التواجد المشترك من Google: بالفعل أكثر ذكاء مما تعتقد

مشاركة جوجل

كنت أقوم مؤخرًا ببعض الاختبارات لنتائج محرك بحث Google. لقد بحثت عن المصطلح WordPress. نتيجة WordPress.org لفت انتباهي. جوجل المدرجة WordPress مع الوصف الدلالي الشخصية منصة النشر:

ووردبريس ميتا

لاحظ المقتطف المقدم من Google. هذا النص يكون غير معثور عليه في WordPress.org. في الواقع ، لا يوفر الموقع وصفًا تعريفيًا على الإطلاق! كيف اختارت Google هذا النص ذي المعنى؟ صدق أو لا تصدق ، وجدت الوصف من واحدة من 4,520,000 صفحة تصف WordPress.

وورد مقتطف

نظرت إلى إحدى النتائج.

ووردبريس التعاون

هذا هو التواجد المشترك في العمل!

التواجد المشترك هو تقنية براءة اختراع من قبل جوجل. يمكن أن يساعد التواجد المشترك الصفحات في ترتيب المصطلحات غير الموجودة في علامة العنوان أو نص الرابط أو حتى في محتوى الصفحة. يحدث هذا عندما تصف صفحات مرجعية عالية موقعك وتحدد Google علاقات الكلمات التي تقنع الخوارزمية بأن الوصف أكثر دقة مما هو موجود في الموقع نفسه. يمكن أن تكون هذه الإشارة مع أو بدون روابط تشير إلى موقعك.

في هذه الحالة ، استخدم Google وصف WordPress الموجود في مواقع الويب الأخرى لتوفير المقتطف!

هذا هو أحد الأسباب التي تجعل عملائنا يركزون على كتابة محتوى رائع ورائع بدلاً من التركيز على الكلمات الرئيسية الفعلية المستخدمة. إذا كتبت محتوى رائعًا ، فستستخدم Google المواقع الأخرى التي تشير إلى المحتوى الخاص بك لتحديد نتائج البحث لفهرسة المحتوى ... أو حتى لتطوير المقتطف لوصف الصفحة. إذا حاولت فرض المحتوى ، مما يجعله أقل إثارة للإعجاب - لن تحصل حتى على ترتيب للمصطلحات التي تريدها.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Search Marketing

Google Co-Occurrence: Already Smarter than You Think

I was recently doing some testing of Google Search Engine Results. I searched for the term WordPress. The result for WordPress.org caught my attention. Google listed WordPress with the description Semantic Personal Publishing Platform:

wordpress-meta

Notice the snippet provided by Google. This text is not found in WordPress.org. In fact, the site doesn’t provide a meta description at all! How did Google pick that meaningful text? Believe it or not, it found the description from one of the 4,520,000 pages describing WordPress.

wordpress-snippet

I looked at one of the results.

wordpress-cocurrence

That is Co-Occurrence at work!

Co-Occurrence is a technology patented by Google. Co-occurrence can help pages rank for terms which are not found in the title tag, anchor text or even in the page content. This happens when high authority pages describe your site and Google identifies word relationships that convince the algorithm that the description is more accurate than what is found in the site itself. This mentioning can be with or without links pointing to your site.

In this case Google has used the description about WordPress found in other websites to provide the snippet!

This is one of the reasons why we have our clients focus on writing great and remarkable content rather than focus on the actual keywords utilized. If you write remarkable content, Google will utilize other sites that refer to your content to determine what search results to index the content into… or even to develop the snippet to describe the page. If you try and force the content, making it less remarkable – you won’t even rank for the terms you’d like to.

Leave a Reply