النشر والبيع والتواصل مع Formstack Launch Pad

منصة الإطلاق 650x320

أحد الأشياء الرائعة حول كونك وكالة تسويق وتعمل Martech Zone هو أننا في الواقع نتمكن من استخدام أدوات عملائنا مع مواقعنا الخاصة ومواقع عملائنا. Formstack لقد كانوا أصدقاء منذ إنشائهم ... في الواقع قبل إنشائهم. لقد كان من دواعي سروري العمل مع أحد المؤسسين قبل عقد من الزمان وأحببت رؤيته يقفز من وسائل الإعلام التقليدية وبدء التشغيل Formstack.

نمت Formstack الآن إلى أكثر من 100,000،XNUMX مستخدم! ونحن فخورون للغاية بوجودهم كراعٍ لـ Martech.

هناك بناة نماذج أخرى هناك وهناك بناة نماذج مملوكة لمنصات معينة. Formstack نحتت جزءًا كبيرًا من السوق لأنهم حقًا بائعون ومنصات محايدة. أحد المفاتيح غير المعروفة لـ Formstack ومع ذلك ، فإن نجاحهم هو أنهم قاموا بعمل رائع في بناء تكامل منتج مع منصات أخرى. القائمة لا تصدق ... والآن Formstack أصدر بيتا نظامًا أساسيًا إضافيًا يسمى منصة الإطلاق.

منصة الإطلاق الجديدة من Formstack هي عبارة عن منصة متكاملة من النماذج وصفحات الويب ومتاجر التجارة الإلكترونية وأدوات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وهي مصممة لنقل أعمالك الصغيرة إلى المستوى التالي. إنه مركز لتطبيقات الويب المبسطة التي ستجعل إدارة عملك أسهل كثيرًا. هذه قصة مستخدم رائعة Formstack تم تطويره لشرح Launch Pad:

أوليفر يمتلك متجرًا محليًا للتوفير وهو متعطش Formstack يتطلع المستخدم إلى توسيع وجود أعماله الصغيرة عبر الإنترنت. تابع قصة كيف استخدم Formstack منصة الإطلاق للانتقال بأعماله إلى المستوى التالي.

  • نشر - استخدم أوليفر أداة الصفحة لإنشاء تواجد مركزي على الويب بسرعة حيث يمكن للزوار الوصول إلى معلومات حول نشاطه التجاري ورابط إلى واجهة متجره الافتراضية. تمكن أوليفر من تخصيص صفحته لتلائم ألوان وشعور علامته التجارية.
  • بيع - من صفحة أوليفر ، يمكن للمتسوقين الوصول إلى عرض منتجه بالكامل من خلال أداة المتاجر. باستخدام هذه الأداة ، أنشأ أوليفر صفحات فردية لكل منتج من منتجاته ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بالتصفح وتقديم الطلبات في لمح البصر.
  • نقل - بعد جمع عناوين البريد الإلكتروني للعملاء ، أراد أوليفر إعلامهم بالمبيعات والأحداث المستقبلية. استخدم Launch Pad لإنشاء حملات بريد إلكتروني مخصصة بشكل سريع تسلط الضوء على هذه العناصر ، مما شجع معجبيه الجدد على العودة إلى المتجر ، أو في المتجر أو عبر الإنترنت.

مع Formstack منصة الإطلاق الخاصة بك ، يمكنك بدء (أو تعزيز) جهودك التسويقية في منصة مركزية واحدة. من السهل إدارتها ، وتستغرق القليل من الوقت لتبدأ ، والأهم من ذلك كله ، أنها تتيح لك العودة إلى ما تريد القيام به. ابدأ إصدارًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا من Launch Pad اليوم ... الاشتراك الاحترافي هو 29 دولارًا فقط شهريًا!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, , Marketing & Sales Videos, Marketing Automation

Deploy, Sell, and Communicate withFormstack Launch Pad

One of the cool things about being a marketing agency and running the MarTech Blog is that we actually get to use the tools of our clients with our own sites and our own clients’ sites. Formstack have been friends since their inception… actually before their inception. I had the pleasure of working with one of the founders a decade ago and loved seeing him jump ship from traditional media and startup Formstack.

Formstack has now grown to over 100,000 users! And we’re so incredibly proud to have them as a sponsor of MarTech.

There are other form builders out there and there are form builders that are proprietary to specific platforms.Formstack has carved a huge segment of the market because they’re truly vendor and platform agnostic. One of the little known keys toFormstack ‘s success, though, is that they’ve done an incredible job at building productized integrations with other platforms. The list is incredible… and nowFormstack has beta released an additional platform called Launch Pad.

Formstack’s new Launch Pad is an integrated platform of online forms, web pages, e-commerce stores, and email marketing tools, geared to taking your small business to the next level. It’s a hub of simplified web apps that will make running your business a lot easier. Here’s a great user story thatFormstack has developed to explain Launch Pad:

Oliver owns a local thrift shop and is an avidFormstack user looking to expand his small business’ online presence. Follow the story of how he usedFormstack ’s Launch Pad to take his business to the next level.

  • Deploy – Oliver used the Page tool to quickly create a centralized web presence where visitors can access information about his business and a link to his virtual storefront. Oliver was able to customize his page to match the colors and feel of his brand.
  • Sell – From Oliver’s page, shoppers can access his entire product offering through the Stores tool. Using this tool, Oliver set up individual pages for each of his products, allowing users to browse and place orders in a snap.
  • Communicate – After gathering customer email addresses, Oliver wanted to let them know about future sales and events. He used the Launch Pad to quickly create customized email campaigns that highlighted these items, encouraging his new fans to return to the shop, in-store or online.

WithFormstack ’s Launch Pad, you’re able to kick-start (or enhance) your marketing efforts in one centralized platform. It’s simple to manage, takes little time to start, and most of all, it allows you to get back to what you want to be doing. Start a free trial of Launch Pad today… the professional subscription is only $29 per month!

Leave a Reply