Google Optimize запускается для маркетологов для тестирования

оптимизатор google

Google Optimize запущен в бета-версии для ограниченной группы пользователей. Сегодня я смог зарегистрироваться и прошел через платформу, и все, что я могу сказать, - вау. Есть 3 причины, по которым я считаю, что это будет серьезным прорывом на рынке тестирования. На самом деле, если бы я был платформой для тестирования, я бы сейчас взбесился.

  1. Освободи Себя интерфейс пользователя совместим с другими платформами, такими как Диспетчер тегов Google и Google Analytics, поэтому, если вы использовали эти платформы, вам будет легко перемещаться по Google Optimize.
  2. Платформа полностью построена на Гугл Аналитика, позволяя вам использовать существующие данные сайта Google Analytics, чтобы быстро и легко определить области вашего сайта, которые можно улучшить.
  3. Это бесплатные. В Google Optimize 360 ​​доступны дополнительные функции, такие как таргетинг на аудиторию, неограниченное многовариантное тестирование, цели специальных экспериментов, расширенные возможности одновременных экспериментов, услуги по внедрению, соглашения об уровне обслуживания.

Как и все другие платформы оптимизации и тестирования, Google Optimize использует расширенное статистическое моделирование и байесовские статистические методы для моделирования ваших экспериментов. Google Optimize использует сложные инструменты таргетинга, такие как расширенное таргетинг на эксперименты, чтобы вы могли предоставить своим клиентам нужный опыт в нужное время.

Вы можете настроить A / B-тест, многомерный тест или тест перенаправления:

Эксперимент с Оптимизатором Google

Платформа требует Google Chrome и Оптимизировать Google расширение установлено… но не зря. Вместо того, чтобы пробиваться сквозь элементы кода и страницы, расширение позволяет вам просто перетаскивать и обновлять элементы по мере необходимости.

Google-Optimizer-Chrome-плагин

Это наш переработанный Сайт агентства построен на WordPress с видео-фоном… и никаких проблем с использованием Google Optimize! Обязательно подпишитесь!

Сводка Google Optimize

Отчетность предоставляет как результат, так и подробный анализ всех ваших экспериментов.

Google Optimize Experiment

Зарегистрируйтесь в Google Optimize

2 комментариев

  1. 1

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Analytics & Testing

Google Optimize Launches for Marketers for Testing

Google Optimize has launched in beta to a limited group of users. I was able to sign up and did a walk-through of the platform today and all I can say is – wow. There are 3 reasons why I believe this is going to be a huge disruptor in the testing market. In fact, if I was a testing platform, I might be freaking out right now.

  1. The user interface is consistent with other platforms like Google Tag Manager and Google Analytics, so if you’ve used those platforms you’ll find navigating Google Optimize a breeze.
  2. The platform is seamlessly built on Google Analytics, enabling you to use your existing Google Analytics site data to quickly and easily identify areas of your site that can be improved upon.
  3. It’s free. There are additional features available with Google Optimize 360 – like audience targeting, unlimited multivariate testing, Ad hoc experiment objectives, advanced simultaneous experiment capabilities, implementation services, service level agreements.

As with all other optimization and testing platforms, Google Optimize utilizes advanced statistical modeling, and Bayesian statistical methods to model your experiments. Google Optimize uses sophisticated targeting tools like advanced experiment targeting to let you deploy the right experience to your customers at the right time.

You can setup an A/B test, Multivariate Test, or Redirect Test:

Google Optimizer Experiment

The platform does require Google Chrome and a Google Optimize extension installed… but for good reason. Rather than having to hack your way through code and page elements, the extension allows you to just drag and update elements as needed.

google-optimizer-chrome-plugin

That’s our redesigned Agency site built on WordPress with a video background… and no issues whatsoever using Google Optimize! Be sure to sign up!

Google Optimize Summary

Reporting provides both a result and in-depth analysis of all of your experiments.

Google Optimize Experiment

Sign Up for Google Optimize

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and recognized expert on digital transformation. Doug is a Keynote and Marketing Public Speaker. He's the VP and cofounder of Highbridge, a firm specializing in assisting enterprise companies to digitally transform and maximize their technology investment utilizing Salesforce technologies. He's developed digital marketing and product strategies for Dell Technologies, GoDaddy, Salesforce, Webtrends, and SmartFOCUS. Douglas is also the author of Corporate Blogging for Dummies and co-author of The Better Business Book.

2 Comments

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles