التسوق عبر الإنترنت للعطلات

وقت القراءة: <1 دقيقة يتزايد التسوق عبر الإنترنت عامًا بعد عام ... وليس هناك تباطؤ حتى الآن. أصدرت BlueKai الرسم البياني التالي استعدادًا لموسم التسوق في العطلات عبر الإنترنت. من مخطط المعلومات الرسومي: لعبت التجارة عبر الإنترنت دورًا أكبر في موسم التسوق في العطلات تقريبًا كل عام منذ بدايته. ولكن نظرًا لأن التسويق عبر الإنترنت أصبح أكثر تعقيدًا [وأصبح المستهلكون أكثر ذكاءً على الإنترنت] ، فإن التسوق في العطلات يمر ببعض التحولات العميقة. فيما يلي الاتجاهات الرئيسية من التسوق 2010

طرق لاستهداف حركة المرور على موقع الويب الخاص بك

وقت القراءة: <1 دقيقة لقد تأخرنا في تخصيص إصدارات الهاتف المحمول و iPad للموضوع الجديد على Martech ... إنه في العمل ، رغم ذلك! شيء واحد ستلاحظه هو أنه بناءً على تصنيف المنشور ، لدينا إعلانات مختلفة على الصفحة. لقد فعلنا ذلك من خلال تخصيص عناصر واجهة المستخدم الديناميكية الخاصة بنا واستخدام iSocket لوضع الإعلانات بالخدمة الذاتية. هناك العديد من الطرق لاستهداف جمهورك أكثر من الجهاز الذي يستخدمونه ،

البرنامج المساعد للتجارة الإلكترونية لـ WordPress: WooCommerce

وقت القراءة: <1 دقيقة إذا لم تكن لديك الفرصة بعد للعمل مع WooThemes ، وهي عضوية رائعة لموضوعات WordPress ، فيجب عليك ذلك. يقومون ببعض الأعمال الرائعة. كان لدينا حزمة مطور معهم لفترة طويلة قبل أن نبدأ في إنشاء سمات مخصصة من الألف إلى الياء. أصدرت WooThemes تكاملًا نظيفًا وشاملًا وبسيطًا لاستخدام التجارة الإلكترونية لـ WordPress ، يسمى WooCommerce: يبدو أن الأشخاص الرائعين في WooThemes يتبرعون

أضواء كاشفة: Marketpath CMS والتجارة الإلكترونية

وقت القراءة: <1 دقيقة يوفر موقع Marketpath خدمات تصميم وتطوير وتنفيذ مواقع الويب الاحترافية التي تتبع Marketpath 5D's: الاكتشاف والتصميم والتطوير والتسليم والقيادة. يقع Marketpath هنا على المستوى الإقليمي ونشارك بعض العملاء. قام موقع Marketpath بعمل مذهل في توفير نظام إدارة محتوى شامل يدمج نظام إدارة المحتوى الخاص بك ومتجر التجارة الإلكترونية الاختياري دون عناء. هنا مات زينتز ، الرئيس التنفيذي والمؤسس ، وكيفين كينيدي ، رئيس التسويق ، يناقشون منتجاتهم وخدماتهم التي يقدمونها لعملائهم. لقد فعلوا

البيع بالتجزئة + البحث المحلي = Wishpond

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة لا شك أن التجارة الإلكترونية لها تأثير كبير على البيع بالتجزئة ... ولكن بغض النظر عن حجم شاشتك ، فإنها لن تحل محل الدخول إلى منفذ البيع بالتجزئة ولمس المنتج. ولن يكون الشحن المجاني دائمًا بديلاً عن الخروج من المتجر بالعنصر الذي تريده الآن. بالأمس فقط اشتريت عصارة من Bed Bath and Beyond. لقد قرأت الكثير على الإنترنت عنهم وتم عرض ملف

2011 Holiday Shopping Statistics

Reading Time: < 1 minute We posted an infographic on Black Friday, and one on Cyber Monday… here comes an infographic with some early stats on the successful holiday season. Of course, where you find money you find crooks -and cybercrime is no different this holiday season. With holiday retail sales up this year… and many of those purchases coming by way of mobile device or tablet, Zonealarm has published this inforgraphic with 8 tips to keep online consumers safe.

Publish Your Retail Inventory Online with Milo

Reading Time: 2 minutes Last week I spoke with Rob Eroh, who runs the product and engineering teams at Milo. Milo is a local shopping search engine that’s integrated directly to the retailer’s Point of Sale (POS) or Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP). This allows Milo to be the most accurate search engine when it comes to identifying items in inventory in your region. Milo’s goal is to have every product on every shelf in every story on the web…

Online Holiday Shopping

Reading Time: < 1 minute Online shopping is growing year over year… and there’s no slowing down yet. BlueKai has released the following infographic in preparation for this holiday shopping season online. From the infographic: Online commerce has played a bigger role in the holiday shopping season virtually every year since its inception. But as Internet marketing becomes more sophisticated [and consumers become more web-savvy], holiday shopping is undergoing some profound transformations. Below are key trends from the 2010 shopping

Ways to Target Your Website Traffic

Reading Time: < 1 minute We’re behind on customization of our mobile and iPad versions of the new theme on Martech… it’s in the works, though! One thing you will notice is that, based on the categorization of the post, we have different advertisements on the page. We did this by customizing our own dynamic widgets and utilizing iSocket for self-service placement of the ads. There are many more ways to target your audience than the device they’re utilizing, though,

An Ecommerce Plugin For WordPress: WooCommerce

Reading Time: < 1 minute If you haven’t had the chance yet to work with WooThemes, a fantastic theming membership for WordPress themes, you should. They do some amazing work. We had a developer package with them for quite a while before we started building out custom themes from the ground up. WooThemes has released a very clean, comprehensive and simple to use ecommerce integration for WordPress, called WooCommerce: It looks like the great folks at WooThemes are giving away