D & B360 rend le flux de travail CRM plus puissant

db360

Dun & Bradstreet a longtemps été l'étalon-or des données d'entreprise de qualité. Je travaille avec D&B depuis plus de 20 ans. D&B a une solution basée sur le cloud, D et B360, qui donne accès en ligne directement aux données de D&B. D&B360 s'intègre directement aux meilleurs CRM pour augmenter les données clients avec la base de données de Dun & Bradstreet de plus de 200 millions d'entreprises dans le monde.

Chez D&B, nous nous rendons compte que la mauvaise qualité des données est l'un des principaux défis de toutes les implémentations CRM, ce qui entraîne une baisse de l'efficacité des ventes. D & B360 est quelque chose dont nos clients bénéficient immédiatement, en répondant à ce défi de qualité des données. Nous avons déjà constaté une amélioration spectaculaire de la qualité des données avec nos premiers clients. Je pense personnellement que des données de haute qualité, intégrées de manière transparente dans le CRM, sont une nécessité et deviendront aussi courantes que le Social CRM à l'avenir. - Mike Sabin, SVP, Sales & Marketing Solutions chez D&B

Vous pouvez désormais combiner la vaste base de données d'informations commerciales de D&B et des outils de données uniques avec des CRM tels que Microsoft Dynamics, SAP CRM, Oracle à la demande et Siebel CRM?

Recherche de compte D & B360:
Recherche de compte MD

Intégration D & B360 Microsoft Dynamics CRM:
LIGNE DE COMPTE MSFT

Intégration SAP CRM D & B360:
SAP DB360

Sur les talons de la semaine dernière Salesforce Data.com annonce, cette suite constitue un outil incroyablement puissant pour les professionnels de la vente et du marketing, car elle supprime les lacunes de votre CRM et aide à révéler de nouvelles opportunités, à accélérer le cycle de vente, à mieux comprendre les clients et à améliorer l'efficacité des ventes.

Les professionnels de la vente et du marketing peuvent désormais dépenser moins de temps à gérer les données et plus de temps à travailler avec des prospects et des clients de grande valeur. Les capacités de nettoyage des données de D&B aident également à améliorer l'exactitude des rapports pour vous assurer de passer votre temps à bon escient.

Un commentaire

  1. 1

Que pensez-vous?

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Content Marketing

D&B360 Makes CRM Workflow More Powerful

Dun & Bradstreet has long been the gold standard of quality business data. I’ve been working on and off with D&B for over 20 years. D&B has a cloud-based solution, D&B360, that provides access online directly to D&B’s data. D&B360 integrates directly with the top CRMs to augment customer data with Dun & Bradstreet’s database of over 200 million companies worldwide.

At D&B, we realize that poor data quality is one of the major challenges in all CRM implementations, resulting in lower sales efficiency. D&B360 is something that our customers benefit from immediately, by addressing this data quality challenge. We have already seen data quality improve dramatically with our early-adopter customers. I personally think that high quality data, seamlessly embedding in the CRM is a necessity and will become as common as Social CRM in the future. – Mike Sabin, SVP, Sales & Marketing Solutions at D&B

You can now combine D&B’s extensive database of business information and unique data tools with CRMs like Microsoft Dynamics, SAP CRM, Oracle On Demand and Siebel CRM?

D&B360 Account Search:
MD account search

D&B360 Microsoft Dynamics CRM Integration:
MSFT Account ROW

D&B360 SAP CRM Integration:
SAP DB360

On the heels of last week’s Salesforce Data.com announcement, this suite makes for an incredibly powerful tool for sales and marketing professionals, because it removes gaps in your CRM and helps reveal new opportunities, accelerate the sales cycle, get a better understanding of customers and improve sales effectiveness.

Sales and marketing professionals can now spend less time managing data and more time working with high-value prospects and customers. D&B’s data cleaning capabilities also help to improve accuracy of reporting to ensure you’re spending your time wisely.

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and a recognized expert on digital transformation. Douglas has helped start several successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to launch his own platforms and services. He's a co-founder of Highbridge, a digital transformation consulting firm. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

Related Articles

One Comment

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close

Adblock Detected

Martech Zone is able to provide you this content at no cost because we monetize our site through ad revenue, affiliate links, and sponsorships. We would appreciate if you would remove your ad blocker as you view our site.