تشتري Emailvision المسوق الموضوعي

mailigen البريد الإلكتروني الاجتماعي المحمول

لقد كان من دواعي سرورنا الاجتماع والعمل مع القادة في كلتا الشركتين العام الماضي: Emailvision والمسوق الموضوعي. لقد أبلغت عن برنامج Emailvision في وقت سابق من العام لأنني أعجبت به تدويل جهود. تطبيقهم ليس عالميًا فقط ، وكذلك المناطق الزمنية ... وصولاً إلى المشترك!

تشهد الشركة نموًا يزيد عن 40٪ على أساس سنوي وتنمو سريعًا في الأسواق في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الجنوبية وآسيا ، بعد حصة سوقية كبيرة بالفعل في أوروبا. مع التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني من أصل إسباني في الارتفاع في الولايات المتحدة ، فإن Emailvision في وضع جيد لإعطاء ESPs هنا في الولايات المتحدة فرصة للحصول على أموالهم. إنهم لا يدعمون معظم اللغات الأصلية من خلال واجهتهم فحسب ، بل يدعمونهم أيضًا في إدارة حساباتهم وموظفي خدمة العملاء!

كما أتيحت لنا الفرصة لمشاهدة عرض شامل لـ المسوق الموضوعي مباشرة من المؤسس أميتا بول. أميتا هي موهبة مذهلة - وتتفهم كيف يستخدم المسوقون البيانات وما يحتاجون لتتبعها. الهدف المسوق هو أداة تستخدمها الشركات لتنسيق جميع محادثات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم وتتبع حركة المرور مباشرة إلى مواقعهم. إنها أداة عالمية تتكامل مع Twitter و Facebook و Ping.fm ... مع فرصة المساعد أي وسيلة اجتماعية تأتي بعد ذلك. ومن المفيد أيضًا أن يكون جاي كاواساكي عضوًا في مجلس الإدارة!

علمنا مؤخرًا أن (تغيير العلامة التجارية حديثًا) اشترت Emailvision برنامج تسويق الهدف! سيكون من المثير للاهتمام معرفة ما تخبئه الشراكة بين هذه التقنيات في الجوار!

مبروك لكلا المنظمتين. يعد Nick Heys وفريقه في Clichy بفرنسا بعض الأشخاص المذهلين وتواصل شركتهم شق طريق في هذا الفضاء على المستوى الدولي. إن الجمع بين هذه الموهبة ورؤية أميتا أمر مثير حقًا! إذا تم القيام به بشكل صحيح ، فأنا متأكد من أن Emailvision يمكن أن يكون أكبر مزود خدمة بريد إلكتروني في العالم في غضون بضع سنوات.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

,

Emailvision buys Objective Marketer

We’ve had the pleasure of meeting and working with the leaders in both of these companies last year: Emailvision and Objective Marketer. I reported on Emailvision earlier in the year because I was impressed with their internationalization efforts. Their application is not only global, so are the time zones… all the way down to the subscriber!

The company is experiencing over 40% growth year over year and quickly growing into markets throughout South America and Asia, after great market share already in Europe. With hispanic email marketing on the rise in the United States, Emailvision is well-positioned to give ESPs here in the United States a run for their money. Not only do they support most native languages through their interface, they also support them with their account management and customer service staff!

We also had the opportunity to see a comprehensive demonstration of Objective Marketer directly from founder Amita Paul. Amita is an amazing talent – and understands how marketers are utilizing data and what they need to track with it. Objective Marketer is a tool utilized by companies to coordinate all of their social media conversations and track the traffic directly back to their sites. It’s a universal tool that has integrations with Twitter, Facebook, Ping.fm… with the opportunity to plugin whatever social medium comes next. It also helps that Guy Kawasaki is a board member!

We recently learned that (newly rebranded) Emailvision purchased Objective Marketer! It will be interesting to see what the partnership between these technologies has in store around the corner!

Congratulations to both organizations. Nick Heys and his team in Clichy, France, are some amazing folks and their company continues to blaze a trail in this space internationally. Combining this talent with Amita’s vision is truly exciting! If done correctly, I’m pretty sure Emailvision could be the world’s largest email service provider within a few years.

Leave a Reply