التسويق في سوق العقارات الصعبة

ربط وكلاء العقارات بمشتري المنازلاستخدام تقنيات الإنترنت كملف متوسط للتجارة مكانة متنامية. أصبح المستهلكون أكثر ذكاءً بشأن استخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للمساعدة في تثقيف أنفسهم بشأن قرارات الشراء.

مع وجود سوق للإسكان هنا وعلى المستوى الوطني في مقالب ، فمن الطبيعي أن يبدأ كل من وكلاء العقارات والمستهلكين الذين يتطلعون إلى الشراء في استخدام الإنترنت لإحداث فرق. لقد قمت بشراء وبيع منزلين في الماضي وأدركت في وقت مبكر أن العثور على الوكيل المناسب كان أفضل قرار اتخذناه على الإطلاق! لقد وفر لعائلتي آلاف الدولارات وجعل كل شيء يتحرك بسهولة.

DoorFly هو سوق يقدم فيه وكلاء العقارات ذوو السمعة الطيبة فرصة للعمل مع مشتري المنازل. يلتقي العملاء بوكلاء عقارات مسجلين ناجحين يساعدون في عملية شراء المنزل ويقدمون لهم خصومات.


انقر للوصول إلى هذا المنشور إذا كنت لا ترى الفيديو على كيف يعمل DoorFly!

يمكنك قراءة المزيد حول كيفية ظهور هذه الفكرة في مدونة DoorFly. إن الشيء العظيم في DoorFly هو أنها تخدم كلاً من مشتري المنزل ووكيل العقارات. في هذا السوق الصعب ، أنا متأكد من أن هناك طلبًا مرتفعًا على الوسيط الذي يمكنه ربط الاثنين!

لقد التقيت بفريق DoorFly على مدار الأشهر القليلة الماضية وهم متحمسون للعمل وفرصة سد هذه الفجوة في صناعة العقارات! أنا أتطلع إلى رؤية شركتهم الناشئة تنطلق!

يبدو أن إنديانابوليس هي سوق بدء رائع لتكنولوجيا العقارات! مع DoorFly، هناك ايضا:

  • URBaCS - URBaCS هو تطبيق صور قائم على الويب يستخدمه أصحاب المنازل لمشاركة تجربتهم في البناء مع الأصدقاء وأفراد الأسرة.
  • ضام موبايل للعقارات SMS - أداة مبتكرة لتوليد العملاء المحتملين تستخدم كلاً من الرسائل النصية والأرقام المجانية المستضافة لضمان توفر معلومات المنزل دائمًا للمشترين المحتملين.

تخدم كل شركة مكانة مختلفة في مجال العقارات ، لكن جميعها توفر للسوق حلولاً فريدة تساعد في زيادة مبيعات المنازل!

3 تعليقات

  1. 1

    فقط لكي نكون منصفين - لقد قمت بفحص Doorfly لمعرفة ما يقدمونه. الآن ، في ولاية إنديانا ، لديهم 6 وكلاء يقدمون عطاءات على مشتر واحد. يريد المشتري شراء منزل مقابل 40,000 ألف دولار وأعلى عرض هو 500 دولار ، وهو ما أفترضه يعني أن وكيل المزايدة الأعلى على استعداد لخصم أو إعادة 500 دولار. من عمولتهم.

    المشكلة التي أواجهها هي أن الوكيل لا يعرف مقدمًا ما ستكون عمولته.

    الإفصاح: لم يتم تعيين العمولات وهي قابلة للتفاوض دائمًا.

    لقد رأيت العديد من المنازل المملوكة للبنوك تقدم عمولة محددة بالدولار. في هذه الحالة ، لنفترض أنهم يقدمون 3٪ أو 1200.00 دولار. ربما ، يعرضون فقط 1000.00 دولار. في كلتا الحالتين ، تخلى الوكيل عن نصف عمولته تقريبًا دون معرفة عدد الساعات التي سيستثمرونها. لا أعتقد أن هذا استثمار حكيم للوقت أو الخبرة المهنية.

    سأضمن أن وكيل مشترين جيد يمكنه التفاوض على صفقة أفضل لعملائهم من 500 دولار. من العمولة أو حتى 50٪ من العمولة على 300,000 دولار. الصفحة الرئيسية. لا يتعلق الأمر دائمًا بالمال - ولكن الخدمة والخبرة التي يجب أن يتوقعها المرء.

    مثال - ما الذي تفاوضت عليه بنسبة 3 ٪ لإغلاق التكاليف وجزء منها يستخدم لشراء سعر الفائدة بنسبة 5 ٪. في هذا المنزل الذي تبلغ قيمته 40,000 ألف دولار أمريكي ، قمت بتوفير 200.00 دولار أمريكي في العام في الفائدة وحدها.

    هناك العديد من الأمثلة على كيفية حماية وتعزيز مصلحة عملائك الفضلى في صفقة عقارية للذهاب إلى هنا ، ولكن شكرًا للسماح لي بسنتين. 🙂

    • 2

      ردود فعل رائعة ، بولا!

      تعمل DoorFly بشكل مباشر من خلال الحديث الشفوي الآن للانطلاق ، وقد أطلق الأشخاص اللطفاء هناك هذا أثناء العمل بدوام كامل - وهذا أمر مثير للإعجاب ولكن الأمر سيستغرق بعض الوقت لبناء الكثير من البخار.

      أنا من أشد المعجبين بتعيين وكيل ، وأحب القدرة التنافسية والاختيار الذي يجلبه هذا إلى السوق. لا أعتقد أن DoorFly تقوم بتسويق كل شيء على جانب العطاء - يتعلق الأمر بربط الوكلاء المناسبين بالمشترين المناسبين للمنزل المناسب.

      أعتقد أن هذا نموذج رائع. إنه يوفر للمستهلكين الاختيار والوكلاء بوسيلة للاتصال بمشترين جدد - وهو شيء نادر هذه الأيام!

      إجازة سعيدة وشكرا على مساهمتك!

  2. 3

    دوغ،
    شكرا لربط الحب. نحن متحمسون بشأن عام 2009 لأننا نرى أخيرًا بناة المنازل يدخلون ساحة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. بدأ العديد من البناة في التدوين والتغريد واستخدام مواقع مثل Facebook و Flickr. على الرغم من أن عام 2009 سيكون على الأرجح بطيئًا من حيث مبيعات المنازل الجديدة ، نتوقع أن نرى شركات البناء تواصل الوصول إلى وسائل الإعلام الجديدة.

    عيد ميلاد سعيد!

    جايسون

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Customer Relationship Management, Search Marketing, WordPress

Marketing in a Tough Real Estate Market

Connecting Real Estate Agents to Home BuyersUtilizing online technologies as a medium for commerce is a growing niche. Consumers are getting much smarter about using social media to help educate themselves on purchase decisions.

With a housing market here and nationally in the dumps, it’s only natural that both Real Estate agents and consumers looking to buy have begun to utilize the Internet to make a difference. I’ve purchased and sold a couple of homes in the past and realized early on that finding the right agent was the best decision we ever made! It saved my family thousands of dollars and made everything move with ease.

DoorFly is a marketplace where reputable real estate agents bid for a chance to work with home buyers. Customers meet successful registered real estate agents who assist in the home buying process and will offer them rebates.


Click through to this post if you don’t see the video on how DoorFly works!

You can read more about how this idea came to fruition at the DoorFly blog. The great thing about DoorFly is that it serves both the home buyer and the real estate agent. In this tough market, I’m sure that a medium that can connect the two are in high demand!

I got to meet with the DoorFly team over the last few months and they’re excited about the business and the opportunity to bridge this gap in the real estate industry! I’m looking forward to seeing their young startup take off!

Indianapolis seems to be a great startup market for Real Estate technology! Along with DoorFly, there’s also:

  • URBaCS – URBaCS is a web-based photo application that homeowners use to share their building experience with friends and family members.
  • Connective Mobile Real Estate SMS – An innovative lead generation tool that utilizes both text messaging and hosted toll free numbers to ensure that home information is always available to prospective buyers.

Each of the companies serve a different niche in Real Estate but all of them provide the market with unique solutions that help in driving home sales!

3 Comments

  1. 1

    Just to be fair – I checked out Doorfly to see what they offer. Right now, in Indiana, they have 6 agents bidding on one buyer. The buyer wants to purchase a home for $40,000 and the highest bid is $500., which I asssume means the highest bidding agent is willing to rebate or give back $500. of their commission.

    The problem I have with this, is the agent doesn’t know up front what his commission will be.

    Disclosure: Commissions are not set and are always negotiable.

    I have seen many bank-owned homes offering a set dollar amount of commission. In this case, let’s say they offer 3% or $1200.00. Maybe, they only offer $1000.00. In either case, the agent has given up almost half of their commission without even knowiing how many hours they will invest. I dont believe that is a wise investment of time or professional expertise.

    I’ll guarantee a good buyers agent can negotiate a better deal for their client than $500. off the commission or even 50% of the commission on a $300,000. home. It’s not always about money – but the service and expertise one should expect.

    Example – what f I negotiate 3% toward closing costs and a portion of that is used to buy down the interest rate by .5%. On this $40,000 home, I have saved my client $200.00 a year in interest alone.

    There are too many examples of how to protect and promote your clients best interest in a real estate transaction to go into here, but thanks for allowing me my 2 cents. 🙂

    • 2

      Great feedback, Paula!

      DoorFly is working directly off of word of mouth right now to get off the ground, the nice folks there have launched this while working full time – that’s pretty impressive but it will take a while to build up a lot of steam.

      I’m a huge fan of hiring an agent, and like the competitiveness and choice this brings to the market. I don’t think DoorFly is marketing it all on the bid side – it’s about connecting the right agents to the right buyers for the right home.

      I think that’s a great model. It provides consumers with choice and agents with a medium to connect to new buyers – something scarce these days!

      Happy Holidays and thank-you for your input!

  2. 3

    Doug,
    Thanks for the link love. We’re excited about 2009 because we are finally seeing home builders step into the social media arena. Many builders are starting to blog, tweet and use sites like Facebook and Flickr. Although 2009 will most likely be sluggish in terms of new home sales we expect to see builders continue to reach out to new media.

    Merry Christmas!

    -Jayson

Leave a Reply