D & B360 macht den CRM-Workflow leistungsfähiger

db360

Dun & Bradstreet has long been the gold standard of quality business data. I’ve been working on and off with D&B for over 20 years. D&B has a cloud-based solution, D & B360, that provides access online directly to D&B’s data. D&B360 integrates directly with the top CRMs to augment customer data with Dun & Bradstreet’s database of over 200 million companies worldwide.

Wir bei D & B sind uns bewusst, dass eine schlechte Datenqualität eine der größten Herausforderungen bei allen CRM-Implementierungen darstellt, was zu einer geringeren Vertriebseffizienz führt. D & B360 ist etwas, von dem unsere Kunden sofort profitieren, wenn sie sich dieser Herausforderung der Datenqualität stellen. Wir haben bereits eine dramatische Verbesserung der Datenqualität bei unseren Early-Adopter-Kunden festgestellt. Ich persönlich denke, dass qualitativ hochwertige Daten, die nahtlos in das CRM eingebettet werden, eine Notwendigkeit sind und in Zukunft genauso verbreitet sein werden wie Social CRM. - Mike Sabin, SVP, Sales & Marketing Solutions bei D & B.

Sie können jetzt die umfangreiche Datenbank von D & B mit Geschäftsinformationen und einzigartigen Datentools mit CRMs wie kombinieren Microsoft Dynamics, SAP-CRM, Oracle On Demand . Siebel CRM?

D & B360 Kontosuche:
MD-Kontosuche

D & B360 Microsoft Dynamics CRM-Integration:
MSFT-Konto REIHE

D & B360 SAP CRM Integration:
SAP DB360

Auf den Fersen der letzten Woche Salesforce Data.com Diese Suite ist ein unglaublich leistungsfähiges Tool für Vertriebs- und Marketingfachleute, da sie Lücken in Ihrem CRM beseitigt und dabei hilft, neue Möglichkeiten aufzudecken, den Verkaufszyklus zu beschleunigen, Kunden besser zu verstehen und die Verkaufseffektivität zu verbessern.

Vertriebs- und Marketingfachleute können jetzt Geld ausgeben weniger Zeit für die Datenverwaltung und mehr Zeit für die Arbeit mit hochwertigen Interessenten und Kunden. Die Datenbereinigungsfunktionen von D & B helfen ebenfalls dabei Verbesserung der Genauigkeit der Berichterstattung um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre Zeit mit Bedacht verbringen.

Ein Kommentar

  1. 1

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Marketing Automation, Technology

D&B360 Makes CRM Workflow More Powerful

Dun & Bradstreet has long been the gold standard of quality business data. I’ve been working on and off with D&B for over 20 years. D&B has a cloud-based solution, D&B360, that provides access online directly to D&B’s data. D&B360 integrates directly with the top CRMs to augment customer data with Dun & Bradstreet’s database of over 200 million companies worldwide.

At D&B, we realize that poor data quality is one of the major challenges in all CRM implementations, resulting in lower sales efficiency. D&B360 is something that our customers benefit from immediately, by addressing this data quality challenge. We have already seen data quality improve dramatically with our early-adopter customers. I personally think that high quality data, seamlessly embedding in the CRM is a necessity and will become as common as Social CRM in the future. – Mike Sabin, SVP, Sales & Marketing Solutions at D&B

You can now combine D&B’s extensive database of business information and unique data tools with CRMs like Microsoft Dynamics, SAP CRM, Oracle On Demand and Siebel CRM?

D&B360 Account Search:

D&B360 Microsoft Dynamics CRM Integration:

D&B360 SAP CRM Integration:

On the heels of last week’s Salesforce Data.com announcement, this suite makes for an incredibly powerful tool for sales and marketing professionals, because it removes gaps in your CRM and helps reveal new opportunities, accelerate the sales cycle, get a better understanding of customers and improve sales effectiveness.

Sales and marketing professionals can now spend less time managing data and more time working with high-value prospects and customers. D&B’s data cleaning capabilities also help to improve accuracy of reporting to ensure you’re spending your time wisely.

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply