Google veröffentlicht gesponserte Videos in den Suchergebnissen

Momentum der Google-Suche

Einer von uns Suchmaschinen-Marketing Die Partner haben mir heute Nachmittag eine Nachricht mit einem sehr interessanten Screenshot geschickt. Beachten Sie die gesponserten Links unter dem Kartenschlüssel? Sehen Sie sich Videos über unser Geschäft an.
Video mit Google-Seiten

Ich habe alle meine Kunden mit lokalen Kunden gedrängt, um einige zu bekommen Google Pages up (zuvor Google Local Business) UND ich habe Kunden dazu gedrängt, mit der Nutzung zu beginnen Video als Teil ihrer Online-Marketing-Strategie (wir sind!)… Aber das heiratet die beiden zusammen.

Sie müssen die einarbeiten 3 Sinne dass Besucher online sind und nach Ihrem Produkt oder Ihrer Dienstleistung suchen. Das Heiraten von Videos mit Suchmaschinen-Seitenergebnissen und Karten ist eine unglaubliche Gelegenheit, ein Publikum zu erreichen, das nicht nur auf einfachen Text reagiert. Video ist ein Medium, das den "Vertrauensbuckel" viel schneller überwindet als herkömmliches Marketing oder sogar konsistente Blog-Posts.

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Google Releasing Sponsored Videos in Search Results

One of our search engine marketing partners dropped me a note this afternoon with a very intriguing screenshot. Notice the sponsored links below the map key? Watch videos about our business.

I’ve been pushing all my clients with local clientelle to get some Google Pages up (previously Google Local Business) AND I’ve been pushing clients to start utilizing video as part of their online marketing strategy (we are!)… but this marries the two together.

You must incorporate the 3 senses that visitors have who are online and researching your product or service. Marrying video to search engine page results and maps is an incredible opportunity to reach an audience that won’t respond to just plain text. Video is a medium that gets over the ‘trust hump’ much quicker than traditional marketing or even consistent blog posts.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Your Guide to Growing Your Agency with Call Tracking

Your Guide to Growing Your Agency with Call Tracking

The practice of using tracking numbers to measure the effectiveness of different marketing campaigns isn’t new, and many agencies that have mastered it have seen amazing results for their campaigns, their clients, and their own businesses. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.