مناصرة سهلة: أداة مناصرة مجانية لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

مناصرة سهلة

القصة التي لم تتركني هي قصة ذلك الصديق مارك شيفر تمت مشاركته منذ سنوات عند التحدث في مؤتمر. ناقش علامة تجارية دولية لديها مئات الآلاف من الموظفين. كان فريقهم على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ينتج دفقًا لا نهائيًا من محتوى الوسائط الاجتماعية ... الذي لم يستجيب له أحد أو يشاركه. سأل مارك ما هو نوع الانطباع الذي أحدثته هذه الشركة عندما لم يشارك موظفو العلامة التجارية المحتوى الذي كانت الشركة تنتجه ولا يشاركونه؟

بالطبع ، هناك بعض الموظفين الذين يفصلون حياتهم الشخصية عن ملفاتهم الاجتماعية. ومع ذلك ، هناك دائمًا مجموعة من الموظفين المعترف بهم في صناعتهم ، والموثوقين جيدًا من قبل عملائك وأقرانك ، والذين يمكنهم تكرار وتوسيع نطاق التسويق لمؤسستك. لماذا لا تستخدمهم؟

هناك أيضًا مؤثرون مؤثرون داخل شبكة شركائك وقاعدة عملائك يمكنهم مشاركة التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. هل تستغل هؤلاء الأشخاص أيضًا؟

مناصرة سهلة: منصة مجانية من Agorapulse

لقد كنت من المعجبين منذ فترة طويلة بالشركة وأدواتها Agorapulse. منصة البريد الوارد الاجتماعية الخاصة بهم ، في رأيي ، هي الأفضل في السوق. بدأت الشركة بتمويل ذاتي ، واستجابة للميزات بشكل لا يصدق ، وهي فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، وتوفر واجهة جميلة حيث يمكن للوكالات والشركات مراقبة وقياس ونشر والاستجابة لكل قناة وسائط اجتماعية من واجهة مستخدم واحدة. لقد كان Agorapulse أيضًا عميلاً لي ... وما زلت أكون تابعًا لهم.

أدرك Agorapulse أن هناك فرصة كبيرة لفرص مناصرة الموظفين والمؤثرين لنشر رسالتهم الخاصة ، لذلك قاموا بإنشاء مناصرة سهلة، وهي عبارة عن منصة دعم وسائط اجتماعية مجانية.

ميزات المناصرة السهلة

  • انشاء حملة سريعة - قم بإدارة حملة مناصرة منظمة وكاملة في أقل من 10 دقائق. أدخل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في قائمة التوزيع الخاصة بك ، وانسخ عنوان URL لما تريد مشاركته وأضف وصفًا ، وانقر فوق إرسال!
  • اجعل مشاركة المحتوى أمرًا سهلاً - سيجد موظفوك كل ما يحتاجون إليه للمشاركة في مكان واحد. يمكن نشر رسالتك على Twitter أو Facebook أو LinkedIn أو Pinterest أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
  • تعرف إلى أي مدى وصل المحتوى الخاص بك - تعرف على الفور على الحملات التي تعمل وتحصل على أكبر عدد من النقرات والزوار. تعرف على من في قائمة التوزيع الخاصة بك هو الأكثر مشاركة ويحقق أكبر عدد من المشاهدات! يشجع وجود لوحة ليدربورد مرئية الموظفين على تحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج.

هذه ليست مجرد أداة مجانية أخرى تم طرحها في السوق ، يستخدم الفريق في Agorapulse الأداة لمشاركة مقالاتهم وعروضهم الترويجية مع موظفيهم وشبكة المؤثرين ... بما فيهم أنا! بصفتي مدافعًا عن عملهم ، يمكنني أن أؤكد لكم أنه يجعل حياتي أسهل كثيرًا نظرًا لأن جميع الرسائل والروابط مكتوبة مسبقًا ومنسقة. يمكنني إجراء تعديلات طفيفة لتخصيص الرسالة - ومشاركتها في غضون ثوانٍ.

ابدأ حملتك الدعائية الأولى

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Easy Advocacy: A Free Advocacy Tool for Social Media

Easy Advocacy

A story that’s never left me is one that friend Mark Schaefer shared years ago when speaking at a conference. He discussed an international brand that had hundreds of thousands of employees. Their social media team was producing an endless stream of social media content… that virtually no one was responding to nor sharing. Mark asked what kind of impression did that company make when the brand’s own employees didn’t engage nor share the content the company was producing?

Of course, there are some employees that keep their personal lives separate from their social profiles. However, there are always a collection of employees that are recognized in their industry, well-trusted by your customers and peers, and who can echo and amplify the marketing reach of your organization. Why aren’t you utilizing them?

There are also influencers within your partner network and client base who can share your social media marketing. Are you tapping into those people as well?

Easy Advocacy: A Free Platform from Agorapulse

I’ve been a long-time fan of the company and tools from Agorapulse. Their social inbox platform, in my opinion, is the best on the market. The company started out self-funded, incredibly responsive to features, is cost-effective, and provides a beautiful interface where agencies and corporations can monitor, measure, publish, and respond to every social media channel from a single user interface. Agorapulse has also been a client of mine… and I continue to be an affiliate for them.

Agorapulse realized that there was a great opportunity for employee and influencer advocacy opportunities to spread their own message, so they created Easy Advocacy, a free social media advocacy platform.

Features of Easy Advocacy

  • Quick Campaign Set-Up – Run an organized, full-fledged advocacy campaign in fewer than 10 minutes. Enter the emails on your distribution list, copy the URL of what you want to share and add a description, and click send!
  • Make Sharing Content Easy – Your employees will find everything they need to share in one location. Your message can be spread to Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Pinterest or via email.
  • Know How Far Your Content Reached – Immediately see which campaigns are working and getting the most clicks and visitors. See who on your distribution list is the most engaged and delivers the most views! Having a visible leaderboard encourages employees to maximize results.

This isn’t just another free tool thrown out on the market, the team at Agorapulse utilizes the tool to share their articles and promotions with their own employees and their influencer network… including me! As an advocate for their work, I can assure you that it makes my life much easier since all of the messaging and links are pre-written and formatted. I can make minor tweaks to personalize the message – and share it within seconds.

Launch Your First Advocacy Campaign

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.