تبادل محتوى الإشاعات: التنظيم والمشاركة

تبادل محتوى الإشاعات

يقوم فريقنا بشكل يومي بمراجعة مئات مصادر بيانات التسويق ومشاركة تلك البيانات من خلال قنوات التسويق والعملاء لدينا. نحن نستخدم التنبيهات والمراقبة الاجتماعية والقراء للعثور على المحتوى ومراجعته - ثم دفع هذا المحتوى إلى جمهورنا وعملائنا باستخدام أدوات مثلHootsuite و العازلة لمشاركة تلك البيانات.

لا يكفي أن نشارك المحتوى الخاص بنا ببساطة ... أعتقد أن هذه استراتيجية تعيق تقدم العديد من الشركات. تقدم منافستنا محتوى رائعًا ، وبما أن هدفنا هو توفير القيمة والبصيرة لجمهورنا ، والاختيار ليس لمشاركة هذا المحتوى سيكون ضررًا. لبناء سلطة ومصداقية حقًا ، تعد مشاركة الموارد الأخرى طريقة رائعة لإظهار الاحترام لأقرانك وإظهار جمهورك أنك جاد في مساعدتهم.

تعمل Hearsay Social على رفع الأمور إلى مستوى أعلى ، وبناء تبادل للمحتوى من شأنه أن يجلب محتوى طرف ثالث عالي القيمة لعملائها من أجل التنظيم والمشاركة. تنقر الشبكة على المحتوى من طومسون رويترزو Tribune Media Services و الطلب وسائل الإعلام الذي يتضمن eHow.com, LIVESTRONG.comو Cracked.com)

إن إشاعات تبادل المحتوى الاجتماعي هي عبارة عن منصة ثورية لتنظيم المحتوى تتيح للمسوقين ومندوبي المبيعات اكتشاف التحديثات الجذابة وتنظيمها ونشرها بسهولة على ملفاتهم الشخصية على Facebook و LinkedIn و Twitter و Google+.

تقارير eMarketer أن 95٪ من جهات تسويق المحتوى تنظيم المحتوى ومشاركته مع جماهيرهم. يمكن أن يستغرق تحديد هذا المحتوى ومراجعته ونشره وقتًا طويلاً للغاية. يوفر Hearsay واجهة بسيطة حيث يمكنك إضافة هذه الموارد بالإضافة إلى الخلاصات الخاصة بك… ثم تنسيق المحتوى الأفضل جودة وتجميعه فقط. سيوفر هذا الوقت للمسوقين مع زيادة قيمتها لجمهورهم.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    عندما تشتري Facebook Fans ، فإن عدد زوار صفحتك بشكل صحيح سيزداد ، مما يتيح لك الاستفادة بشكل أكبر من الشبكات الاجتماعية العامة لزيادة الدخل. يستخدم عدد متزايد من الأفراد الآن مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية العامة عند شرائها للتواصل مع أصدقائهم وعائلاتهم. مع وجود عدد لا يُصدق من العملاء الذين يفتحون الشبكة كل يوم ، لديك مستقبل غير محدود لتقديم شركتك وخدماتك وسلعك للعملاء المحتملين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos,

Hearsay Content Exchange: Curation and Syndication

On a daily basis, our team is reviewing hundreds of sources of marketing data and sharing that data through our marketing and client channels. We utilize alerts, social monitoring and readers to find and review content – and then push that content to our audiences and customers using tools likeHootsuite and Buffer to share that data.

It’s not enough for us simply to share our own content… I think that’s a strategy that holds many companies back. Our competition puts out amazing content and, since our goal is to provide value and insight to our audience, choosing not to share that content would be a disservice. To truly build authority and credibility, sharing other resources is a great way to show respect for your peers and show your audience that you’re serious about helping them.

Hearsay Social is taking things up a notch, building a content exchange that will brings high-value third-party content to their customers for curation and syndication. The network taps into content from Thomson Reuters, Tribune Media Services, and Demand Media which includes eHow.com, LIVESTRONG.com, and Cracked.com)

The Hearsay Social Content Exchange is a revolutionary content curation platform that allows marketers and salespeople to easily discover, curate, and post engaging updates to their profiles on Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, and Google+.

eMarketer reports that 95% of content marketers curate and share content with their audiences. Identifying, reviewing and publishing that content can be extremely time-consuming. Hearsay provides a simple interface where you can add these resources in addition to your own feeds… then curate and syndicate only the best quality content. This will save marketers time while increasing their value to their audience.

One comment

  1. 1

    When you Buy Facebook Fans the quantity of visitors to your page as properly as your site will increase, enabling you to make greater use of public social networking for increasing income. A growing number of individuals right now use public social networking sites in purchase to link with their friends and family. With an incredible number of customers opening the network each day you have unlimited prospective to present your company, services and goods to prospective customers all over the world.Buy facebook fans at yoursocialfans.

Leave a Reply