So verbessern Sie Ihre Facebook-Seite

Facebook-Seitenbetrieb

Shortstack hat eine verwendet Produktion mentality — removing what doesn’t work and fixing what’s broken — as a helpful infographic to give your Facebook Page a checkup. Here’s a list of their tips on operate and improve your Facebook Page presence:

  1. Um die Sichtbarkeit zu erhöhen, Schreiben Sie eine Fotobeschreibung für Ihr Titelbild, die einen CTA enthält (Klicken Sie dazu einfach auf das Foto und schreiben Sie in das dafür vorgesehene Feld).
  2. Um Benutzerdaten für die Anzeigenausrichtung zu verfolgen, "Exportieren Sie Daten" wöchentlich oder monatlich aus Ihrem Insights-Bedienfeld. Verwenden Sie den Bericht, um den Fortschritt Ihrer Seite zu verfolgen und die Beiträge zu überwachen, die am meisten Engagement zeigen.
  3. Statusaktualisierungen Beiträge sollten mit Ihrer Marke sprechen. Befolgen Sie die 70/20/10-Regel. 20 Prozent der Posts sollten die Markenbekanntheit stärken. 10 Prozent sind Inhalte von anderen Personen / Marken; XNUMX Prozent sind werblich.
  4. Definieren Sie den Stil Ihrer Seite und Erstellen Sie einen Social Media Style Guide Administratoren wissen also, was sie posten müssen - und was nicht. Entscheiden Sie, ob der Ton der Seite Spaß macht, lustig, informativ, journalistisch usw. ist, und seien Sie konsistent.
  5. If you’re using third-party apps, make sure they’re easily accessible on mobile devices. Verwenden Sie QR-Codes auf Ladenschildern um Kunden zu Ihrer Facebook-Seite oder einer benutzerdefinierten App zu führen.
  6. Wenn Sie auf Benutzer im Kommentarbereich von Statusaktualisierungen antworten, negatives Feedback sichtbar lassen So können Kunden und potenzielle Kunden sehen, wie Sie darauf reagieren.
  7. Zeigen Sie Ihre drei wichtigsten App-Miniaturansichten in Ihrer Timeline an und fügen Sie jedem App-Miniaturbild einen Aufruf zum Handeln hinzu.
  8. Ein Profilfoto sollte das Titelbild ergänzen. Ändern Sie Ihr Profilfoto häufig um Jahreszeiten zu reflektieren, Feiertage hervorzuheben usw.
  9. Verwenden Sie Facebook-Anzeigen, um Nutzer mit genauen Interessen anzusprechen. Gesponserte Geschichten und gesponserte Beiträge sind großartige Anzeigenoptionen um das virale Potenzial Ihrer Beiträge zu erhöhen.
  10. In your Page’s About section, Listen Sie nach Möglichkeit zuerst Ihre Firmen-URL auf; fill out the rest of the section completely, including URLs to your other sites. Use this section to also include information about your business, like the date you were founded, contact information and milestones you’ve reached.

Facebook-Seite-Infografik

4 Kommentare

  1. 1

    Daher habe ich festgestellt, dass das Teilen von Fotos mit Text etwas besser ist als nur ein einfaches Bild. Was denkst du darüber? Welche Erfahrungen haben Sie mit dem Teilen von Videos auf Faceboook gemacht? Glaubst du, sie helfen? Ich benutze sie gerne.

  2. 2
  3. 3

    Toller Artikel, Sie haben hier einige nützliche Tipps gepostet. Und was denkst du über die Beantwortung der Fragen der Fans? Ist es wichtig, auf Fragen oder Kommentare rechtzeitig zu antworten? Wie wirkt sich das auf Facebook-Seiten aus?

    • 4

      Es hängt alles von den Erwartungen ab. Ich glaube, die meisten Verbraucher stellen Fragen und erwarten sofortige Antworten. Einige… wie diejenigen von uns, bei denen kein aktives Personal wartet… brauchen länger. 🙂

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Marketing Infographics,

How to Improve Your Facebook Page

Shortstack has used an Operation mentality — removing what doesn’t work and fixing what’s broken — as a helpful infographic to give your Facebook Page a checkup. Here’s a list of their tips on operate and improve your Facebook Page presence:

  1. To increase visibility, write a photo description for your cover photo that includes a CTA (to do this, just click on the photo and write in the space provided).
  2. To track user data for ad targeting, “Export Data” from your Insights panel weekly or monthly. Use the report to track the progress of your Page and monitor the posts that get the most engagement.
  3. Status updates Posts should speak to your brand. Follow the 70/20/10 rule. Seventy percent of posts should build brand recognition; 20 percent are content from other people/brands; 10 percent are promotional.
  4. Define the style of your Page and create a social media style guide so admins know what to post — and what not to. Decide if the tone of the Page is fun, funny, informational, journalistic, etc. and be consistent.
  5. If you’re using third-party apps, make sure they’re easily accessible on mobile devices. Use QR codes on in-store signs to lead customers to your Facebook Page or a custom app.
  6. When responding to users in the comments section of status updates, leave negative feedback visible so customers and potential customers can see how you respond to it.
  7. Feature your three most important app thumbnails on your Timeline and include a call to action on each app thumbnail.
  8. A profile photo should complement the cover photo. Change your profile photo often to reflect seasons, highlight holidays, etc.
  9. Use Facebook ads to target users with precise interests. Sponsored Stories and Promoted Posts are great ad options to help increase the viral potential of your posts.
  10. In your Page’s About section, list your company URL first if possible; fill out the rest of the section completely, including URLs to your other sites. Use this section to also include information about your business, like the date you were founded, contact information and milestones you’ve reached.

facebook-page-infographic

4 Comments

  1. 1

    So I found that sharing photos with text on them do slightly better than just a plain picture. What are you thought about that? Also what has been you experience with sharing videos on Faceboook? Do you think they help out. I like using them.

  2. 2
  3. 3

    Great article, you have posted some useful tips here. And what do you think about responding to fans’ questions? Is it important to respond in a timely manner to any question or comment? How does this affect Facebook pages?

    • 4

      It’s all dependent upon expectations. I believe most consumers ask questions and expect immediate answers. Some… like those of us without an active staff waiting… take longer. 🙂

Leave a Reply