الأبعاد الثلاثة لإستراتيجية تسويق البريد الإلكتروني المتوازنة

الإيداع 75768529 م 2015

يركز العديد من المسوقين استراتيجيتهم للتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ببساطة على إنتاجية المخرجات وأداء البريد الإلكتروني. يفتقد هذا بعض الأبعاد الهائلة التي تؤثر على النجاح العام لشركتك للتنافس مع صندوق بريد مكدس لاهتمام مشتركيك.

هناك 3 أبعاد لأي تحليل يتم تنفيذه بعد حملة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني:

  1. تسليم البريد الإلكتروني - هذا ما إذا كان بريدك الإلكتروني قد وصل إلى البريد الوارد أم لا. هذا مزيج من نظافة قائمة بريدك الإلكتروني ، وسمعة عنوان إرسال IP الخاص بك ، وصلاحية مزود خدمة البريد الإلكتروني (ESP) ، بالإضافة إلى المحتوى الذي تطرحه. الخلاصة - كم عدد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي وصلت إلى البريد الوارد ، متجنبة مجلد البريد غير الهام أو الارتداد. كثير من الناس لا يقلقون بشأن هذا الأمر ، خاصة أولئك الذين ليس لديهم مرساب كهروستاتيكي جيد. ومع ذلك ، فإن إمكانية التسليم يمكن أن تكلف شركتك خسارة العلاقات والإيرادات. نحن نستخدم 250ok إلى مراقبة وضع البريد الوارد لدينا.
  2. سلوك المشترك - هؤلاء هم المستلمون أو المشتركون في بريدك الإلكتروني. هل فتحوا؟ النقر أو نسبة النقر إلى الظهور (CTR)؟ تحويلات؟ يتم قياس هذه عادةً على أنها أعداد "فريدة". وهذا يعني أن العدد هو عدد المشتركين الذين فتحوا أو نقروا أو أجروا تحويلاً ... يجب عدم الخلط بينه وبين العدد الإجمالي لعمليات الفتح والنقرات والتحويلات. قد يكون جزء كبير من قائمتك غير نشط - ماذا تفعل لإعادة التفاعل معهم؟
  3. أداء محتوى البريد الإلكتروني - هكذا كان أداء المحتوى الخاص بك. ما هو إجمالي عمليات الفتح والنقرات والتحويلات؟ كيف رتبت روابطك؟ هل تقوم بتقسيم المحتوى الخاص بك لمطابقة أفضل للمشترك؟ يعمل المحتوى الذي يتم إنتاجه ديناميكيًا وتجزئة القائمة والمزيد من التخصيص على تحسين معدلات أداء البريد الإلكتروني بشكل كبير.

أثناء تقدمك ، يجب أن تقارن أداء حملتك عبر هذه الأبعاد عبر كل حملة وكل قائمة أو شريحة. سيتيح لك تحديد موقع مشكلاتك بسرعة!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

The 3 Dimensions of a Balanced Email Marketing Strategy

Many marketers focus their strategy for email marketing simply on output productivity and the performance of the email. This misses some enormous dimensions that are impacting the overall success of your company to compete against an inbox that’s piled high for your subscribers’ attention.

There are 3 dimensions to any analysis that is executed after an email marketing campaign:

  1. Email Deliverability – this is whether or not your email made it to the inbox. That’s a combination of the cleanliness of your email list, the reputation of your IP sending address, the validity of your email service provider (ESP), in addition to the content that you’re putting out. Bottom line – how many of your emails made it to the inbox, avoiding the junk folder or getting bounced. Many folks don’t worry about this, especially those without a good ESP. However, deliverability can cost your company lost relationships and revenue. We use 250ok to monitor our inbox placement.
  2. Subscriber Behavior – these are the recipients, or subscribers, of your email. Did they open? Click-through or Click-Through Rate (CTR)? Conversions? These are typically measured as “unique” counts. That is, the count is that of the number of subscribers who opened, clicked, or converted… not to be mistaken with the total number of opens, click-throughs, and conversions. A good portion of your list may be inactive – what are you doing to re-engage with them?
  3. Email Content Performance – this is how your content did. What were the total opens, click-throughs, and conversions? How did your links rank? Are you segmenting your content to better match the subscriber? Dynamically produced content, list segmentation, and further personalization are vastly improving email performance rates.

As you move forward, you should be comparing your campaign performance across these dimensions across each campaign and each list or segment. It will allow you to quickly zone in on where your issues are!

Leave a Reply