فشل Facebook

فشل الفيسبوك انفوجرافيك

شاركنا الأسبوع الماضي مخطط معلومات أمان Facebook التي أظهرت الإجراءات والإحصائيات الأمنية التي طورها فيسبوك ووثقها. ليس كل شيء وحيد القرن وأقواس قزح! حصل Facebook على نصيبه من الإحراج والانعكاسات على مر السنين.

ليس هناك شك في أن Facebook قد تخطى العديد من إخفاقاتهم نظرًا لحقيقة أنهم حققوا ما لم تحققه أي منصة أخرى على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك، فشل Facebook في WordStream لا يزال الرسم البياني رائعًا جدًا!

فشل الفيسبوك

4 تعليقات

  1. 1

    يبدو أيضًا أن Facebook يغض الطرف عن المشكلات التي تنشئها التطبيقات الأخرى فيما يتعلق بالخصوصية. إن امتلاك واجهة برمجة تطبيقات مفتوحة لا يعني جعل الخصوصية أولوية قصوى. ستكون مشكلات الخصوصية هي الشيء الكبير التالي ، وستتخذ الشركات الذكية هناك إجراءات قوية لمساعدة عملائها ومستخدميها على تحديد خصوصيتهم وحمايتها وإدارتها. سوف تضرب شواطئنا قوانين جديدة تم سنها لمكافحة انتهاكات الخصوصية ، وقد حان الوقت. كان لداني براون منشور مثير جدًا للاهتمام حول Klout و Facebook ، يستحق القراءة. http://dannybrown.me/2011/10/27/is-klout-using-our-family-to-violate-our-privacy/

    • 2

      هممممم ... قرأت من خلال المواد وأعتقد أنني ما زلت لا أفهم بالكامل. إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى Klout ، فأنا قادر على رؤية الاقتراحات ، والتي قد تتضمن الاتصالات التي أرغب في الاحتفاظ بها خاصة. ومع ذلك ، هذا عندما أسجل الدخول إلى Klout ... ليس عندما يرى الآخرون ملفي الشخصي. هل فاتني شيء؟

      دوغ

  2. 3

    كما أفهم المناقشة على موقعه ، فإن المشكلة مع Klout هي أن المستخدم المعني لم يسمح بالوصول إلى حساب Facebook الخاص به ، ومع ذلك فإن رمز Facebook الخاص به مرئي في Klout ، ويمكن للأشخاص استخدام هذا للوصول إلى ملفه الشخصي الخاص على Facebook. 

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics,

Facebook Failures

Last week we shared Facebook’s Security infographic that showed the security measures and statistics that Facebook has developed and documented. It’s not all unicorns and rainbows, though! Facebook has had its share of embarrassments and reversals over the years.

There’s no doubt Facebook gets a pass on many of their failures given the fact that they’ve achieved what no other platform has ever achieved. However, WordStream’s Facebook Failures infographic is still pretty fascinating!

4 Comments

  1. 1

    Facebook also seems to turn a blind eye to the problems other apps create where privacy is concerned. Having an open API is not the same as making privacy a top priority. Privacy issues are going to be the next big thing, and the smart companies out there will take strong measures to help their customers and users identify, protect, and manage their privacy. New laws in Europe enacted to combat privacy abuses will hit our shores, and it is high time. Danny Brown had a very interesting post about Klout and Facebook, worth a read. http://dannybrown.me/2011/10/27/is-klout-using-our-family-to-violate-our-privacy/

    • 2

      Hmmmm… I read through the material and guess I still don’t fully understand. If “I” log into Klout, I’m able to see the suggestions, which could include connections I wish to keep private. However, that’s when I’m logged into Klout… not when others view my profile. Am I missing something?

      Doug

  2. 3

    As I understand the discussion on his site, the issue with Klout is that the user in question didn’t allow access to his Facebook account, yet his Facebook icon is visible in Klout, and folks can use this to access his private Facebook profile. 

Leave a Reply