حقائق Google - البحث المجاني والمدفوع

مرات ظهور إعلانات google adwords

سواء أكنت تقدرهم أم لا ، فإن Google تمتلك الملعب الذي يجب أن يعمل فيه المسوقون. سواء أكان ذلك إعلانًا مدفوعًا مع Google أو وضعًا عضويًا في محرك البحث ، فقد تقلل من مدى وصول Google. هذا الرسم البياني من Wordstream يضع كل شيء في منظور.

من معلومات عن حقائق Google الخاصة بـ Wordstream: بحثنا عن مخطط المعلومات الرسومي شمل أكثر من 2,600 حساب في AdWords قاموا بتشغيل AdWords Grader في الربع الثالث من عام 3. تمثل الحسابات بشكل إجمالي أكثر من 2012 مليون دولار في الإنفاق السنوي. كانت لدينا حسابات ذات نطاق واسع من الإنفاق ؛ كانت بعض الحسابات صغيرة جدًا ، حيث كانت تنفق أقل من 250 دولار شهريًا على AdWords. كان البعض الآخر أكبر من ذلك بكثير ، حيث أنفق البعض ما يصل إلى الملايين شهريًا في AdWords. نظر التحليل في الحسابات عبر كل صناعة ، وجاء من جميع البلدان التي تمارس فيها Google أعمالها.

اقتصاد google

جاءت بيانات منشور المدونة هذا من دراسة Wordstream الأخيرة حول إحصائيات الويب من Google، والتي نعتبرها واحدة من أكثر الدراسات شمولاً حول الأعمال الداخلية لبرنامج إعلانات Google التي تم إجراؤها على الإطلاق.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    Thnks للمعلومات الرسومية. لا أتوقع أن يأتي موقع التسوق / التجارة الإلكترونية أولاً. ما أتوقعه هو أن التجارة الإلكترونية تأتي أولاً ضمن صناعات السفر.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Marketing Infographics, Organic Search, , Search Marketing

Google Facts – Organic and Paid Search

Whether you appreciate them or not, Google owns the playground that marketers must be working in. Whether it’s paid advertising with Google or organic placement in the search engine, you might be underestimating the reach of Google. This infographic from Wordstream puts it all into perspective.

From Wordstream’s Google Facts Infographic: Our research for the infographic included over 2,600 AdWords accounts that ran the AdWords Grader in Q3 2012. The accounts in aggregate represented over $250 million in annualized spend. We had accounts with a wide range of spending; some accounts were very small, spending under $100 a month on AdWords. Others were much larger, with some spending up to millions per month in AdWords. The analysis looked at accounts across every industry, and came from all countries where Google does business.

The data for this blog post came from Wordstream’s recent study on Google web statistics, which we consider one of the most comprehensive studies on the internal workings of Google AdWords ever conducted.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Engage at Every Stage - An Investigation of Video Activation

Engage at Every Stage - An Investigation of Video Activation

Reports about incomplete and inaccurate reporting of video performance on Facebook and Google and brand safety issues on YouTube are causing marketers to question their video investments. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

    Thnks for the information infographics. I don’t expect shopping/ecommerce website comes first. What I expect is that ecommerce comes first compred to travel industries.