تنسيق التسويق العالمي لعلامة تجارية واحدة في 23 دولة

السد العالمي

كعلامة تجارية عالمية ، ليس لديك واحدة شامل الجمهور. يتألف جمهورك من جماهير إقليمية ومحلية متعددة. وداخل كل من هذه الجماهير توجد قصص محددة لالتقاطها وروايتها. هذه القصص لا تظهر بطريقة سحرية فقط. يجب أن تكون هناك مبادرة للعثور عليها والتقاطها ثم مشاركتها. يتطلب التواصل والتعاون. عندما يحدث ذلك ، فهي أداة قوية لربط علامتك التجارية بجماهيرك المحددة. إذن ، كيف تتعاون مع فرق من 23 دولة وخمس لغات أساسية و 15 منطقة زمنية؟

بناء علامة تجارية عالمية متماسكة: الواقع مع وثيقة إرشادات العلامة التجارية المكونة من 50 صفحة

إرشادات العلامة التجارية مهمة للحفاظ على علامة تجارية متسقة. يقدمون لفرقك نظرة ثاقبة حول من وماذا ولماذا وكيف للعلامة التجارية. لكن مستندًا من 50 صفحة لمعايير العلامة التجارية وحده لن ينمي علامة تجارية عالمية. إنها مجرد قطعة واحدة يجب إقرانها بقصص العملاء والمحتوى لتوصيلهم.

هل استثمرت قدرًا كبيرًا من الوقت والمال في مبادرة علامة تجارية عالمية فقط لتجد فرقك حول العالم غير مستجيبة؟ لن تُشرك إرشادات العلامات التجارية الكبيرة وحدها فرقًا حول العالم بعد إصدارها. حتى لو كانت تحتوي على جميع القواعد وتبدو رائعة ، فإنها لم تتحقق بعد. وحتى مع العمل الرائع الذي يحدث ، لا يوجد جهد حقيقي لمشاركته عبر البلدان.

يجب على العلامة التجارية العالمية التسويق للجماهير المحلية والإقليمية وتثق بفرق التسويق الخاصة بك لتقديم حملات تسويقية محلية

جمهورك المستهدف ليس كل شخص. لا يوجد جمهور "عالمي" جماعي واحد يمكن لفريقك التركيز عليه. جمهورك يتكون من العديد من الجماهير المحلية. عندما تحاول التسويق للجميع باستخدام نفس اللغة والصور بالضبط ، ينتهي بك الأمر مع صور فوتوغرافية مبتذلة لا يرتبط بها أحد. انطلاقًا من تمكين كل فريق تسويق عبر 23 دولة لالتقاط ومشاركة تلك القصص الفردية ، ستصبح هذه القصص جوهرية للعلامة التجارية الجديدة والمحسّنة.

قصتك العالمية تتكون من قصص محلية

لا يمكن للعلامة التجارية العالمية أن تكون طريقًا باتجاه واحد خارج المقر. يعد التوجيه والتوجيه من المقر أمرًا مهمًا ، ولكن يجب ألا تتجاهل استراتيجيتك العالمية قيمة أولئك الأقرب إلى الجمهور الذي تتحدث إليه العلامة التجارية. يجب أن يكون هناك تبادل للأفكار والمحتوى بين المقر والفرق حول العالم. يعمل هذا على توسيع نطاق علامتك التجارية ويمنح فرقك العالمية ملكية العلامة التجارية.

هذا النوع من فلسفة "السماح بالإبداع" لا يمكّن الفرق المحلية فحسب ، بل يوفر قصصًا ومحتوى عالي الجودة للفرق الإقليمية الأخرى بالإضافة إلى مقارها الرئيسية. مع المزيد من الأفكار ومشاركة المحتوى ، أصبحت العلامة التجارية أكثر تماسكًا وحيوية.

ربط فرق التسويق عبر 23 دولة

عند العمل عبر 15 منطقة زمنية مختلفة ، لا يمكنك الاعتماد على المكالمات لتكون وسيلتهم الوحيدة للاتصال ، خاصةً عند التعامل مع البنية التحتية للبلدان النامية التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى انقطاع المكالمات بشكل متكرر. يتيح نشر نموذج الخدمة الذاتية للفرق الوصول إلى ما يحتاجون إليه عندما يحتاجون إليه.

يجب على الفرق إعداد أ إدارة الأصول الرقمية (دام) النظام. نظام DAM هو مكان سهل الاستخدام يمكن الوصول إليه حيث يمكن لأي شخص الوصول إلى المحتوى أو المساهمة فيه. يسهل مشاركة القصص والمحتوى. ساعد إنشاء قيمة لهؤلاء المسوقين الذين يعملون بجد على نمو النظام بشكل عضوي ، حيث سقط مستند العلامة التجارية المستقلة بشكل ثابت.

يعمل نظام DAM كمحور محتوى مركزي لجميع الفرق. يمنحهم القدرة على الاتصال ومراقبة المحتوى الذي يحتوي على القصص التي يتلقونها ، ويمنحهم الشفافية بسهولة لما تنشئه الفرق الأخرى. يؤدي استخدام نظام DAM إلى تمكين المقرات الرئيسية والفرق المحلية وغيرهم من التعاون - وليس العمل بشكل فردي فقط.

كيف تربط إدارة الأصول الرقمية 23 دولة

الاستعانة بمصور محلي لالتقاط قصص العملاء واستخدام الصور في حملات التسويق المحلية. لكنها لا تتوقف عند هذا الحد. يمكن تحميل الصور على نظام DAM ومراجعتها من أجل الجودة والبيانات الوصفية المخصصة. يمكن الوصول إليها بعد ذلك لاستخدامها في الشركات التابعة الأخرى والبريد المباشر لطرف ثالث والمقر الرئيسي للتقارير السنوية.  ساعد تحويل التركيز على تمكين فرق التسويق المحلية في انتشار الأفكار ونشر الحملات التسويقية ومشاركة قصص النجاح.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Technology

Coordinating Global Marketing for One Brand in 23 Countries

As a global brand, you don’t have one global audience. Your audience consists of multiple regional and local audiences. And within each of those audiences are specific stories to capture and tell. Those stories don’t just magically appear. There has to be an initiative to find, capture, and then share them. It takes communication and collaboration. When it happens, it’s a powerful tool to connecting your brand to your specific audiences. So how do you collaborate with teams spanning 23 countries, five core languages, and 15 time zones?

Building a coherent global brand: the reality with a 50-page brand guidelines document

Brand guidelines are important for maintaining a consistent brand. They give your teams insight into the who, what, why, and how of the brand. But a 50-page document of brand standards alone won’t grow a global brand. It’s just one piece that needs to be paired with client stories and the content to communicate them.

Have you invested a significant amount of time and money into a global brand initiative only to find your teams around the globe to be unresponsive?  Big brand guidelines alone won’t engage teams around the world after releasing one. Even if it has all the rules and looks great, it still isn’t coming to life.  And even with the wonderful work that is happening, there’s no real effort to share across countries.

A global brand has to market to local and regional audiences and trust your marketing teams to deliver local marketing campaigns

Your target audience isn’t everyone. There isn’t one collective “global” audience that your team can focus on. Your audience consists of many local audiences. When you’re trying to market to everyone using the same exact language and photographs, you end up with cliché stock photography that no one relates to.  Setting out to empower each marketing team across the 23 countries to capture and share those individual stories, these stories would then become core to the new and improved brand.

Your global story is made up of local stories

A global brand can’t be a one-way street out of the headquarters. Guidance and direction from headquarters is important, but your global strategy shouldn’t ignore the value of those closest to the audience the brand is speaking to. There needs to be an exchange of ideas and content between headquarters and the teams around the globe. This extends your brand’s reach and gives your global teams ownership of the brand.

This kind of “allowing creativity” philosophy not only empowers local teams but provides quality stories and content for other regional teams as well as their headquarters. With more ideas and content sharing, the more coherent and alive the brand becomes.

Connecting marketing teams across 23 countries

When working across 15 different time zones, you can’t rely on calls to be their only means of communication, especially when dealing with developing countries’ infrastructure that can lead to frequently dropped calls. Deploying a self-service model enables teams to access what they need, when they need it.

Teams should set up a digital asset management (DAM) system. A DAM system is an intuitive, accessible place where anyone can access or contribute content. It facilitates the sharing of stories and content. Creating value for these hard working marketers helped grow the system organically, where the standalone brand doc fell flat.

A DAM system functions as the central content hub for all teams. It gives them the power to connect and monitor the content containing the stories they receive, and it easily gives transparency to what other teams are creating. Using a DAM system empowers headquarters, local teams, and others to collaborate — not just work individually.

How digital asset management connects 23 countries

Hiring a local photographer to capture client stories, and using the photos in local marketing campaigns. But it doesn’t stop there. Photographs can be uploaded to the DAM system and reviewed for quality and assigned metadata. They’re then accessible to be used for other subsidiaries, third-party direct mail, and by headquarters for annual reports.  Shifting the focus on empowering their local marketing teams has helped the spread of ideas, deploy marketing campaigns, and share success stories.

Leave a Reply