مخططات انسيابية تعاونية مع LucidChart

شعار lucidchart

خلال الأشهر القليلة الماضية ، كنت أستخدم هوتجلو للهياكل الشبكية. نحن نعمل على مشروع تطوير جديد ونحتاج الآن إلى حل مخطط انسيابي تعاوني. لقد أجريت بعض عمليات البحث على الإنترنت عن بدائل Visio ووجد LucidChart.

المخططات الواضحة

بصرف النظر عن الواجهة الرائعة ، فإن الأداة يعمل على iPad و أيضا يتكامل مع تطبيقات Google... ميزتان إضافيتان عظيمتان بالنسبة لي شخصيًا! إذا سبق لك استخدام Visio (وهو ما أحبه ولكن لا يمكنني تحمل تكاليف الترخيص) ، فستجد أن LucidChart سهل الاستخدام. يمكنك أيضًا استيراد رسوم Visio التخطيطية باستخدام الإصدار الاحترافي (9.95 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر!). هنا يعمل على إصدار iPad:

التطبيق قوي للغاية لدرجة أنني سأستخدمه في التخطيط الشبكي أيضًا. هناك عدد قليل من البرامج التعليمية على قناة LucidChart Youtube حول استخدام الأداة للتخطيط الشبكي ويمكنني استخدامها للعديد من المشاريع أكثر مما تسمح به أسعار HotGloo. كما أنها توفر القدرة على إضافة مخططات تنظيمية ونماذج iPhone ومخططات UML ومخططات الشبكة والخرائط الذهنية وخرائط الموقع ومخططات Venn والمزيد.

استخدام بلدي رابط الإحالة ويمكنك اختبار جميع الميزات المميزة لـ LucidChart مجانا لمدة شهر!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Technology

Collaborative Flowcharts with LucidChart

For the last few months, I’ve been using Hotgloo for wireframing. We’re working on a new development project and now needed a collaborative flowcharting solution. I did some searches online for visio alternatives and found LucidChart.

Aside from an incredible interface, the tool works on iPad and also integrates with Google Apps… two great additional features for me, personally! If you’ve ever used Visio (which I love but simply can’t afford to license), you’ll find LucidChart simple to use. You can also import Visio diagrams with the professional edition ($9.95 per month!). Here it is in action on the iPad version:

The application is so robust that I am going to utilize it for wireframing as well. There are a few tutorials on the LucidChart YouTube channel on using the tool for wireframing and I can use it for many more projects than the HotGloo pricing allows. They also offer the ability to add organization charts, iPhone mockups, UML diagrams, network diagrams, mind maps, site maps, Venn diagrams and more.

Use my referral link and you can test out all of the premium features of LucidChart free for one month!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Facing Forward: The Evolution of the Modern Finance Leader

Facing Forward: The Evolution of the Modern Finance Leader

The role of the senior Finance Leader has come a long way in a short space of time, from financial guardian to strategic partner. Download Now