كتيبات المبيعات الرقمية وعصر البيع الجديد

دليل المبيعات الرقمي

في بيئة البيع اليوم ، يمكن لعدد لا يحصى من التحديات أن تمنع قادة المبيعات من مساعدة فرقهم على تحقيق أهدافهم. من زيادة وقت مندوب المبيعات الجديد البطيء إلى الأنظمة المفككة ، يقضي مندوبو المبيعات وقتًا أطول في المهام الإدارية ووقتًا أقل في البيع فعليًا.

من أجل تسريع النمو وتقليل أوجه القصور داخل المنظمة وتقليل معدل دوران المبيعات ، يجب على قادة المبيعات إنشاء عمليات مرنة وقابلة للتكيف.

كتيبات المبيعات الرقمية هي جزء لا يتجزأ من استراتيجيات البيع الجديدة وتعمل كمورد مهم لفرق المبيعات ، وتقدم إطارًا ديناميكيًا يوجه البائعين بذكاء من خلال أفضل الممارسات ويجعل العمليات قابلة للتكرار عبر المؤسسة بأكملها.

عن طريق تنفيذ دليل المبيعات الرقمية الحل ، يمكن لقادة المبيعات الاستفادة من الرؤى التحليلية العميقة في الوقت الفعلي لتأكيد التوافق بسرعة مع احتياجات المشتري وكيفية تقدم الصفقات إلى الأمام. تستفيد الفرق أيضًا من الرؤية الإضافية لما يعمل وما لا يصلح المشكلات قبل أن تؤثر سلبًا على المبيعات.

على الرغم من حقيقة أننا نعيش في عالم رقمي ، إلا أن بعض فرق المبيعات لا تزال تستخدم ملفات PDF ثابتة أو كتيبات التشغيل الورقية. بينما تسير هذه المؤسسات على المسار الصحيح نحو تحسين عملية مبيعاتها ، تفتقر كتيبات اللعب الورقية إلى التخصيص والقدرات الديناميكية اللازمة لإجراء اتصالات أعمق مع العملاء في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر.

الاستفادة من الأحدث دليل المبيعات الرقمية التكنولوجيا ، وتحويل كتيبات التشغيل الورقية أو PDF إلى حل بيع موجه ديناميكي ، وبالتالي تخصيص تجربة المشتري ، يمكن أن يحسن استراتيجية مبيعات المؤسسة ويخلق المزيد من القيمة و في سياق محادثات المشتري ، أثناء تقديم المحتوى المناسب تمامًا عند الحاجة. في بيئة الأعمال اليوم ، يجب أن يكون لدى فرق المبيعات إمكانية الوصول عند الطلب للتواصل بشكل فعال مع العملاء المحتملين. البقاء في صدارة تغيير الرغبات والاحتياجات هو أفضل طريقة لإبرام صفقة.

فيما يلي أفضل خمس ممارسات عند نشر دليل المبيعات الرقمي

  1. ضع في اعتبارك المجموعات المختلفة التي تستخدم Sales Playbooks - ضع في اعتبارك أن كتيبات المبيعات ليست مخصصة لفرق المبيعات الخارجية فقط. يمكن أن تضمن كتيبات المبيعات الديناميكية والمخصصة أن جميع الفرق ، من الإدارة إلى التسويق ، لديها المعلومات الصحيحة في الوقت المناسب لتنظيم المبيعات والحفاظ على المسار الصحيح للعملية.
  2. تبسيط الأنشطة الروتينية باستخدام القوالب وسير العمل - الوقت هو عملة البيع. يؤدي تبسيط المهام التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً واتباع عملية محددة إلى تحسين الإنتاجية والكفاءة. يتيح ذلك لمندوبي المبيعات قضاء المزيد من الوقت في البيع ووقت أقل في البحث.
  3. المزيد من الوسائط لمزيد من المحتوى - ملفات PDF والروابط ليست هي الطريقة الوحيدة لاستهلاك المحتوى. في بيئة الوسائط المتعددة اليوم ، تمكّن شرائح PowerPoint ومقاطع الفيديو والمقالات ومنشورات المدونات والعناصر الإبداعية مندوبي المبيعات من تقديم محتوى أكثر تخصيصًا وأكثر ديناميكية. استفد من الكم الهائل من المحتوى المتاح وقم بتخصيص ما تستخدمه بناءً على كل حالة بيع.
  4. تقديم إرشادات وتوجيهات في الوقت الفعلي - إن منح مندوبي المبيعات إمكانية الوصول إلى المعلومات في الوقت الفعلي على أساس كل صفقة على حدة يوفر لهم نظرة ثاقبة قابلة للتنفيذ مع بناء الثقة وإعدادهم بشكل أفضل لتحقيق الفوز. المفتاح هو عدم إغراقهم بكل المعلومات المتاحة. بدلاً من ذلك ، ركز على تعزيز أفضل الممارسات وتزويدهم بالبيانات التي يحتاجون إليها فقط في سياق الصفقة المطروحة.
  5. ابدأ اللعب بأفعال الفعل (على سبيل المثال ، السلوك ، والتزويد) - غالبًا ما تكون أنشطة البيع مربكة وطويلة ومجزأة. يساعد توجيه مندوبي المبيعات بمهام سريعة ومباشرة في شكل خطوات قابلة للتنفيذ على تبسيط عملية المبيعات ، مع التوافق بشكل أكثر دقة مع رحلة المشتري.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Sales Enablement

Digital Sales Playbooks & The New Era of Selling

In today’s selling environment, a myriad of challenges can prevent sales leaders from helping their teams achieve their goals. From slow new sales rep ramp up time to disjointed systems, sales reps are spending more time on administrative tasks and less time actually selling.

In order to accelerate growth, reduce inefficiencies within an organization and reduce turnover in sales, sales leaders must establish processes that are agile and adaptable.

Digital Sales Playbooks are an integral part of new selling strategies and serve as the critical resource for sales teams, offering a dynamic framework that intelligently guides sellers through best practices and makes processes repeatable across the entire organization.

By implementing a Digital Sales Playbook solution, sales leaders can take advantage of deep analytical insights in real-time to quickly confirm alignment to buyer needs and how deals are progressing forward. Teams also benefit from added visibility into what’s working and what’s not to fix problems before they negatively impact sales.

Despite the fact that we live in a digital world, some sales teams are still using static PDF or paper-based playbooks. While these organizations are on the right track toward refining their sales process, paper-based playbooks lack the personalization and dynamic capabilities needed to make deeper connections with customers in this day and age.

Leveraging the latest Digital Sales Playbook technology, and turning paper-based or PDF playbooks into dynamic guided selling solution, and therefore personalizing the buyer experience, can improve an organization’s sales strategy and create more valuable and in-context buyer conversations, while delivering the right content exactly when needed. In today’s business environment, sales teams must have on-demand access to effectively communicate with prospects. Staying ahead of shifting wants and needs is the best way to close a deal.

Here are five best practices when deploying Digital Sales Playbooks

  1. Consider the different groups who are using Sales Playbooks – Keep in mind, Sales Playbooks are not just for outside sales teams. Dynamic and personalized Sales Playbooks can ensure that all teams, from management to marketing, have the right information at the right time to streamline sales and keep the process on track.
  2. Streamline routine activities with templates and workflow – Time is the currency of sales. Streamlining time-consuming tasks and following a prescribed process improves productivity and efficiency. This enables sales reps to spend more time selling and less time searching.
  3. More media for more content – PDFs and links are not the only way to consume content. In today’s multi-media environment, PowerPoint slides, videos, articles, blog posts, and creative elements enable sales reps to present more personalized content and more dynamically. Leverage the plethora of content available and customize what you use based on each selling situation.
  4. Provide real-time guidance and coaching tips – Giving sales reps access to real-time information on a deal-by-deal basis provides them with actionable insight while building confidence and better preparing them for a win. The key is to not overwhelm them with all the information available. Instead, focus on reinforcing best practices and supplying them with only the data they need in the context of the deal at hand.
  5. Start plays with verbs for action (e.g., conduct, provide) – Selling activities are often confusing, lengthy and fragmented. Guiding sales reps with quick and straightforward to-do’s in the form of actionable steps helps simplify the sales process, while more accurately aligning with the buyer journey.

Leave a Reply