نبضات القلب: الوصول إلى أكثر من 150,000 من الإناث المتحمسات من جيل الألفية

نبض القلب

تنفق العلامات التجارية اليوم 36 مليار دولار على القنوات الاجتماعية للتفاعل واكتساب مستهلكين جدد من جيل الألفية باستخدام حملات على غرار المؤثرين بأسماء المشاهير. ومع ذلك؛ تعد المشاركة والتحويلات منخفضة لأن النساء من جيل الألفية يثقن ويتفاعلن أكثر مع توصيات الأصدقاء حصريًا عند الاختيار بين منتج أو خدمة وأخرى.

نبض القلب هي عبارة عن منصة للنساء من جيل الألفية للترويج للعلامات التجارية داخل حساباتهن الاجتماعية الشخصية ومجتمعاتهن. أصدرت Heartbeat مؤخرًا ملف اكتشف الأعلاف، مما يوفر طريقة سلسة للعلامات التجارية للتواصل مع 150,000 مستهلك من جيل الألفية على منصتها. مع وجود الآلاف من عمليات الاشتراك في الأسبوع الأول فقط ، أصبحت ميزة Discover Feed الجديدة من Heartbeat أسرع طريقة للمستهلكين للعثور على حملات العلامات التجارية حيث يمكنهم التقدم ليصبحوا سفيرًا مدفوعًا والبدء في إنشاء محتوى ترويجي من خلال قنواتهم الاجتماعية.

لوحة القيادة

تشمل ميزات Heartbeat:

  • حملات تسليم المفتاح - حقق أهدافك بشكل أسرع باستخدام القوالب واختر من مكتبة موسعة من قوالب الحملات المركزة على أهداف التسويق. سيتأكد فريقنا من إعداد كل شيء لتحقيق أهدافك. ما عليك سوى الجلوس والاستمتاع بلعبة La Croix.
  • بحث مدمج - يتضمن كل نموذج القدرة على طرح أسئلة على سفرائك. لا تتساءل أبدًا عما إذا كانت طريقة الألوان هذه ستتماشى مع عملائك مرة أخرى!
  • التحسين في الوقت الفعلي - يقوم نظام HAAL الخاص بـ Heartbeat (Heartbeat Ambassador Authenticity Logic) بالمسح التلقائي وتحديد أولويات المستخدمين الذين ينشئون المحتوى الأكثر فاعلية لعلامتك التجارية. قل وداعًا للدفع مقابل المتابعين الوهميين لسماع رسالتك.

نبض القلب يجعل الإنفاق على الحملات الاجتماعية أكثر فاعلية من خلال تمكين العلامات التجارية من التفاعل مباشرة مع المستهلكين من خلال الأصدقاء الموثوق بهم. يتم الدفع للسفراء على منصة Heartbeat لإنشاء محتوى أصيل ومشاركته حول العلامات التجارية التي يحبونها. يصل سفراء Heartbeat إلى 526 مليون مستهلك من خلال حملاتهم على Instagram و Facebook و SnapChat ، والتي يمكن أن تولد أكثر من 100 مليون إعجاب وأكثر من 9 ملايين تعليق أسبوعيًا.

Heartbeat هي شبكة المستهلكين الوحيدة من حجمها التي تمكن المعلنين من إنشاء حملات تصل إلى المستهلكين من الإناث ودائرتهم المترابطة من الأصدقاء الموثوق بهم على نطاق واسع من خلال المحتوى الذي ينشئه المستخدمون.

ابدأ مع Heartbeat

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

, Instagram Marketing, LinkedIn Marketing, Pinterest Marketing, Snapchat Marketing, ,

Heartbeat: Reach Over 150,000 Passionate Female Millennial Consumers

Heartbeat

Brands today are spending $36 billion on social channels to engage and acquire new millennial consumers using Influencer-style campaigns with celebrity names. However; engagement and conversions are low because millennial women trust and engage more with friends’ recommendations exclusively when choosing between one product or service and another.

Heartbeat is a platform for millennial women to promote brands within their personal social accounts and communities. Heartbeat recently released its Discover Feed, offering a seamless way for brands to connect with the 150,000 millennial-aged female consumers on its platform. With thousands of opt-ins in just the first week, Heartbeat’s new Discover Feed has quickly become the fastest way for consumers to find brand campaigns where they can apply to be a paid Ambassador and start creating promotional content through their social channels.

Heartbeat Dashboard

Heartbeat Features Include:

  • Turn-Key Campaigns – Reach your objectives faster with Templates and choose from an expanding library of marketing objective focused campaign templates. Our team will make sure everything is set-up to hit your targets. You just sit back and enjoy that La Croix.
  • Built-In Research – Every Template includes the ability to ask questions of your Ambassadors. Never wonder if that color-way is going to go over well with your costumers again!
  • Real-Time Optimization – Heartbeat’s HAAL system (Heartbeat Ambassador Authenticity Logic) autmatically scans and prioritizes users that are creating the most engaged most effective content for your brand. Say goodbye to paying for fake followers to hear your message.

Heartbeat makes social campaign spend more effective by enabling brands to engage directly with consumers through trusted friends. Ambassadors on the Heartbeat platform are paid to create and share authentic content about the brands they love. Heartbeat’s Ambassadors reach 526 million consumers through their campaigns on Instagram, Facebook and SnapChat, which can generate over 100 million likes and over 9 million comments weekly.

Heartbeat is the only consumer network of its size enabling advertisers to create campaigns reaching young female consumers and their close-knit circle of trusted friends at scale through user generated content.

Get Started with Heartbeat

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Brand Management Software for Dummies

Brand Management Software for Dummies

Learn why brand management matters to marketers, creatives, and even the bean counters. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.