الملف: تبسيط التعليقات التوضيحية على الفيديو وعملية المراجعة

دفتر الصور

لقد عملنا على فيديو توضيحي في الأسابيع القليلة الماضية ، وكان يسير بشكل جيد للغاية على الرغم من أنه يجمع خمس مجموعات من المواهب - العميل ، وكاتب السيناريو ، والرسام ، ورسام الرسوم المتحركة ، وموهبة التعليق الصوتي. هذه الكثير من الأجزاء المتحركة!

يتم تسليم معظم العملية من مورد إلى آخر بينما نتحرك خلال العملية بحيث يمكن أن تصبح معقدة. بين الخصوصية والمحمية بكلمة مرور فيميو Vimeo: النشر ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني ونظام إدارة المشروع ، فنحن ننتقل ونكمل المشروع بشكل منهجي.

في مشروعنا التالي ، قد نقوم فقط بالتسجيل في Filestage! Filestage هو ملف أداة التعليق والتعليق على الفيديو عبر الإنترنت. إنها أسهل طريقة لمشاركة محتوى الوسائط ومراجعته والموافقة عليه مع عملائك وزملائك في العمل. يدعم Filestage مقاطع الفيديو والتصميمات والتخطيطات والصور والمستندات. يتم تخزين جميع بيانات العميل واستضافتها بشكل آمن عبر الإنترنت.

فيلم

كما ترى من الفيديو ، فإن النظام الأساسي سريع الاستجابة وسهل الاستخدام للغاية. والأفضل من ذلك كله ، أنه من السهل إضافة تعليقات توضيحية إلى مقاطع الفيديو في كل من وقت الإطار والموقع الفعلي على الشاشة. تم تكثيف Filestage لذا فهو مجاني للاستخدام حتى نهاية العام. قم بالتسجيل وأعطها فرصة! (احصل عليه؟)

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos

Filestage: Streamline Your Video Annotation and Review Process

We’ve been working on an explainer video the last couple weeks, and it’s been going extremely well even though it’s bringing together five groups of talent – the client, the script writer, the illustrator, the animator, and the voice over talent. Those are a lot of moving parts!

Most of the process is handed off from one resource to another as we move through the process so that it can get complicated. Between private, password-protected Vimeo publishing, emails, and a project management system, we’re bouncing around and methodically completing the project.

On our next project, we may just sign up for Filestage! Filestage is an online video annotation and review tool. It’s the easiest way to share, review and approve media content with your clients and co-workers. Filestage supports videos, designs, layouts, images and documents. All the client’s data is stored and securely hosted online.

Filestage

As you can see from the video, the platform is both responsive and extremely easy to use. Best of all, it’s simple to annotate videos at both the frame time and the actual location onscreen. Filestage is just ramping up so it’s free to use until the end of the year. Sign up and give it a shot! (Get it?)

2 Comments

  1. 1

Leave a Reply