ما يجب فعله وما لا يجب فعله في تسويق المحتوى

رسم بياني لتسويق المحتوى

حسنًا ، ها هي ضحكة خافتة بعد الظهر. استخدام ميلتوتر باز، لقد رأينا للتو هذا الرسم البياني البسيط والجميل الذي يوفر قائمة مراجعة جيدة للعناصر التي قد يرغب المرء في وضعها في الاعتبار عند تطوير استراتيجية تسويق المحتوى الخاصة بهم.

إحدى القواعد المتعلقة بالتدوين هي لا تنشر مدونة مكتوبة بشكل سيئ. لقد رأيت الكثير من الكتابة السيئة (خارج الموضوع ، والتعبير عن الرأي كحقيقة ، وغير منطقي) والتي لا تزال تتمتع بقواعد نحوية وإملائية جيدة ، لذلك أعتقد أن ما قصدته كان مدونة سيئة الكتابة. غالبًا ما تكون مشاركاتي مكتوبة بشكل سيئ ... لكنني أعتقد أنها لا تزال تحتوي على محتوى قيِّم في الغالب ... في رأيي ، فإن قيمة المحتوى الخاص بك تتفوق على جودة كتابته. هذا مجرد رأيي لأنني أمتص القواعد والتهجئة.

إذا كنت سأفعل موقفًا مفاده أنه يجب كتابة كل المحتوى الخاص بك بدقة ، فقد أواجه مشكلة حقيقية في هذا الرسم البياني للغاية. يسمى مخطط المعلومات البياني بـ ما يفعل وما لا يفعل في تسويق المحتوى. حتى جهلي الرهيب للغة الإنجليزية جعلني أقوم بعمل مزدوج على العنوان. لا ينبغي أن يكون ما يجب فعله وما لا يجب فعله في تسويق المحتوى?

المحتوى والتسويق سيو

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

    نصائح مذهلة دوغ! لقد سمرتها مرة أخرى .. لقد حصلت بالفعل على قراءة مفيدة للغاية .. شكرًا للمشاركة!

  2. 2

    مرحبًا دوغلاس ، شكرًا على المشاركة. إنه رسم بياني جميل للغاية ، مع الكثير من النصائح المفيدة. لم ألاحظ حتى الخطأ المطبعي في العنوان ، حتى قرأت تعليقك في المنشور 🙂 وأنت على حق ، يجب أن يكون "دوس".

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

Dos and Don’ts of Content Marketing

Alright, here’s your chuckle for the afternoon. Using Meltwater Buzz, we just saw this simple and beautiful infographic providing a good checklist of items that one may want to keep in mind when developing their content marketing strategy.

One of the rules with regard to blogging is Don’t publish a badly written blog. I’ve seen a lot of bad writing (off topic, stating opinion as fact, nonsensical) that still has good grammar and spelling, so I believe what they meant was poorly written blog. My posts are often poorly written… but I think they still have valuable content for the most part… right grammarians and orthographers? In my opinion, the value of your content beats how well it’s written. That’s just my opinion because I suck at grammar and spelling, though.

If I were going to make the stand that all of your content must be written with precision, I may have a real problem with this very infographic. The infographic is called the Do’s and Dont’s of Content Marketing. Even my terrible ignorance of the English language made me do a double-take at the title. Shouldn’t it be the Dos and Don’ts of Content Marketing?

content-marketing-seo

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
5 Ways Service-Based Experts & Leaders Create an Endless Source of Ideal Clients Without the Burnout and Hustle

5 Ways Service-Based Experts & Leaders Create an Endless Source of Ideal Clients Without the Burnout and Hustle

Are you tired of working many hours on your marketing, hustling nonstop, and getting lackluster results from all the work you're putting in? Download Now

2 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2

    Hey Douglas, thanks for sharing. It’s a very nice infographic, with a lot useful tips. I haven’t even noticed the typo in the title, until I’ve read your comment in the post 🙂 And you’re right, it should be “Dos”.