قم بإنهاء حمل البريد الإلكتروني الزائد باستخدام Unroll.me

افتح لي

كل بضعة أشهر ، أحتاج إلى تصفح رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بي والبدء في تصفية جميع الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها. من الأنظمة الأساسية التي اختبرتها إلى الإشعارات الاجتماعية والرسائل الإخبارية - صندوق الوارد الخاص بي ممتلئ أنا أستخدم بعض الأدوات الرائعة للمساعدة في إدارتها ، مثل ميلستروم، لكنها لا تزال خارج نطاق السيطرة قليلاً.

Unroll.me موجود هنا لمساعدتك على استعادة السيطرة على بريدك الوارد. بدلاً من تلقي رسائل بريد إلكتروني متعددة للاشتراك على مدار اليوم ، يمكنك تلقي رسالة واحدة فقط. نعم قلنا واحدة. يجمع Rollup اشتراكاتك المختارة وينظمها في بريد إلكتروني ملخص يومي مناسب. ماذا عن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني غير المرغوب فيها؟ بنقرة واحدة فقط ، قم بإلغاء الاشتراك من كل جزء من البريد العشوائي المعروف للبشرية. هل حقا.

unroll-190-الاشتراكات

بعد الاشتراك في Unroll.me ، قد يكون لدي فكرة عن سبب غرق صندوق الوارد الخاص بي ... لقد حددوا 190 اشتراكًا مختلفًا! يتيح لي Unroll.me الآن إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي أرغب في الاحتفاظ بها في بريد إلكتروني يومي سريع الاستجابة ... أو إلغاء الاشتراك من جميع الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها التي لم أكن أعرف حتى أنني اشتركت فيها!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

, Technology

End Email Overload with Unroll.me

Every few months, I need to go through my emails and begin filtering out all the junk. From platforms I’ve tested, to social notifications and newsletters – my inbox is packed. I’m using some great tools to help manage it, like Mailstrom, but it’s still a bit out of control.

Unroll.me is here to help you regain control of your inbox. Instead of receiving multiple subscription emails throughout the day, you can receive just one. Yes, we said one. The Rollup combines your selected subscriptions and organizes them into one convenient daily digest email. What about the unwanted emails? With just one click, unsubscribe from every piece of spam known to mankind. Really.

unroll-190-subscriptions

After signing up for Unroll.me, I may have a clue as to why my inbox is drowning… they identified 190 different subscriptions! Unroll.me now allows me to roll the emails I wish to keep into a daily, responsive, email… or to unsubscribe from all the junk I wasn’t even aware I was subscribed to!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
6 Major Email Marketing Mistakes and How to Avoid Them

6 Major Email Marketing Mistakes and How to Avoid Them

Email marketing remains a top method for business owners to regularly engage customers without putting too much of a dent in the marketing budget. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.