Результаты опроса малого бизнеса Facebook

Результаты опроса Facebook

Roundpeg ориентирован на малый бизнес. Итак, хотя меня всегда заинтриговало то, чем занимаются более крупные компании, мой бизнес зависит от моего понимания того, что владельцы малого бизнеса делают, думают, хотят и в чем нуждаются.

В связи с этим мы начали серию исследований, чтобы понять, как малые предприятия (от 1 до 25 сотрудников) используют социальные сети. Несмотря на то, что был проведен ряд исследований, посвященных тому, как компании из списка Fortune 500 входят в мир социальных сетей, мало информации о более мелких фирмах. Мы хотели знать, лидируют ли более мелкие фирмы или отстают от своих более крупных коллег в использовании социальных сетей.

Результаты опроса Facebook

Хотя мы предсказали некоторые результаты, другие результаты нас удивили. В августе мы собрали предварительные результаты в официальный документ (скачать здесь http://wp.me/pfpna-1ZO), а затем внимательно посмотрел на Facebook.

Мы получили отличный отклик и много интересного о том, как малые предприятия экспериментируют и используют Facebook для развития своего бизнеса. Теперь мы собрали все результаты в один подробный технический документ.

Заполните форму ниже, чтобы скачать БЕСПЛАТНУЮ копию.

И мы начинаем исследование Twitter, поэтому обязательно поделитесь своими мыслями здесь.
После нажатия кнопки отправки PDF-файл загрузится через несколько минут, поэтому проявите терпение.
Онлайн-форма - Белая книга Facebook - КОПИЯ

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Content Marketing

Facebook Small Business Survey Results

Roundpeg is focused on small business.  So, while I am always intrigued with what larger companies are doing, my business depends on my understanding of what small business owners do, think, want and need.

And because of that focus, we have launched a series of studies to understand how small businesses ( 1 – 25 employees) used social media. While there have been a number of surveys looking at how Fortune 500 firms are entering the world of social media there was little content about smaller firms. We wanted to know if smaller firms were leading or lagging behind their larger counterparts in regards to usage of social media.

Facebook Survey Results

While we predicted some of the results, other findings surprised us. We compiled the preliminary results into a white paper in August, (download here http://wp.me/pfpna-1ZO) and followed up with a closer look at Facebook.

We had a great response and lots of interesting insight into how small businesses are experimenting with, and using Facebook to grown their businesses. Now, we’ve compiled all of the results into one in-depth white paper.

Fill out the form below to download your FREE copy.

And we are kicking off the twitter study, so be sure to share your thoughts here.
It takes a few minutes for the PDF to load after you hit the submit button, so please be patient.
Online Form – Facebook White Paper – COPY

Lorraine Ball

Lorraine Ball twenty years in corporate America, before she came to her senses. Today, you can find her at Roundpeg, a small marketing firm, based in Carmel, Indiana. Along with an extraordinarily talented team (which includes cats Benny & Clyde) she shares what she knows about web design, inbound, social media and email marketing. Committed to contributing to a vibrant entrepreneurial economy in Central Indiana, Lorraine is focused on helping small business owners gain control over their marketing.

Related Articles

Back to top button