فكرت في التسويق مع الكتب الإلكترونية؟

القراء igl

نحن من المدافعين الكبار عن إعادة توجيه المحتوى ... ندوات عبر الإنترنت إلى منشورات المدونة ، منشورات المدونات إلى الأوراق البيضاء ، الأوراق البيضاء إلى الرسوم البيانية ، الرسوم البيانية للعروض التقديمية ، العروض التقديمية للكتب الإلكترونية ... والمحتوى الأفضل جودة الذي ستنشره.

كانت القراءة الإلكترونية موضوعًا للمحادثة في برنامجنا الإذاعي مع Jim Kukral وقد تجاهل المسوقون انفجاره إلى حد كبير. على الرغم من أننا لا نعرف الإحصائيات ، فإننا نعلم أن الأشخاص يقرؤون عبر جميع أجهزتهم المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية ... وتأتي القراءة مع عمليات البحث عن المحتوى الذي يحتاجون إليه أو يريدون هذا ليس مجرد محتوى كتاب نموذجي ... يبحث الناس عن كتب إلكترونية حول كيفية استخدام منتجاتك أو خدماتك.

إذا لم تكن قد فكرت في أخذ كل المحتوى الرائع الذي قدمته وبدأت في صياغة بعض الأفكار لبعض الكتب الإلكترونية ، فقد ترغب في ذلك! سواء كنت تخدم المستهلكين أو الشركات ، فإن الكتب الإلكترونية مطلوبة. معامل انفوجرافيك نشر بعض الإحصائيات الرائعة حول تبني القارئ الإلكتروني وسلوكيات الشراء المرتبطة بالأشخاص الذين يستخدمونها:

أجهزة القراءة الإلكترونية

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing

Thought About Marketing With Ebooks?

We’re huge advocates of repurposing content… webinars to blog posts, blog posts to whitepapers, whitepapers to infographics, infographics to presentations, presentations to ebooks… the more you can make content work for you, the better the investment you can make on it and the better quality content you’ll publish.

E-Reading was a topic of conversation on our radio show with Jim Kukral and its explosion has been largely ignored by marketers. Although we don’t know the stats, we do know that people are reading across all their mobile devices and tablets… and that reading comes with searches for the content they need or want. This isn’t just typical book content… people are searching for ebooks on how to use your products or services.

If you haven’t thought about taking all the amazing content you’ve presented and begun to formulate some ideas for some ebooks, you may want to! Whether you’re serving consumers or businesses, the ebooks are in demand. Infographic Labs has published some great stats on e-reader adoption and the purchase behaviors associated with folks that use them:

One comment

  1. 1

    I couldn’t agree with you more. E-books are really gaining popularity faster
    than we have ever thought possible. And
    being able to create one establishes one’s credibility which is a must. Cheers!

Leave a Reply