جوجل تدفن صناعة تحسين محركات البحث

صناعة القبر

صناعة القبرلقد كتبت المنشور ، SEO ميت، مرة أخرى في أبريل. ما زلت أقف إلى جانب هذا المنصب ... في الواقع ، الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى. لم يكن الغرض من المنشور مهاجمة تحسين محرك البحث كاستراتيجية تسويق قابلة للتطبيق عبر الإنترنت ، وكان الغرض هو دفع المسوقين إلى نقل تركيزهم بعيدًا عن الأساليب الشائعة المرتبطة بتحسين محرك البحث ونحو جهود تسويق المحتوى المحسّنة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ليسوا على دراية باستراتيجيات تحسين محركات البحث ، فإن تحسين موقع ما هو مزيج من عدة استراتيجيات:

  • دمج أ نظام إدارة المحتوى يقدم المحتوى الخاص بك جيدًا لمحركات البحث.
  • تصميم ملف التسلسل الهرمي للموقع والتنقل بحيث يتم تقديم المحتوى الخاص بك بترتيب الأسبقية.
  • كتابة محتوى مقنع والترويج له للحفاظ على محتوى موقعك حديثة ومتكررة وذات صلة.
  • استخدام الكلمات الرئيسية بشكل فعال للتأكد من أنك تستخدم نفس الكلمات الرئيسية والعبارات في المحتوى الخاص بك مثل أولئك الذين يبحثون عن صناعتك أو منتجاتك أو خدماتك.
  • بينما تضمن جميع العناصر السابقة أن موقعك في حالة جيدة ، تميل وكالات تحسين محركات البحث إلى تجاوز حدودها والعمل على الترويج خارج الموقع ، ودمج مخططات الربط وخدمات الدليل وشبكات النشر ... الكل بدون إفشاء. بعبارات أخرى… backlinking.

بالنسبة للشركات والوكالات التي لا ترغب في الغش ، كان الربط الخلفي مشكلة كبيرة. وكالة نموذجية ببساطة لا يمكن أن تتنافس مع شركة استثمرت دولارات كبيرة في مخططات الربط الخلفي مع وكالات تحسين محركات البحث. لكن الإيرادات المرتبطة بالربط الخلفي كانت جيدة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن تفويتها للوكالة أو العميل ، لذلك صعد الأشخاص إلى صناعة تبلغ قيمتها 5 مليارات دولار وفقًا لـ فوريستر.

خوارزمية جوجل الباندا بدأ التغيير الحرب ، حيث أزال أحشاء المواقع بين عشية وضحاها والتي توسعت بشكل كبير لالتقاط نتائج محرك بحث إضافية. كان Google Penguin هو التالي ، حيث قام بدمج المزيد والمزيد من التأثيرات الاجتماعية وحتى صد المواقع التي تم تحسينها بشكل مفرط للكلمات الرئيسية. على الرغم من أن هذه التطورات حسنت جودة نتائج محرك البحث ، إلا أنها لم تهاجم المشكلة الحقيقية: backlinking.

الى الآن.

لقد أرسلت Google رسائل مثل هذه إلى الشركات التي قد تكون مدمجة روابط غير طبيعية:
روابط غير طبيعية

هذا اكتشاف ينذر بالخطر. قام أحد عملائنا بالفعل بطرد وكالة سابقة لتحسين محركات البحث عندما اكتشفوا أنهم كانوا يقومون بعمل روابط خلفية. لكن الضرر وقع وقد فات الأوان. كيف يمكنهم الرجوع بأثر رجعي وإزالة الروابط؟ لقد أحصينا أكثر من ألف متخلف ... وعلى المواقع والشبكات والأدلة التي ليس لدينا أي وصول إليها! ربما يتحدث جوجل عن إضافة نوع من أداة التنصل حيث يمكنك بشكل أساسي مراقبة الروابط الخلفية الخاصة بك داخل مشرفي المواقع.

صرح مات كاتس ، الذي يدير عمليات الجودة والبريد العشوائي في Google ويشارك في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مع مستخدميه ، بتلك الشركات قد لا تضطر إلى الاستجابة على الفور أو الرد على التقرير. لست متأكدًا مما إذا كان هذا قد أوضح المشكلة أو أضاف مزيدًا من الارتباك ... ولكن النتيجة النهائية واضحة مثل اليوم. أخيرًا ، أصبحت Google جادة في تفكيك صناعة تحسين محركات البحث (SEO).

إذا كانت وكالة تحسين محركات البحث لديك backlinking، ليس بشكل كامل المفصح تلك الروابط ، وتوليد روابط غير طبيعية وفقًا لشروط Google ، يتعين عليك إلغاء هذا العقد على الفور وحتى طلب التراجع عن الضرر الذي ربما كان يتسبب فيه. أنت تعرض شركتك للخطر.

11 تعليقات

  1. 1
    • 2
    • 3

      @ facebook-100003109495960: لسوء الحظ ، حدد العديد من المتخصصين في تحسين محركات البحث نطاق فهمهم لكيفية عمل الخوارزميات وكيفية ترتيب الموقع. سيتطلب منهم بناء فهم أفضل للتسويق والاستراتيجيات الاجتماعية من أجل البقاء. أعتقد أنه سيكون رائعًا للصناعة ... لكنه سيقضي على العديد من الشركات!

      • 4

        هذا صحيح جدا. لقد جعلت معايير Google القاعدة الذهبية "المحتوى ملك" حقيقة. إنهم أكثر ذكاءً الآن وهم يبحثون عن محتوى عالي الجودة وليس فقط تحسين محركات البحث. وهذا يمثل تحديًا كبيرًا ، لأنه في الواقع يجب على مستخدمي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي تعلم التسويق أيضًا.

  2. 5

    منشور رائع دوغ 🙂 بعد رؤية التحديثات الأخيرة من Google وكيف تتحدث Google بشكل علني عن مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث لتجنب الارتباك بين مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث (SEO) ، لا أعتقد أن "Google تدفن صناعة تحسين محركات البحث" تريد Google تقديم نتائج أفضل للمستخدم. لذلك يريدون "تحسين محركات البحث". إنه يتغير. الآن لا يتعلق الأمر بإنشاء روابط خلفية باستخدام الكلمة الرئيسية المحددة كنص الرابط (Penguin). أصبحت مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث مزيجًا من الإشارات المختلفة بما في ذلك الاجتماعية.

  3. 6

    Seo لا يمكن أن يموت ، ولكن وفقا للتحديث الجديد جوجل أجرت بعض التغييرات في بناء الروابط. يقوم Google في الوقت المناسب بتحديث خوارزميته للاستخدام غير الأخلاقي للسيو على تحسين مواقع الويب وما إلى ذلك.
    أصبح Seo الآن أكثر سهولة مع مزيج من التأثير الاجتماعي.

  4. 7

    سيو ميت تقريبًا ولكن فقط أولئك الذين لا يتأثرون بتكتيكات Seo ، فإن black hat seo ماتوا الآن تمامًا لأن Penguni 1 و 2 و 3 يتم تحديثه وتغيير مخطط بحث google ثم عقوبات تضمين Panda وإزالة نتائج البحث غير المهمة من google لقد مات ولكن هناك المزيد لتراه لأن تحديث Penguin 4 قادم لنرى ما سيحدث بعد ذلك.

    http://thesportsclash.blogspot.com/

  5. 8
  6. 11

    أرى العديد من شركات تحسين محركات البحث تحاول يائسة التحول إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو شركات تسويق المحتوى في محاولة للحفاظ على أعمالها. تكمن المشكلة في أن هناك أنواعًا مختلفة تمامًا من الشخصية ومجموعات المهارات التي لا أتوقع أن تمتلكها تقنية تحسين محركات البحث.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Search Marketing

Google is Burying the SEO Industry

I wrote the post, SEO is Dead, back in April. I still stand by that post… in fact, now more than ever. The purpose of the post wasn’t to attack search engine optimization as a viable online marketing strategy, the purpose was to drive marketers to move their focus away from the popular tactics associated with search engine optimization and towards improved content marketing efforts.

For those of you that aren’t familiar with SEO strategies, optimizing a site is a combination of several strategies:

  • Incorporating a content management system that presents your content well to search engines.
  • Designing your site hierarchy and navigation so that your content is presented in the order of precedence.
  • Writing and promoting compelling content to keep your site’s content recent, frequent and relevant.
  • Using keywords effectively to ensure you are using the same keywords and phrases within your content as those who are searching for your industry, products or services.
  • While the previous items all ensure your site is in great shape, SEO agencies tended to overstep their boundaries and work on offsite promotion, incorporating linking schemes, directory services and publishing networks… all without disclosure. In other words… backlinking.

For companies and agencies not willing to cheat, backlinking has been a huge headache. A typical agency simply could not compete with a company that invested large dollars into backlinking schemes with SEO agencies. But the revenue associated with backlinking was too good to pass up for the agency or the client, so people climbed onboard a $5 billion industry according to Forrester.

Google’s Panda algorithm change started the war, eviscerating sites overnight that expanded dramatically to capture additional search engine results. Google Penguin was next, incorporating more and more social influences and even pushing back on sites that were over-optimized for keywords. While these advancements improved search engine result quality, they still hadn’t attacked the real issue: backlinking.

Until now.

Google has sent out messages like this to companies that may be incorporating unnatural links:

This is an alarming find. One of our clients actually fired a previous SEO agency when they discovered they were backlinking. But the damage is done and it’s too late. How can they go back retroactively and remove links? We’ve counted over a thousand that were left behind… and on sites, networks and directories that we don’t have any access to! Google is talking about perhaps adding some kind of disavow tool where you can basically police your backlinks within webmasters.

Matt Cutts, who runs Google’s quality and spam operations and engages in social media with their users, has stated that companies may not have to immediately respond or react to the report. I’m not sure whether that clarified the issue or added additional confusion… but the bottom line is clear as day. Google is finally serious about dismantling the SEO industry.

If your SEO agency is backlinking, not fully disclosing those links, and generating unnatural links in accordance with Google’s terms, you need to cancel that contract immediately and even request that they undo the damage they may have been doing. You are putting your company at risk.

11 Comments

  1. 1
    • 2
    • 3

      @facebook-100003109495960:disqus unfortunately, many SEO Specialists limited the scope of their understanding to just how the algorithms worked and how to rank a site. It’s going to require them to build a better understanding of marketing and social strategies to survive. I think it will be great for the industry… but it will knock many companies out!

      • 4

        This is so true. Google’s standards have made the golden rule “content is king” so true. They are smarter now and they look for quality content and not just SEO. Which is quite challenging, actually because now those in social media must learn marketing as well.

  2. 5

    Great post Doug 🙂 After seeing the recent updates from Google and how openly Google talks about SEO to avoid confusion among SEO people I don’t think “Google is burrying the SEO industry”. Google wants to provide better results for the user. For that they want “Better SEO people”. It is changing. Now it is not all about creating backlinks with the exact keyword as the anchor text (Penguin). SEO has become a mix of various signals including social.

  3. 6

    Seo can not dead, but according to new update google made some changes in link building. Google timely updates his algorithm for unethical use of seo over optimizing websites an d so on.
    Seo is now more easier with the combination of social influence.

  4. 7

    Almost dead seo but only those who are not relvent to the Seo tactics , black hat seo are dead now totally because Penguni 1 , 2 ,3 are updated and change the google search graph and then Panda inclusion penalties and removing irrlevent search results from google make it dead but there is allot more to see because Penguin update 4 is coming lets see what happen then.

    http://thesportsclash.blogspot.com/

  5. 8
  6. 11

    I see many seo companies desperately trying to morph into social media or content marketing companies in an effort to maintain their business. The problem is those are completely different personality types and skill sets which I just wouldn’t expect an seo tech to have.

Leave a Reply