هل يقارن Facebook بـ LinkedIn لشبكات الأعمال؟

الفيسبوك مقابل لينكد إن المحترفين

نحن نعيش في عصر رقمي بشكل متزايد. ريتشارد ماديسون من مدرسة برايتون للأعمال والإدارة أنشأ هذا الرسم البياني الذي يستكشف مزايا استخدام كل من Facebook و LinkedIn للتواصل والتسويق. هل تعلم أن هناك 1.35 مليار مستخدم على Facebook ، وبينما غالبًا ما يتم التغاضي عن الشبكة كمورد احترافي ، فإن هناك 25 مليون صفحة أعمال؟

يفحص مخطط المعلومات هذا الفرص الفريدة التي تقدمها كل منصة للمحترفين في عالم اليوم الرقمي. ربما يكون أهم شيء يجب ملاحظته هو أن كلا النظامين تستخدمهما الشركات للعثور على المواهب وتوظيفها والبحث عنها عبر الإنترنت. ليس الغرض فقط من كل منصة ونقاط القوة والضعف الكامنة فيها هو المهم - كل شبكة تقدم منظورًا مختلفًا في ملفك الشخصي وكل منها يقدم جمهورًا مختلفًا لمقارنة مهاراتك وتاريخ عملك (واللعب).

تعد إدارة كل منصة بشكل فعال لضمان تطوير سمعة رائعة عبر الإنترنت فكرة رائعة - خاصة إذا كنت تبحث عن عمل أو تنمي عملك!

ينكدين مقابل الفيسبوك

يقع مقر مدرسة برايتون للأعمال والإدارة في برايتون ، شرق ساسكس. تأسست في الأصل عام 1990 كشركة تدريب على الإدارة والأعمال للقطاعين العام والخاص في المملكة المتحدة. تطورت الشركة إلى كلية دولية للتعليم عن بعد عبر الإنترنت تقدم مجموعة واسعة من مؤهلات الإدارة والأعمال المعتمدة من المملكة المتحدة والمعترف بها دوليًا ، على مستوى الدراسات العليا والدراسات العليا.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

, LinkedIn Marketing, Marketing Infographics,

Does Facebook Compare to LinkedIn for Business Networking?

We live in an increasingly digital age. Richard Madison of the Brighton School of Business & Management created this infographic which explores the merits of using both Facebook and LinkedIn for Networking and for Marketing. Did you know that there are 1.35 billion users on Facebook, and while the network is often overlooked as a professional resource that there are 25 million business pages?

This infographic examines the unique opportunities each platform offers a professional in today’s digital world. Perhaps the most important thing to note is that both platforms are being utilized by businesses to find, recruit, and research talent online. It’s not just the purpose of each platform and their inherent strengths and weaknesses that matter – each network offers a different perspective into your profile and each offers a different audience to compare your skills and work (and play) history.

Managing each platform effectively to ensure you develop a great online reputation is a great idea – especially if you’re looking for employment or growing your business!

LinkedIn-vs-Facebook

The Brighton School of Business & Management is based in Brighton, East Sussex. It was originally founded in 1990 as a Management and Business training company for the public and private sector in the UK. The company has developed into an international online distance learning college offering a wide range of UK accredited and internationally recognized Management and Business qualifications, at both graduate and postgraduate levels.

Leave a Reply