ظهرت ExactTarget لأول مرة في قائمة 2006 شركة لعام 500

شركة 500خبر صحفى

هناك ضجة في المكتب اليوم في الهدف الدقيق. ظهرت ExactTarget لأول مرة على Inc. 500 بتصنيف 56 شركة الأسرع نموًا ، مما يعني أنه من 2002 إلى 2005 ، كانت ExactTarget هي الشركة الخاصة الأسرع نموًا رقم 56 في البلاد. رائع! لن أكون صادقًا إذا لم أقل أننا لم نشعر بذلك! نحن نفعل! إن ضغوط التواجد في القمة والبقاء هناك أمر مثير. نحن نقوم بمبادرات ضخمة في الوقت الحالي - إعادة هندسة بياناتنا ، وفتح مراكز البيانات ، والعمل مع الشركات الضخمة لتطوير عمليات التكامل.

احتلت ExactTarget المرتبة 56 في قائمة الشركات الأسرع نموًا في الولايات المتحدة ضمن قائمة 500 شركة جديدة!

يبدو الأمر وكأننا لا نزال في عمر يوم واحد مع كل هذا العمل الذي يتعين علينا القيام به. أفضل شيء في ExactTarget هو أنها تؤمن حقًا بالاستثمار في المواهب. مهما كانت الميزات التي نفتقر إليها ، فإننا نعوضها بأشخاص مميزين - من مؤسسينا إلى أسفل. أعتقد أن هذا شيء تغفل عنه الشركات الكبرى في بعض الأحيان ، فهي تسرح وتوظف بسعر السهم المتداول - لا تدرك أبدًا أن الموهبة البشرية هي أفضل استثمار يمكن أن تقوم به الشركة. موهبتنا البشرية هي ما يستمر عملاؤنا في العودة إليه مرارًا وتكرارًا.

سنستمر في مفاجأة عملائنا بميزات رائعة وواجهات تسويق بريد إلكتروني بسيطة وذكية وقوية. جدول إصدارنا قوي وصعب بشكل لا يصدق - مع ميزات ستستمر في الهيمنة على السوق.

أنا متحمس! إذا لم تسمعني أتحدث كثيرًا عن ExactTarget ، فذلك يرجع أساسًا إلى حقيقة أنني لا أريد أن تتداخل مدونتي مع استراتيجيات الشركة. اهتماماتي في التدوين ليست سوى جزء من مسؤولياتي في العمل. بصفتي مدير منتج ، أساعد في دفع الابتكار والميزات في المنتج ... ولكن بصفتي مدونًا متعطشًا ، أواصل مراجعة مشهد الإنترنت والتسويق وتأثيرها على أتمتة التسويق. ألم تسمع عن ExactTarget بعد؟ لقد بدأنا للتو!

الهدف الدقيق

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Search Marketing, WordPress

ExactTarget debuts on the 2006 Inc. 500 List

Inc 500Press Release

There’s a buzz in the office today at ExactTarget. ExactTarget made its debut on the Inc. 500 with a ranking of 56 fastest growing companies, meaning from 2002 to 2005, ExactTarget was the 56th fastest growing private company in the country. Wow! I wouldn’t be honest if I didn’t say we weren’t feeling it! We do! The stress of being at the top and staying there is exciting. We’re doing huge initiatives right now – rearchitecting our data, opening data centers, working with HUGE companies to develop integrations.

ExactTarget ranked 56 on a list of the fastest growing companies in the United States on Inc’s new 500 list!

It feels as though we’re only a day old with all this work to do. The greatest thing about ExactTarget is that it truly believes in investing in talent, though. Whatever features we’re lacking, we make up for in remarkable people – from our founders on down. I think this is something that the big corporations lose sight of sometimes, they layoff and hire with the rolling stock price – never recognizing that human talent is the best investment a company can make. Our human talent is what our clients keep coming back to, over and over and over again.

We’re going to continue to surprise our clients with brilliant features and simple, smart & powerful email marketing interfaces. Our release schedule is incredibly robust and challenging – with features that will continue to dominate the market.

I’m excited! If you’ve not heard me talk much about ExactTarget, it’s mainly due to the fact that I don’t want my blog to overlap with the strategies of the company. My interests in blogging are only a portion of my responsibilities at work. As a Product Manager, I help drive innovation and features in the Product… but as an avid Blogger, I continue to review the landscape of the Internet, Marketing, and their affect on Marketing automation. Haven’t heard of ExactTarget yet? We’ve only just begun!

ExactTarget

Leave a Reply