض القنوات المفتوحة: التّحليلات, CRM, التجارة الإلكترونية, التسويق المحمول, وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي, Content Marketingو WordPress الرعاية مفتوحة!

3 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

    مجموعة رائعة هناك في ديليفرا! سعيد برؤيتك تعمل معهم دوغ. نتطلع إلى رؤية النتائج النهائية ...

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Welcome Email Marketing Blog Sponsor Delivra!

This has been both a challenging month and an incredible month for MarTech! We closed out September with 233% growth over last September on the blog and we continue to get a ton of industry exposure. Along with our Zoomerang technology sponsorship (visit them for online survey tips!), we’re excited to announce Delivra as our Email Marketing sponsor!

Delivra is one of the first email marketing companies and was recently named to the Inc. 5000! The award recognizes Delivra’s ability to generate robust revenue while managing a growing business and developing successful business strategies.

This is an incredible opportunity for both Delivra and the MarTech Blog. Established in 1999, Delivra has an outstanding name in the industry for being a company that cares about its clients and always does the right thing. Delivra is a debt-free, privately owned and operated business located in the heart of the Midwest – and those down-home values of honesty, loyalty, and hard work permeate the organization. They don’t have aggressive, pushy sales people… just a caring staff that makes sure that your needs are taken care of and your email marketing needs are met and exceeded.

In the next few weeks we’ll be migrating our weekly newsletter (subscribe above) over to Delivra and may even look to do some cool integration with them that we’ll release to the world! As well, we’ll have a few Delivra bloggers on board that will be bringing lots of practical email marketing tips and best practices!


If you are a marketing technology company and are interested in a sponsorship with us, we still have some channels open: Analytics, CRM, Ecommerce, Mobile Marketing, Social Media, Content Marketing, and WordPress sponsorships are open!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
5 Ways Service-Based Experts & Leaders Create an Endless Source of Ideal Clients Without the Burnout and Hustle

5 Ways Service-Based Experts & Leaders Create an Endless Source of Ideal Clients Without the Burnout and Hustle

Are you tired of working many hours on your marketing, hustling nonstop, and getting lackluster results from all the work you're putting in? Download Now

3 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3