الحصول على المزيد من الإعجابات لإعلانات Instagram: أفضل 8 ممارسات يجب اتباعها

الحصول على المزيد من الإعجابات على Instagram

تحتدم المنافسة على المنصة ، وتتطلع العلامات التجارية إلى تحقيق أقصى استفادة من حملاتهم الإعلانية على Instagram. إحدى الطرق التي تستخدمها العلامات التجارية لقياس المشاركة ، وقيمة العلامة التجارية هي الحصول على المزيد من الإعجابات. سنتحدث عن الاستراتيجيات التي يمكنها تحسين عدد الإعجابات التي يمكنك الحصول عليها لإعلاناتك على حساب علامتك التجارية.

احصل على المزيد من الإعجابات لإعلانات Instagram

الإعجابات ضرورية لنجاح أي حملة على Instagram. يُظهر المشاركة والنية من المستخدمين ، مما يعني أنك تسير في الاتجاه الصحيح. بعد قولي هذا ، قد يكون من الصعب جعل الأشخاص يعجبون بمنشوراتك ، خاصةً إذا كنت علامة تجارية بدأت للتو. لقد أبرزنا بعض الطرق التي يمكن أن تساعدك في الحصول على أكبر عدد من الإعجابات لعلامتك التجارية.

1. مشاركة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو عالية الجودة 

أفضل طريقة يمكنك من خلالها ضمان الإعجابات على حسابك هي نشر محتوى عالي الجودة. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص في حالة الإعلانات لأنه سيشاهدها عدد أكبر بكثير من متابعيك فقط. تبذل معظم العلامات التجارية الكثير من الجهد للتأكد من أن إعلاناتها تلفت الأنظار. تتمتع الحملة الإعلانية التي يتم تنفيذها بشكل جيد بفرص عديدة للانتشار ، مما يؤدي إلى إلقاء العلامة التجارية في دائرة الضوء. هنا ملف مثال على إعلان عالي الجودة على Instagram

نصائح لإعلان Instagram

2. إنشاء تعليقات جيدة

في حين أن عامل الجذب الرئيسي في Instagram هو أنه منصة صور جذابة ، تأتي التسميات التوضيحية في المرتبة الثانية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعلامات التجارية التي تعرض إبداعاتها. تم العثور على التسميات التوضيحية الجيدة لزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية والمساعدة في استعادة العلامة التجارية. أيضًا ، تعد التسمية التوضيحية جانبًا من جوانب مشاركتك التي يمكنك الرجوع إليها للحصول على المزيد من الإعجابات في حالة عدم كفاية الصورة. أ تسمية توضيحية جذابة يمكن أيضًا جذب المتابعين للتعليق ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين التفاعل بشكل كبير.

إستراتيجية إعلانات Instagram

3. استخدم CTAs و Hashtags بحكمة

تعد Hashtags و CTA (عبارة تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء) رائعة في حث الأشخاص على المشاركة ، بشرط أن تستخدمها بشكل صحيح. Hashtags هي جزء مهم من ملف استراتيجية المشاركة في Instagram. للحصول على إعلاناتك لأشخاص بالقرب منك ، استخدم علامات التجزئة المحلية لإعلانات Instagram الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضا انظر إلى علامات التصنيف الشائعة في مكانتك للحصول على المزيد من المتابعين لحسابك. 

تُستخدم عبارات الحث على اتخاذ إجراء لإقناع الأشخاص بتنفيذ إجراء حاسم على حساب Instagram الخاص بك. عبارات الحث على اتخاذ إجراء سياقية ، وتحتاج إلى فهم مكان وكيفية استخدامها. لن ينضم الأشخاص إلى CTA إلا إذا كان هناك شيء ذي قيمة تقدمه لهم. يعد خلق شعور بالإلحاح عند استخدام CTAs استراتيجية جيدة. عبارات مثل انقر الآن لمعرفة المزيد, متاح فقط لفترة محدودة هي أمثلة جيدة لجذب الناس إلى النقر.

4. اكتشف أوقات النشر المثلى

يتمثل أحد الجوانب الحاسمة لجذب المزيد من المشاركة إلى حسابك في التأكد من أن أوقات نشر إعلانك تتزامن مع الوقت الذي يكون فيه متابعيك أكثر نشاطًا. لا يوجد "وقت مناسب للنشر" على Instagram - يختلف الأمر باختلاف أنواع الأعمال والموقع المستهدف. ومع ذلك ، فإن القاعدة العامة لجذب المستهلكين هي النشر أثناء خارج ساعات العمل خلال يوم مثل الغداء (11: أنا 00 1 ل: 00 مساء) او بعد العمل (7: 00 مساء إلى 9: 00 مساء). ومع ذلك ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى مراعاة الموقع الجغرافي الذي تستهدفه أيضًا. هناك أيضًا منشور أكثر تفصيلاً فيما يتعلق بوقت النشر على Instagram من Hubspot يمكنك إنهاء إجراءات المغادرة.

5. الترويج عبر المنصات

يُفضي Instagram إلى النشر عبر الأنظمة الأساسية ، مما يجعله منصة رائعة لـ الترويج لعملك على. يمكنك استخدام موجز Instagram الخاص بك كمصدر للتحديثات على منصات أخرى مثل Facebook و Twitter. يمكن أن يكون هذا في صالحك بشكل خاص عند إجراء المسابقات. يحب الناس الفوز بالمسابقات ، وبالتالي فإن الحصول على الكلمة على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى يمكن أن يساعدك في الحصول على مزيد من الظهور لعلامتك التجارية. أيضًا ، يستخدم الكثير من العلامات التجارية عنوان URL في سيرتهم الذاتية للارتباط بصفحتهم على Facebook حيث يمكنك توجيههم إلى عناوين URL أخرى.

الترويج عبر القنوات الإعلانية على Instagram

6. مثل والتعليق على المنافذ ذات الصلة

هناك طريقة أخرى يمكنك من خلالها إثارة الاهتمام بالحسابات ذات الصلة في نفس المكانة وهي عندما تأخذ الوقت الكافي للتفاعل معهم على حساباتهم. لقد عمل Instagram دائمًا على قاعدة بسيطة - المشاركة من أجل المشاركة. لذلك عندما تتفاعل مع حساباتهم ، فإنك تزيد من فرصك في جذب المشاركة منهم أيضًا. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على المزيد من المتابعين المهتمين بحسابك من هناك ، مما يعني المزيد من الإعجابات لحسابك على المدى الطويل. 

7. انضم إلى Instagram Engagement Pod 

الكبسولة عبارة عن رسالة مباشرة بين مجموعة من الأفراد في نفس المكانة على Instagram ويريدون زيادة متابعينهم أو إعجاباتهم أو مشاهداتهم. الفرضية الأساسية لأي جراب هو أنه كلما نشر عضو في الكبسولة محتوى جديدًا ، من المتوقع أن يتفاعل معه الأشخاص الموجودون في الكبسولة. يساعد هذا المنشور في الوصول إلى أعلى خلاصات المتابعين. يستخدم الأشخاص البودات منذ أن أجرى Instagram تغييرات على الخوارزمية الخاصة بهم. يعرض التحديث المنشورات وفقًا للشهرة وليس حسب الترتيب الزمني. 

8. اجعل إعلاناتك جذابة بصريًا

من أكثر الطرق الطبيعية للحصول على المزيد من الإعجابات لإعلانك التركيز على جودة المحتوى. تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن إعلاناتك تتمتع بجودة كافية بالنسبة لها ، حتى تبرز عن باقي المحتوى. ويشمل ذلك استخدام الصور الإبداعية والحيوية لجذب انتباه الجمهور. مثال على كيفية قيام العلامات التجارية بذلك - 

ستاربكس كان لديه # فرابوتشينو_سعوديه الحملة التي انتشرت على نطاق واسع. لقد أنجزوا ذلك بألوان زاهية واستخدام مبدع للخلفية لإنشاء شيء فريد أحبه أتباعهم. 

الختام - يمكن للجميع الحصول على إعجابات على Instagram

تعد تفاعلات المتابعين جزءًا كبيرًا من Instagram دون أدنى شك ، وإعجابات Instagram هي الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا التي يستخدمها الناس لإعلام العلامات التجارية بأنهم يحبون (لا يقصد التورية!) المحتوى الخاص بهم. تنفق العلامات التجارية مبالغ كبيرة على الإعلانات ، وفي بعض الأحيان لا تكون قادرة على دفعها إلى العمل. 

في حين أن الحصول على المزيد من الإعجابات للإعلانات ليس أمرًا معقدًا ، إلا أنك تحتاج إلى التركيز على أكثر من عدة جوانب للتأكد من الحصول عليها بشكل صحيح. أشياء مثل أوقات النشر وجودة الصورة والتعليقات التوضيحية هي أشياء أساسية يجب مراعاتها إذا كنت تريد أن يرد متابعيك. يجب أن تمنحك هذه النصائح بعض الأفكار حول كيفية تحقيق أقصى استفادة من حملاتك الإعلانية على Instagram. شارك كيف تمكنت من تجديد إستراتيجيتك الإعلانية للحصول على نتائج أفضل.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Getting More Likes For Instagram Ads: 8 Best Practices To Follow

Getting More Likes on Instagram

Competition is heating up on the platform though, and brands are looking to get the most out of their Instagram ad campaigns. One method brands are using to gauge engagement, and brand value is getting more likes. We are going to be talking about strategies that can improve the number of likes you can get for your ads on your brand account.

Get more likes for Instagram ads

Likes are critical to the success of any campaign on Instagram. It shows engagement and intent from the users, which means that you’re moving in the right direction. That said, it can be difficult to get people to like your posts, especially if you’re a brand that is just starting out. We have highlighted some methods that can help you gain the maximum number of likes for your brand.

1. Share High-Quality Photos and Videos 

The best way you can guarantee likes on your account is when you post high-quality content. This is especially true in the case of ads because they will be seen by a lot more people than just your followers. Most brands take a lot of effort to make sure that their ads turn many heads. A well-executed ad campaign has many chances to go viral, catapulting the brand into the limelight. Here is an example for a high-quality ad on Instagram

Instagram Ad Tips

2. Create Good Captions

While Instagram’s main attraction is that it is a captivating image platform, captions come a close second when it comes to brands showcasing their creativity. Good captions are found to increase brand awareness and aid brand recall. Also, a caption is an aspect of your post that you can fall back on to get more likes in case the image isn’t enough. A catchy caption can also get followers commenting, which can considerably improve engagement.

Instagram Ad Strategy

3. Use CTAs And Hashtags Wisely

Hashtags and CTAs (call to action) are great at getting people to engage, provided you use them correctly. Hashtags are a crucial part of the Instagram engagement strategy. To get your ads to people near you, use local hashtags for your Instagram ads. Also, you could look at popular hashtags in your niche to get even more followers for your account. 

CTAs are used to coax people into carrying out a decisive action on your Instagram account. CTAs are contextual, and you need to understand where and how to use them. People will only accede to a CTA if there’s something of value that you are offering to them. Creating a sense of urgency when using CTAs is a good strategy. Phrases like click now to find out more, available only for a limited time are good examples to get people clicking.

4. Find Out Optimal Posting Times

A crucial aspect of drawing more engagement to your account is to make sure that your ad posting times coincide with when your followers are the most active. There is no one “right time to post” on Instagram – it varies with the types of business and target location. That said, the general rule of thumb to attract consumers is to post during off-work hours during a day like lunch (11:00 am to 1:00 pm) or after work (7:00 pm to 9:00 pm). That said, you also need to take into consideration the location you’re targeting as well. There’s also a much more detailed post regarding time to post on Instagram from Hubspot that you can check out.

5. Cross-platform Promotion

Instagram is conducive to cross-platform posting, which makes it a great platform to promote your business on. You can use your Instagram feed as a source for updates on other platforms like Facebook and Twitter. This can especially work in your favor when you are conducting contests. People love winning contests, and so getting the word on other social media platforms can help you get more exposure for your brand. Also, a lot of brand’s use the URL in their bio to link to their Facebook page from where you can direct them to other URLs.

Instagram Ad Cross-Channel Promotion

6. Like And Comment On Related Niches

Another method you can generate interest with related accounts in the same niche is when you take the time to engage with them on their account. Instagram has always worked on a simple rule – engagement for engagement. So when you interact with their account, you are increasing your chances of drawing engagement from them as well. You can also get more followers interested in your account from there, which means more likes for your account in the long run. 

7.  Join An Instagram Engagement Pod 

A pod is a direct message between a group of individuals who are in the same niche on Instagram and want to grow their followers, likes, or views. The basic premise of any pod is that whenever a member of the pod posts new content, the people in the pod are expected to engage with it. This helps the post get to the top of their follower feeds. People have been using pods ever since Instagram has made changes to their algorithm. The update display posts according to popularity rather than chronologically. 

8.  Make Your Ads Visually Enticing

One of the most natural methods to get more likes for your ad is to focus on the quality of the content. You need to make sure that your ads have enough quality to them, so they stand out from the rest of the content. This includes using creative and vivid imagery to capture the attention of the audience. An example of how brands get this done – 

Starbucks had a #FrappuccinoHappyHour campaign which went viral. They accomplished this with bright colors and creative use of the background to create something unique which their followers loved. 

Wrapping Up – Everyone Can Get Likes On Instagram

Follower interactions are a big part of Instagram without a doubt, and Instagram likes are the most common method people use to let brands know they like (no pun intended!) their content. Brands spend substantial sums of money on ads, and sometimes they are not able to get them to work. 

While getting more likes for ads is not complicated, you need to focus on more than a few aspects to make sure get it right. Things like posting times, image quality, and captions are essential things to consider if you want your followers to respond. These tips should give you some ideas about how to get the most out of your Instagram ad campaigns. Do share how you were able to revamp your ad strategy to get better results.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.